(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

would like to check w u mommies here what sort of toothpaste does ur child use now? I am using earth's best but the packaging states till 3yrs old. Wondering if need to change already. And my gal seems to b getting bad breath,

Been trying to teach her to spit out the toothpaste but she always prefer to just swallow it.

Pd

I go to dr ong at Icac alverna hospital but the q s always v long too. Thnking of changing Pd after my #2 completes her immunizatin schedule.

Any recomendation? Looking for one ard TPY/Bishan/novena area. Even better if clinic opens on sat or week day evenings. Thanks in advance!

prata_queen,
I have a friend, her son had UTI when he was about 4 months, took antibiotics till one year old, didn't do any test, he went to Dr Keoy.

I have a collegue, her daughter got UTI when she was about 4 months old too. Also took antibiotics up to one year old. She went to KKH.

precious _moments,
LTNC! Your #2 more than 1 yo already? Our trusted PD is Dr Keoy. He is Novena Medical Centre.

chaye,
Probably for your own sake, go for the more confirmed possibility. Your dept one not confirmed leh, a bit risky loh, this kind of talk may not be materialised at the end.

yayyyyyy!!!! that's fast!
the last few days very hot....come out from shower immediately sweat again...xiao....

Pixie,
Congrates on completing your confinement! So fast went out of the house already huh :) Have a good chat with mylife? Rylee is really very very cute hor.

<font color="0000ff">Mandy,</font>
Here's the play dough "recipe" I got from a fellow mummy:

250g water
100g cooking salt
1Tbs cream of tartar (optional, will make the dough more "bouncy")
280g plain flour
15g oil
Food colouring

- Mix everything except colouring in a mixing bowl.
- (optional: Cook over medium heat for 5-10 min, until it becomes thick, ready for kneading. Heating help to dissolve the salt, though salt would dissolve during the kneading process).
- Then put on floured surface. If you heat, wait till it's cool enough to handle, knead till dough is no longer sticky and playdough is smooth.
- Divide up accordingly and knead in colouring.\

Alternatively, I just read from one of the Mister Maker book on how to make simple dough. Just mix 2 portion of flour with 1 portion of salt. Add half to 1 portion of water (depending on the consistency you like) and knead till the smooth. Add in colouring. Mister maker use the paint colour, but if you want the dough to be edible (for young children especially), then have to use food colouring.

Yo mom2nat..still having confinement..Poor thing..If Pixie's confinement ends in a twinkle of an eye, so would yours too!

Mom2nat,
Focus on how much yr tummy can go down after the massages

Blackbatz
The dreadful thing is can't bathe freely , need to use tat water. I used to bathe/ shower 3-4 times a day. Now binder like a mummy bcos of massage, v warm.

My CL this time can cook v well. So if confinement ends, oso quite sad. Today she made sweet potato man tou with minced pork or kaya, 2 diff flavours. She cooks for the whole family, save my trouble of thinking wat to cook for hb n kids.

How's sch for ur boy? More hw?

Mom2nat
then ur mother n mil leh? Still say E very diff to take care??
I today last day bathe in herbs. Tmr can use clear water instead of black water liao, yay!!
How u find jameela? Her massage really power. Tell her sorry that I ended my sessions with her abruptly. Supposed to be 2weeks I say 10days then last min I say 7days can liao...all coz of $$$ lah...不舍得 to spend 50$ x sessions when I'm
cash strapped!

Grumpus
I wanted to shower more but no time. I'm still amazed that u can cope with 2 all by urself

my gal wants to be carried all the time. N she no sleep de!!mummies, pls tell me shld I carry her if she cry or don't? If I do, she'll need to be carried to sleep all thr time. If I don't she'll cry n cry non stop. I've tried before n coz of prolonged crying, that day n next day her tummy got so much wind...
How how?

Aiyo..I cannot stand the warm weather in the classroom, let alone you. Can't you bathe in the herbal water? I thought binder can be removed in the evening. That's what I did and I will have a light shower to remove all the oil.

Wow, so your maid must be the happiest person cos she does not have to cook. Wouldn't your CL charge more since she has to cook for more people?Did you use a different CL this round? Just curious, what's the market rate for CL these days?

