Thankful, you mean FM is more nutritious than BM. so if we are still bf even after 6 mths, we must make sure the food we give have enuff nutrients ya?
Jeannie, you can use breastshield to collect the milk. U went JB to repair car, cheaper ? my son coming to 5 months so i have been pumping that long too! yea pumping is ma fan, maybe because of the washing and sterilising. my friend said after washm just rince with hot water can liao. no need sterilise leh.. but i din try. kiasu and kiasi, so always sterilise.
BF: yeah i also feel very tired liao. now the most is pump 3 times and latch 2 times. normal days pump 2 times and latch 1/2 times. wonder how much does bb need after starting solid?
Letdown: These days i find it quite long to wait for multiple let down when pumping. so need to pump for quite long. sometimes very tired and no let down yet, and give up , and breast still not emptied yet. does that cause drop in ss?
Cheryl: How is vernon? i hope he has recovered. BTW, where did you bring your boy for swimming? saw his photo with the float, so cute. fell asleep somemore hehe.
jaslyn: yeah! my boy also slamed his leg onto the mattress, same, still sleeping. iam not sure whether bb feels restless or what? just dont have a peaceful sleep. so i will put him on tummy to stop his "action". i also dont know what's the reason?
xiaoyun, wah!! use milk to cook soup ah! for your own consumption or for others? hehe
breastpad: actually i wear cotton bra at home and din use breastpad and let the milk leak into my bra. so the bra always got milkstain and attracted ants if i din wash after i dump in the bin.
Appetite: me too, always hungry, even after lunch or dinner.
Sunny: hahha! last time i couldnt eat much at buffet. i think this time it's really worth the $ gogin for buffet! you went lingzhi buffet? or quality hotel?
xiaoyun, agree!!! i think we save on FM but spend on food for ourself, hahaha