chaye
i agree totally on the last sentence
story#1
-------
got one day, an old prudish auntie boarded the train. she very paranoid lor. someone poked her abit she will turn ard and stare abit. coz she stared at me few times when my bag poked into her. so i took the chance to switch hands to carry the bag
anyway when alighting, she scolded the young lady next to her. she say "i said excuse me but u never let me pass thats why i xxx"
i think the young lady pissed why this old auntie xxx her. maybe jab or push or step on her
the young lady said "make sure you say it coz you didnt"
i think the old auntie very nitpicking and say excuse me n push the young lady at the same time. i would be pissed at her too
and got another 1 more LAGI drama time...
story#2
-------
china woman (cw) got onto the train and sat on my right...
at RP mrt, alot of ppl swarmed in. then a office lady (OL) stood infront of CW. she was holding a KFC plastic bag, dabao dinner i think. then the drink didnt close properly i think, pepsi pooling at the base of the plastic bag, dripped onto CW
CW: hey your drink dripped on me
OL: oh sorry sorry. she then quickly put 1 side to avoid more drips
pause......
CW: i think you should compenstate me for this. i wanna take my jeans to dry clean. pay me $$!!
OL: huh? i said sorry liao, still cannot? how much i have to pay
*after much haggling back and forth, $10...
OL: i dont think i have to pay you, coz its just 1 drop of water...
by then got seats liao so OL ignored her, walked away, and sat 2 spaces on my left.
CW buay song, stood up, marched to OL, took OL's pepsi, and throw onto OL. OL, guy on my left (G), me all soaked!
OL: %$^EDR$##@!!!
G: @$#@#EWE@#
me: too shocked to speak
everyone in the train started to scold the CW, then she kena cornered
i so angry, ask ppl to stop the train n get the staff down to catch her
then CW knew she was wrong, said to OL "sorry i was too rash just now"
G: if $10 for a drop, now how much you have to pay me for the mess you have created on me and us??!!
*applause from commuters*
finally train stopped at next station, CW ran off. many commuters shouted catch her! but CW (being a CW) slipped away sneakily
commuters urged OL to chase after CW...OL stood up and ran off
afterwards, the whole floor so sticky, made the train so packed coz no one wanted to step on sticky patches on the floor
wtfish rite