My boy's school does not dish out so much homework. Anyway, it's confirm that all schools can only dish out small tests for the P1 and P2 pupils. At the end of P2, the students will sit for end of year paper. His enrichment classes gives out more homework. Normally, got to ensure he completes his enrichment class work by Sunday, so that I can work peacfully for the rest of the week. Anyway, nowadays he is slightly more independent. So on weekdays, I will circle the pages of the assessment book which he has to do. Then he will complete it before I reach home. When he was in K2 and P1, he will cry as he does his assessment book. Now it is a routine for him.

By the time I am done with him, I am too tired to teach my #2. That's why I am very worried about my #2. Machiam like roaming around on his own.

mom2nat, your CL sounds like mine. I was so sad when she left too. But at least she taught my maid how to cook and look after the baby. Or else don't know what to do. :p

Pixie, since she is barely 1 month old, I will try and find out if there is any reason for her discomfort before carrying her. But if I still can't find the reason, I will carry her cos if my warmth and carrying her upright (in case it's colic) will make her feel more secure &amp; soothe her, I'll do it. But I know some will prefer to try CIO to 'sleep train' her too. Both ways are ok, it's what you prefer. I personally can't stand hearing babies crying for more than 5 mins. :p

Blackbatz, sigh, I'm also worried that I'll be too 'tired to teach' by the time no. 2 goes to school. Worse, no. 1 and no. 2 are only separated by 1 calendar yr cos one in Jan08 and the other born in Dec 09. I won't even have time to rest. :p

Pixie,
I can cope only cos my #2 is sooooo much easier than lexie. I latch exclusively so she dun hv much gas/wind probs. She can sleep by herself, only occasionally cry to be carried to sleep and when she cry to sleep I carry abt 5min only and she KO already then can put down. She can sit quietly by herself and self entertain quite long also. So cannot compare. If I had a fussy bb I will go xiao also.

X2 needs to be carried to sleep? Pacifier dun work ah? If u ask me I will always carry when bb cry, I never let them cry long long. But I dun hv a fussy #2 lah so I can still afford to say tat. For lexie I carried her to sleep for 10mths!

Grumpus, haha, hi^5! Fussy Raeanne still needs to be coaxed to sleep all the time. Either hubby or I must sleep with her then sneak away. Like now, i want to surf net so leave hubby to put her to sleep since 930pm. And she is still awake lor. Looks like I need to go out and rescue him soon. thank heavens no. 2 is better. But if she wants to sleep, she wants to suck her thumb or else she will cry cry cry. :p

Grumpus, kitsune. Mom2nat, mummies
x2 wants to be carried to sleep n she sometimes spit out pacifier. When x1 time, so ez coz tutu is an addiction. This time round tutu is optional for her.
Grumpus, wah envy u having ez bb. I won't label my gal as fussy. She just wants to be carried. Same as x1. But this time round I'm trying to see if I can dun repeat all the bad habits I've picked up for x1: carry, rock, pat etc etc
but seems like not working. Daytime she sleeps till 11am then she dun sleep till afternoon. Good days she sleeps at 1-2 till 4, then evening 7-8pm ko for the night. It's a good routine. Bad days, she don't sleep in the afternoon, crashes at 5pm, then wakie at 9+....then wont sleep till 11pm.
Somemore nowadays I'm alone in putting x1&amp;x2 to sleep. Really pray n hope don't clash. Clash how? X2 cries, x1 can't sleep de...x1 needs me to be beside him, wait till he doze off, n it takes him half hr. So in this half hr if x2 cries, I really Bo bian , ask maid to soothe her lor, what to do
then I pump &amp; latch. If night I super tired, I latch her to make her zzz longer so I don't have to wakie n warm up ebm. But still need to wakie 1x a night to pump. I extend to 6hrly at night and 4hrly in the day liao...coz I have to pump in the same room with the 2kids. Sometime x1 wakie n don't see me beside him, started to cry. Then wake mei mei up...in the end sometimes a pump session can last for 2hrs...jialatz
everynight I sleep I think max 4-5hrs. Then after bring x1 to cc I will crash onto the sofa, if x2 cries I will carry her in my arms n sleep. Bochup abt carrying her too much liao. Then my mom arrives, I will then throw bb to her. But she's not coming after this week. I really dunno how hahaaaa
ppl say oh you got maid. But so what. My maid cleans the house n do all the laundry. She heats up ebm automatically n wash my pump parts. I really throw a lot to her liao...sometimes x2 need to feed n I need to send x1 to cc I oredi ask her to feed for me.
So I really kowtow to sahms like mom2nat, grumpus, Yvonne, kitsune. N kam. Especially those without maid n having 2kids all by yourself is not easy

all I can do everyday is to hope both kids schedule dun clash at night. And judging from the above, I think bfeed 1yr can liao...looking at what's impt...I think caring for the 2kids most impt. Bm can take backseat liao. My surplus stock hope can sustain her for another 3mths so that I can stop at 9mths.

