(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

qing,
chinese one is the 2nd one? tot they auto add yr lunar age? ahha but not really accurate. i used my sis to try too n found tat her first bb shd b a gal.... hahaha but it is fun

ya 2nd is the chinese one hahahahah ..... is fun muhahaha cant stand that baby dancing muahahahhaha

golden pig, thanks for the tool... it say i m 6wks & EDD is 18 Jan. Nice number hor... 18-01-2008.... wah.... my mama sure buy 4D with so many 8's... ha!!

mei, thanks for updating... mine is #1.

Mrs.piggy & luvv, glad to know i m not alone here... so when do u think we shd let our boss know?? actually the onie lugi thing is if they dun confirmed us, we may not b entitled to maternity leave... 3mths leh... waste rite...

btw mrs piggy, is it ok to drink meji chocolate milk or tea?? will bb look dark?

hi lynn, the day i tested to be pregnant, me & hb started pray liao.. :p

mylvera : thanks for the phone number. btw, may i know where is dr adrian clinic? is it @ seng kang only or got other place? actually the package sounds very attractive but i dunno how many visits do we need for the entire pregnancy?? anyway, my company is under parkway shenton so i can see the doctor for normal free flu, basic stuff for FOC..

to all MTB: GSS starting tmr!! any place to recommend moi to buy pretty chio mama clothes?? heee... or shall we all go shopping together?

HI Superbee.. wan2 go shopping on GSS?? any MTB interested ? Try not too much drink chocolate n tea. Try to drink FUlLL CREAM... now my 2nd child i drink all Full cream milk or Soya Milk...
BTW i am going to see my gynae to night at CHoa chu kang.. Stomach pain pain..

I have be confirm by my company sian..z...

Dear all..

Try to apply strech mark cream ok... cos i didnt apply when i give birth to the first one then i got alot of strech mark... pls apply ladies...

i tried oso is a boy too i hoping for a girl ..... cos my hubby side har his bro have 2 boy liao my side my bro have 1 boy and all my frds ...... all boy!!! faint ...... i want a girl ....

for #1, i drank the occasional coffee, and HL Chocolate almost daily.. he turned out dark due to jaundice, then became very fair until now still v fair!

doc told me not to take Full Cream milk.. coz i gotto watch my weight. I'll be drinking HL choc milk.

Hi mei

mine is #2. deliver Mt A. pls amend. thanks

you guys are too fast, too too fast.

i can only read, no time to post my comments, except those simple ones

i am reading the book that i bought now .... its say week five baby is abt the size of an apple seed by this time he already has a beating heart of his own .... hehehe cant wait to go scan on next wed ....

i just bought enfamama chocolate kekeke havent start drinking .... can i still drink anlene?

Hi Mei, mine is bebe#1.

Qing, i tried both webby & got diff results...duntell me it's "gay"...hahhaha...jus kidding.

Mrs Piggy, i drank milo since last week onli...hopefully din do any damage to bebe. I took the new packaging milo with High Calcium Milk...not too sweet & i like it. Heard from NTUC aunty that Milo just obtained the Healthier choice stamp by Health Promotion Board. So i guess all MTB can try la.

joyce, remember to tell your gynae during your next visit abt the brownish discharge if you still worry. Take care hor!

MTBs, be it a boy or gal...most important is healthy right!

Mrs Piggy, which type of stretch mark shld we buy ? Do we need to apply so early ? or after 7weeks then apply? I saw my sister stomach got tiger stripe stretch mark...very scary leh

Hey ladies, i just rec'd a sms from Triumph's Seduction Sale now on! 25May 9.30pm-midnite, Buy 3 get 2 FREE on bestseller bras and briefs. At BHG Bugis, Metro Paragon, Robinsons CP & RC, Tangs Orchard. If you ladies planning to get new bigger size bras, grab this offer now! Happy shopping but b'careful of crowds k.

wow...tmr shopping time ! haah but i planned for furniture shopping leh... see if my hubby n squeeze in some shopping for me

I tried out the predictor too..haha...quite silly..seems like I'm expecting a gal...
Which is my instinct also somehow. Anyway, most important is healthy baby..that's most important for all of us ya.

thinking of shopping tmrw too..are u all really buying maternity clothes alr??? I find it a bit early still...

