hi ladies!!!
i'm back from Tokyo! It's been a very tiring BUT fun trip. Encountered the Typhoon No.9 there...the hotel's umbrella borrowed kena blow until the sides snap and broke! Anyway, had a very good shopping and eating time there....
Icy..too bad didnt get to meet u...was kinda looking forward to it though
Anyway, congrats on hvg a Prince! I like the name Dylan too if i'm hvg a boy...but hor...becos me Canto, my sis said sounds a bit vulgar *sigh*. My hubby is like u too...each time i think of new names, he will run it thru the people he knew, people in his workg industry, etc....aiyoh! So tough!
Anyway, mei, will pm u my hp number. Me no preference for venue....can meet up with u all happy liao!
Btw, me flying off again to HK tom for a house search trip there and will be back 17th sept....pls sms me if there's any changes in the gathering details, yah! Thanks!
Pls also update my baby name....FINALLY decided on Rylee. Hubby's surname is Yeo...so her initial will be same as daddy R.Y.
Havent decide on chinese name though. Will love to have it similar soundg with the English name. But i guess will leave it to the shifu after her birth so dat he can have her birth time.
So many posts..cant keep up..is violetice going for the gathering? Me got the Spring Maternity card too so Steph, can pass it to u during the gathering if violetice not going.
Just got a discount card sent to me by Mothercare, got one time 20% off packed sleepsuits and bodysuits...will bring it along with me if anyone's interested. Valid till 15 Oct 07.
See u all 18sept.