After my mom is not ard to help, I'm very determined to establish a proper sleep routine for x2...else nothing can work if she don't sleep right.

Kitsune, btw, yes I'm sure she's fed, diaper changed, burped liao...just wanted to be carried. On some days I observe she cry coz she's tired n wanted to sleep but I'm not holding her so she can't sleep n get pek chek. Aiyoh!!

Sorry for long post mummies but if I tell other they dun understand. Only when I post here u all know what I'm trying to say n rant hahaaa

Ka

yes I had a fun day with mylife. We met at novena. I super blur. She say united sq but I tot novena sq. Anyway she had to leave to run errands but asked me to tag along if I'm free. So I tagged along lor. At least we can tok mah. I even went to her in law house for foc lunch, super thick akin hor

btw I told mylife that Rylee face changed Liao. More grown up than last time. Very duh but that was my 1st reaction when I saw her. She still very active leh hor

then they dropped me off at tiong bahru mrt n I took train home. Total journey outside: 6hrs. Fun trip

pixie,

Do u want to try my portable "yao lan"? This method is good to deal with my #2 instead of carrying her last time. Let me know &amp; i can arrange to send it over to you this week? This is only the beginning ;) You will get used to it soon. Jia You!!

Janbb
I dun want yaolan. I dun want tutu. I dun want to rock n pat.
I'm looking for a perfect baby which is mission impossible hahahaaaaaaaaa
thanks but no thanks. U've been v kind to pass me lots of goodies!!!

Pixie, jia you! It's really not easy to make both kids sleep. Actually your maid can do more lar. On top of what your maid does, BEFORE OUR ACCIDENT, my maid will also shower both kids twice a day, prepare ingredients plus cook lunch and dinner everyday, wash all the dishes and quick mop the living area after dinner (cos the kids always make a mess), make Raelynn sleep at night so that me/hubby only need to handle RaeAnne. I only started RaeAnne on half day CC when RL was 1 yr plus so previously she was on daily 2 hr playgroup so spend a lot of time at home. Only after the accident, then we started to order tingkat cos I can't carry the kids so I want the maid to handle the kids more. :p

By the way, do you still need a used cot?

Pixiepixel, finally one month confinement over! Time flies and you are free now

My mum grumble my ger difficult to look after as compared to 2 kors kors. She will cried for me at times and no matter how my mum coax her also no use...if either myself or hb ard, we take over from my mum and she stop crying. Really bully my mum. Also becuz like tat, I can hardly do anything on my own...have to bring her along...I am also trying to set a routine with her so that dun clash with my boys time else really faintz lo...so I can understand wat u mean...hang in there for a while...

Prob ur ger is uncomfortable or wind in her tummy? my ger has it and also reflux...so I try to avoid letting her cry too long and anyway they r still getting use to the environment...did u get beanie pillow for her too?

pixie,

haha, no problem. I juz KIV for u first, let me know if u need it next time. Rem Kam &amp; I have shared that it is an uphill task to put two young kids to sleep at the same time &amp; same room. Really drove us crazy last time when both refused to sleep &amp; they kept "singing" or talking even i off the light. I guess all my neighbours sure can hear my power voice, haha. Now your #2 is still young, hope u can find a perfect method soon. When #2 is older, sleep lesser &amp; later too. Problem will come in when you are desperate to get a rest but need to settle one by one.

And the quickest method is SHOUT, hohoho. Now my both kids are trained, once I shout "SLEEP!! Close your eyes!! Use your pillow to cover your eyes" They will hurry do so. Cos if never follow my command, i drag the fellow out of the door. Evil mama here, haha. And they are very scared to get chased out of the room now.

