Kam
Wah, 29 then you work ah??!! I worked from 24-27. I have been a bummer ever since.
Lynn
Your hb choose not to give anymore. He is not helping her, but spoiling her.
The indo maid I sent back, is a liar. Stubborn, rude. But in front of hb and me act v innocent, like pple accuse her. Anyway she can't get along with my mom and requested to leave. Cos my mom always spying on her and suay suay always let my mom catch.
Luca
Tiring lor, v siong cos my pelvic area pain sometimes, and I still need to squat and bend over to bathe E or he poo, I wash. So this fri I told my mom to take leave, I wan to go out. GG to town chill out, lunch and massage! Hoho...
My day is like tat :
5.45am Wake up prepare lunch boxes for #1
6.30am Stone and wait for E wake up prepare him
7.30am He goes to sch
8am-10am I KO and nap
10am-1pm Cook lunch for E, pick him, feed him. Play then bathe him, put him to nap.
If he dun nap, I siong.
2.30-3pm #2 comes home, bathe, do homework. play
4.30pm Prepare dinner for kids, they eat. #1 go watever class.
6.30pm Dinner
7.30pm Prepare kids for bed, there after I stone at computer or TV.
12mn Go to bed
Siong hor. If my prev maid was ard, I can go out from all am until #1 returns. So now I lost my freedom!!
My took a Phil maid, $400, 1 off day. Shd be here by next week I think.