Chaye
My girl is wearing glasses too, but so far only in school. I heard it is hereditary. Cos I know a couple who dun wear specs, her kids watch tv, play games so often, yet none of the 3 wear specs! Readig affects too.
Aqua / kitsune
I like to stone at home, go high tea, come home kiss kiss my kids... dun wan to do housework or cook! LOL.
grumpus
I take cabs. the times I take bus/mrt is to make the kids happy!!! LOL... not bcos I spoilt, but I dun have the time of 1.5hrs to travel to town. I live in the far end of the island. By the time I reach time, my bb needs another feed! hee...
Shannonbaby
I used to like to teach my #1, but engine puncture liao..
When you have 3, it is like fighting war, settling this and tat. Thank God Elliot in cc now, or else peng san. I bought a lot of materials, but sold off liao. #1 went shichida, so accumulated a lot oso. Aiya, all said... it is I lazy lah! hahaha....
Kam
Wah, you like housework ah? I dun like to perspire, which I do a lot! Hb oso dun like me to do housework, he say play with the kids more constructive. I can tahan mess... he can't though! hee...