Naf
I have a beanie pillow...not much use to my bb leh

kitsune
ok my maid does all the above except showering my kids n putting x2 to sleep. I don't 放心 to let het handle leh. My motto still stands: parents look after kids while maid is solely looking after the household.
But I've told her just now that my hb is not ard liao so she has to look after the bb more often than not. Which would be the time I putting x1 to sleep etc

janbb
now x1 also very scared me. I will ask him 3simple qn; do you want mama to be angry? Do you want me yo beat u here? *points to thigh*; do you want mama to go out of the room? I think he scared #1&amp;#3 most coz if I get angry n get out of the room he will start crying n all. So he rather not make me angry.
Emotional blackmail? Perhaps. But I tell him if you go to sleep n don't move, don't play, mama will not be angry n go out of the room.
I haven't use my thunder voice coz that's usually for his other battles.
Haiz put our kids to sleep so difficult. See I woke up at 2am to pump n bb eh eh eh so I latched her she open eyes big big n had to put her back to sleep n continue pumping. Only now finished. Zzzzzzzzzzz

Pixie,
Aiyo, I totally understand wat u're going through. I think for me I am so seasoned by lexie already tat any bb after her is considered easy to me.........hahahaha
Actually my #2 very poor thing, her routine is not very good cos she works around #1 schedule. The good thing abt latching and feeding on demand is tat I can just latch her awhile if I see that their schedules r going to clash. For eg. I always make sure I latch her once at 7.30am before leaving the hse to send #1 to school cos I dun want her to wake up screaming in the car. Then before going to pick #1 up from school I also make sure I feed her first. Sometimes I go much earlier to school n wait and just feed #2 in the car.
Her usual routine is to sleep till abt 10am, then she get woken up for her bath. After tat, on a good day she will just hv catnaps until 2pm when she will go down for a long nap till 5 or 6pm. Cos this is the time #1 is sleeping and the hse is quiet. When this happens then I get to nap a bit too. After tat, she has another catnap at abt 7plus 8 and then she finally goes to sleep for the night at abt 10pm cos tat's when #1 sleep already and I hv time to put her down for the night. On a bad day, she has her long nap earlier from 11 to 2-3, when tat happens, most likely #1 will not nap also already cos #2 is wide awake at the time she is supposed to be napping and I hv to entertain 2kids the whole afternoon with #2 only having catnaps in between. It's much easier for me cos I dun pump so when both kids nap I hv some time for myself. Tats why right from the beginning I already told #2, either u learn to latch or no BM for u :p not having to pump saves ALOT of time.
Actually for me I dun find carrying to sleep a big prob. Even now my #2 long nap is not knock out for 3hrs hor. She will wake up every hr fussing, but I just need to carry her for awhile, soothe her and put her back down. As long as I can do that within 10-15 min i consider tat easy. Same like when she sleepy but cannot sleep then pek chek, I just carry little while she sleep then put down. To me, as long as dun hv to rock, walk up and down for 30min or more I consider easy already. So maybe it's just a mindset.

It will get better, in the beginning #2 wake up every 2hr for milk even at night, plus #1 2-3 times waking I only get abt 4hr of sleep broken up into one hr blocks. Now #2 wakes up 1-2 times so I get abt 6hr of sleep.

I donated a lot of my girl's old Fox clothes and hv 3 x $7 Fox vouchers. The $7 Fox voucher is valid for the purchase of 1 adult regular-priced item or a minimum of 2 Kids &amp; Baby regular-priced items. Voucher valid till 30 April 2011.

Any mummy want pls PM with yr address.

Pixie, okie, u didn't mention cooking so i didn't know. Yes, let the maid handle no. 2 more then. Your plan A was for the parents to handle the kids while the maid do the chores. Not you alone leh. Cut yourself some slack, so that u won't have too much stress. My heart goes out to you, you r a very strong woman. So now both kids dun go to mil house at all? How r u going to cope once maternity leave is over n your mum is not going to come over after next week?

Pixie,
You are doing so much for your kids!!! You don't have to feel bad to have other people (your mum or your maid) helped with your kids, as long as you are clear to yourself that you are still the main carer and that you only need their help cos you have too much at hands, when things get easier, you can slowly take back more responsibilities. Don't be too harsh to yourself.

It's NOT easy to put 2 kids to sleep at the same time, esp a baby when she hasn't got a sleeping routine fixed. To share with you how it works at our household. I learned from my mum and I agree that sleeping is the most important thing that shouldn't be compromised of. Since we can't bear to let them CIO, we do whatever we can to make to sleep more and better - carrying, patting, pacifier, latching to sleep, etc. I won't worry about how to cut this at this stage, when they grow up, they will surely change. Like for both our kids, we carried and walked around, and patted and sang to them every night in order to put them to sleep. We did that till they automatically weaned themselves off the carrying part, when they were about 1 year old. After that, also no need to pat already. Only need to be in the room with them, sing/talk/laugh a little (or sometimes can take up to an hour!), then they go to sleep.

