Mom2nat
update us when u popping ok
my maid ah, she is occupied most of the time and she eases my workload a lot leh. She still dun look after my kids unless I tell her to do so , eg feed x2 if I'm bringing x1 to cc in d morning. Other than that she settles whole house chores, when my mom cooks she assist so if I'm at home with x1&x2 then I very tiring
eg today my mom went off liao then still need to assist x1 in his meal, x2 kept crying for nothing. In the end I one hand latch x2, eat dinner in another hand, and at the same time kept urging x1 to finish his soup or feeding him when necessary. Then x2 doze off after latching, put her to bed, x1 finishes dinner, go to play liao then wakes up x2, I have to carry her n continue my dinner in another hand.
Can't be asking my maid to feed me rite!!...
Blackbatz
my massage lady is good lah, but plus bfding n wearing a tummy binder, stomach goes flat fast. I still have a bit though. Also coz after I deliver, stomach not very big to begin with. I told my gynae to clean me up as much as I can during the op. If dun do that, sure lots of blood inside
steph
u wearing THAT outfit? Phewwwwweeeet!!!
Today sling bb out to JP to walk walk abit liao, with my mom. We even had durians before going home kekeke...else stay at home very de sianz leh