sepsurprise
thks for the warm welcome and reassurance about my coke cravings
ahcapp
during my 1st preg i oso stocked up on lots of florida orange! i drank that everyday w/o fail man. but this time round, i dunno y i just feel so sick of orange juice so hv not been drinking much. instead i can only take other juice like apple, mango, etc...
joyce
dun worry too much. whenever there is any bleeding/spotting, wat i wd recommend is that u immediately make visit to your gynae. so at least u can put your mind at ease! i'm sure all will be well
2nd time mommies
i feel quite guilty now cos during my 1st preg i took such gd care of my diet leh (it also helped that i didnt hv MS lah). but this time round, i been eating stuff that i'm not supposed to! like mango, coke, lamb (is this an old wives' tale?), coffee, tea, etc... so its like for 2nd one i more bo chap
angelsky
dont worry so much about your tummy not showing or not putting on weight. its perfecly fine n your bb is growing well n healthy! i had a fren who didnt know she was preg till she was 5 mths along - no wt gain, nuthin. just a very gd appetite. her bb still came out at about 3.2kg! most impt thing during preg is to be happy n worry-free
this way ur bb will surely be a healthy n happy one too !
ahcapp
during my 1st preg i oso stocked up on lots of florida orange! i drank that everyday w/o fail man. but this time round, i dunno y i just feel so sick of orange juice so hv not been drinking much. instead i can only take other juice like apple, mango, etc...
joyce
dun worry too much. whenever there is any bleeding/spotting, wat i wd recommend is that u immediately make visit to your gynae. so at least u can put your mind at ease! i'm sure all will be well
2nd time mommies
i feel quite guilty now cos during my 1st preg i took such gd care of my diet leh (it also helped that i didnt hv MS lah). but this time round, i been eating stuff that i'm not supposed to! like mango, coke, lamb (is this an old wives' tale?), coffee, tea, etc... so its like for 2nd one i more bo chap
angelsky
dont worry so much about your tummy not showing or not putting on weight. its perfecly fine n your bb is growing well n healthy! i had a fren who didnt know she was preg till she was 5 mths along - no wt gain, nuthin. just a very gd appetite. her bb still came out at about 3.2kg! most impt thing during preg is to be happy n worry-free