When my girl was below 4 months old, she slept pretty well. Usually I put HR to bed, once he slept soundly, then I nurse my girl to sleep (if my hub or my mum hasn't done so yet) then only bring her into the room. After that, she became very difficult in the sleeping department. Still about the same thing, HR slept first cos once he slept, he hardly disrupted by his meimei despite her loud cry. Then me and my girl slept in the other room, cos she woke up >10 times a night! Then slowly better so we moved back in the same room. For the past 6 months, when my hub was on that super hectic job, I often have to put both of them to sleep at the same time, and still do the same till now. It's very difficult at the beginning. But now they are older, it got easier and easier. It saves me time to put 2 to bed at the same time :)

So my point is, one step at a time. Your girl is still very young, it's very difficult to predict how she would behave next month, or next week or even tomorrow. Wait till she grows a bit older or at least when you have successfuly fixed her sleeping routine. And another main point is, it's only going to be easier and easier! As of now, sometimes it only takes me 15 min to put both to bed (when they are tired or it's later than usual).

You can surely do it! Adjust your own expectations from time to time also. For example, if they haven't gone to bed by 9pm, it's okay, just try it again the next day. Or if you haven't done any activity with X for that day, it's okay, plan for one the next day. You are a very positive thinker, so just remember to think positive. Jia you, jia you!!!

Kitsune
yes x1 goes to cc near my place n I'm looking after x2...next week when I'm alone still ok coz only looking after a baby mah
after maternity leave ah...I dunno leh. Either I put x2 in infant care, same cc as x1...I worry abt the cost. Or I ask my parents to move in with me, my mother takes care of x2...but need them to agree to uproot their home. Or I move in to my parents place n perhaps rent or sell off my flat if things really materialize. My mil is out of the picture for now...

kam
thanks for the tips!! Right now I try to get x2 to sleep by 8pm, then give x1 snack n Milo or milk. Then 830 go to bed. 9pm ko liao then I can feed x2 or clear my stuff. If in between time for feed, I will instruct my maid to help me lah. Then bring her to the room. I try to ko n wake up for feeds, latch n pump session fot the rest of the night

this is what I have been doing since x2 was home. And it's the best arrangement I can think of right now

As of yesterday my hb is not staying with us anymore. I'm not sure of the direction I wanna take. Not now to think abt all these I just want to establish a routine with me n my 2kids n then later when free then think abt what I really want in my life.

I'm still positive though. My mom has been crying instead of me lol

Grumpus
wahhahahaahha...now i say jurong hor, very far. But I will be bored to tears during my maternity leave so I don't mind meeting u n ur 2gals up somewhere. U bring 2out all the time?

pixie,
hahahaha yes u r very far now. but it will be good to go out more, dun stay alone at home with bb. we can meet up anytime u want, somewhere more central i guess, u can decide. i'm the one with the car :p
i try to bring both out cos #2 direct latch, no choice hv to follow me everywhere. dun want to leave #1 behind cos dun want her to think mummy always go out with bb and leave her behind. my only 'free' time with bb is when #1 is at school.

pixie,
I really don't know what to say, want to meet up and chitchat also difficult...if only you didn't move to Jurong then I can always pop by sengkang.

But even if your hb move out, you mean he's not going to contribute anything towards the kids expenses?? Just ignore me if you're not ready to share...but I'm just upset if that's the case cos those are his kids as well. Btw, is the maid staying or you'll give up on that as well?

Pixie
I think your bb is still v young. Dun set a fixed routine or standard, otherwise you wont enjoy her. I was like tat with #1, she was fussy, sleeps little, I oso din wanna "spoil" her... end up I dun enjoy her as much. For Elliot, I let maid and my mom handle more, and I realise I enjoy my time with him much better. I dun bother wat cannot pat and so on... slowly we cut off the patting lor. Now I find I wanna love and sayang my kids, and enjoy the journey. Not so much abt establishing a regime. If can then can, if cannot, dun be too hard on yourself. There are no classes on motherhood, we oso learn on the way.

