golden pig, thanks for the tool... it say i m 6wks & EDD is 18 Jan. Nice number hor... 18-01-2008.... wah.... my mama sure buy 4D with so many 8's... ha!!
mei, thanks for updating... mine is #1.
Mrs.piggy & luvv, glad to know i m not alone here... so when do u think we shd let our boss know?? actually the onie lugi thing is if they dun confirmed us, we may not b entitled to maternity leave... 3mths leh... waste rite...
btw mrs piggy, is it ok to drink meji chocolate milk or tea?? will bb look dark?
hi lynn, the day i tested to be pregnant, me & hb started pray liao..
mylvera : thanks for the phone number. btw, may i know where is dr adrian clinic? is it @ seng kang only or got other place? actually the package sounds very attractive but i dunno how many visits do we need for the entire pregnancy?? anyway, my company is under parkway shenton so i can see the doctor for normal free flu, basic stuff for FOC..
to all MTB: GSS starting tmr!! any place to recommend moi to buy pretty chio mama clothes?? heee... or shall we all go shopping together?