Posted on Monday, September 26, 2011 - 10:34 am:
Tong tong
Pixie
I use jollybee for phil,, so far I paid for her. Gave her lots of things too.she is the one who left after gg Perth with me. But I realize she is a v gd maid lor, prob she was really tired.
Diff kids diff taste buds. My gal more nag moh, pasta n cheese kind. E is chinaman, wan Chinese soup, lotus root his fav!
D not fat kind, maybe tall, cos the nurse told my in the last checkup, most bb she feed rotavirus on tat bed not long enuf to kick her, but D kicking her and grabbing her tools.
Aqua
My current maid has been a maid in Phil & sin for total of 2 yrs. Can wash black clothes but put a white shirt tog. Wash fork, in-between got food stuck. Clean toilet no clean shelves and a my bottles (top of my moisturizers have a layer of dust)...... Imagine we tell her, she tell mil "I am experienced, dun like pple tell me how to do, i know." anyway, she wants to leave cos look after bb too siong she say, and can't along with my mom.
So if yours is new, either you pick your battles or change her. I used to want everything my way. I realize if they really can my way, they won't b a maid Liao. Every maid will have prob, see which you can tolerate.