Yest I use cane scold Elliot cos he refused to nap, finally hit him. He cried for v long. Then I ask wat he wants!!! He said he wanted mommy. I felt so sad. Then I ask why he cry, he said cos mommy always beat him. I realised to fit him into my schedule, I will scold him or be harsh. If he dun nap, means I can't nap, no time for #1 oso. Sigh... I felt so bad, like there is no need to be so harsh on him.

grumpus
You got no maid now ah? I was suppose to fetch my #1 and #2 to sch like you, but I think too time consuming and far for me. Sigh... how I wish I take the car, then I can put elliot in and go car ride so he naps!!!

Told hb, if your son dun nap, I am gg to put him in $1.6K fullday childcare! Hahaha... cos now his kindy only abt $300 a mth mah.

Blackbatz
Sure no exams? cos my fren's kid has lots of CAs and SA. Nat doesnt' have any leh. Maybe some schs still have, but din say is official or wat.

It is true gotta let them get used to doing some form of work on a daily basis. Cos now my nephew hates homework, kicks up a fuss when asked to do. His grandparents can't cope. NOw my sil has prob handling him.

Pixie
Oh, I just read the last part of your post!!! I tot you just moved house? With a new born, things shd b v positive now. Sigh... I hope things are working out the way you really wan it to be.

Pixie
I'm sad to read about your situation now. You are a very strong and positive lady. You have very young kids. I really hope that things can really work out well for both of you. Dont overworked yourself. Always think for your kids.

mom2nat,
OMG i am totally like u! i will scream and nag at #1 to nap cos i know once she naps i can nap also. if she dun i will be super grumpy all day.
and i also feel so bad when she's not tired and doesn't want to nap but keeps telling me mummy i want to listen to u....aiyoooo...

with #1 i was also very uptight abt schedule, routine, how much sleep she's getting and how much milk she's drinking so no time to enjoy the little moments with her also. now with #2 i'm much more relaxed and i just told my mum that i dun remember hving as much interaction with #1 at that age.

i all the time hv no maid, even now. but my situation is slightly different cos when hb is not flying, he's home 100% so he'll do the ferrying up and down while i stay home with bb. only on the days when he's not ard then i hv to send #1 to and fro sch with #2 in tow.

Pixie, Hugz. I hope things are not irreversible n that your hubby will 回头是岸。Maybe marriage counseling can help? Or relatives mediation?

Single parent family is really not easy. It is not just about having enough $, children will feel scarred about being abandoned by their daddy esp X1 cos he is old enough to understand. Dun give in without a fight for the sake of your kids n give him an easy way out, unless he is abusive to you all. At least, if the kids grow up more n ask u, u can tell them u tried your best to keep their daddy for them. Having closure is also better for your own healing. Jia you!

If u still need a cot, I will give it to you free but it's really not in perfect condition. Problem is transport though cos I no longer have a car. :p

Yvonne
we haven't tok abt expenses yet but I will speak to him abt that soon since I'm taking care of the kids all by myself. Yes maid I'm keeping. She is the only person who can help me get the house in order without me worrying abt meals, chores etc

mom2nat
yes new house. If we divorce, most prob sell off in open market. Coz I have no $$ in bank to buy over his share of the flat mah. I haven't decide what to do leh. Still too early for any decisions.

Now I call the shots to divorce or not. So I make the final decision. No decision made yet

Abt napping. I was like that too. But I found another solution. If I too tired, switch on tv for x1 while I doze for half hr oso can. X1 no nap, he sleeps at 7.30pm. Real early. Then I can rest at that time. So now no more screaming if he dun take naps.

I have to set routine for x2...sleep routine I mean. Other things dun matter. as long as x2 can establish a good sleep pattern, things will be much more easier n less stressed at home. The rest I really dun care. Eg, I feed x2 more than I fed x1 when he was a bb...I bochup liao. Shower also chop chop etc

grumpus
Who is doing the housework and cooking? I tot your mil or her maid comes by or something... maybe i rem wrongly. It is nice tat your hb is ard many days in a row, can go out for family time

Tell you hor, until today, I am stricter with #1, more grace for #2. Quite sad lor. When they are sleeping, I look at their angelic faces... feel so bad I was like a witch to them. So now when I wanna scold them, I will try to remind myself they are v young only lor. will you consider having #3?

Kitsune
aiyah long story. I just can only tell this much so that mummies here wud understand my current situation. But as to between me n hb....hmmm dunno leh. Just not the right time to think abt all these lah. I want to enjoy life with me n the kids first lor.

No worries mummies. My faith taught me that with challenges brings stronger growth. We humans need to grow n do our own human revolution before we can accomplish anything else. No challenges too big for us one de

something for all to ponder abt