Count me in too... wow..the thread is going so fast and i can't barely catch up.

Went to see my gynae this wed and he said I'm 5 weeks pregnant and EDD is 20 Jan 07.

Mei: Are u with Dr Loh Seong Feei at KKH? me too but i see him in clinic D. I'll be seeing him next wed again.

i only bought the bottoms as most of my current bottoms are quite tight recently...

there will be a motherhood exhibition from 7th to 10th at S'pore Expo.....anyone gng??

I also think I need to get some new bottoms..think my skirts a bit tight too! Where did you get urs from babyling? Maybe I might go to the motherhood exhibition...

Actually now GSS..good time to buy stuff..if not July GST go up...haha...

Good morning ladies!

My skirts are getting tight too, that's fast.

Any MTB here with no symtoms? I.e. no MS, no tiredness, no increased appetite? I'm worry as i have none, is this normal? I hope this is not all a dream.

Superbee,

I'll let my boss know before my confirmation, perhaps after my next appt which is next friday. I'm kind of resign to fate whether i get the confirmation or not.

Anyone start to apply stretch mark cream already?
I bought a bottle of clairns tonic oil but not sure how to use it as the instruction says that apply already then go to shower. Isn't it a waste of the oil???
Please advise....

Luvv, you must be quite fortunate not to have any symptoms..haha..that's what i think at least. not sure if anyone else the same. But i know some pp don't have MS. For me I don't have increased appetite at this point. But got tiredness, esp at night. Tend to want to sleep early...

Luvv, I have almost everything: from MS, tiredness, backache, sore breasts etc etc...
was telling husband whether can I pass all the symtoms to him instead..cos i want the baby but dont want the symtoms...hehe..

hammies,

no symtoms doesn't feel real, that's why i'm eagerly looking forward to my next app to see bb's heartbeat. Quite worried that there's something wrong also, hoepfully i'm just fortunate.

babyshannon,

i heard that MS is a good sign, however i don't have now also mean i can hide from my colleagues/boss for the moment :p

yes, MS is a healthy indication of pregnancy coz of the pregnant hormone HCG being at high levels. However, too much MS (eg whole day throw up) will land the mummy in hospital. And also there are women with no MS who still have healthy babies (eg my sister's #2)

dear all...the stretch mark cream call Cocoa Butter cream for pregnancy stretch marks quit good...

hi shorty..
clairns tonic oil is to apply after ur shower. apply daily

i hate MS as it really spoilt my day, especially that i am working in childcare ctr. talking to parents and children are a must every morning.

looking forward to the weekend...

<font color="0000ff">errors, changes, additions, missing info</font>, please buzz me hor. kam sia!

Any new information you wanna capture (eg. email), u can let me have it too but i will not post it up. just PM me ah.

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>NICK</TD><TD>EDD (Jan-08)</TD><TD>GYNAE</TD><TD>HOSPITAL</TD><TD>Child # </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>kit_mum2b</TD><TD>05-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Andrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>DarEve</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lisa Chin</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Hammies03</TD><TD>10-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>babe</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>November</TD><TD>11-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>red.rose</TD><TD>13-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>qingqing</TD><TD>14-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kab</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr Yeap ML</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>kovanella</TD><TD>15-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>mylvera</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Quek Wei Lin</TD><TD>17-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Superbee</TD><TD>18-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>LynnChong</TD><TD>19-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Henry Cheng</TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>babyling</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Flyn</TD><TD>20-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Luvv</TD><TD>21-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Babyshannon</TD><TD>23-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>fishia</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD>Dr. Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Lim Jia Jia, Joyce</TD><TD>24-Jan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cathy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>chrysalid</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>eRnMum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. June Tan</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>golden pig</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH TPS</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Mrs Piggy Piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Shorty</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. TB Lim</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Steph77</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr. Fong Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>#1 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>