luca,
i had full dinner (with rice) almost everyday leh. I am not on any diet so i eat moderately for dinner..cannot skip else sure gastric. My mom always tease me...say 吃穷 my hubby
Chaye,
who says...i definitely got flabby tummy fats when i sit down...三层肉 u know
Of course i count myself lucky cos i don't think i can go on strict diet to slim down if i am v fat in the first place...sure die! Eh but i always put on weight on my face 1st which i hate
pixie,
when i was preggy...i eat far more supper than this! That's why i put on weight fast during preggy & causes stretchmarks on my lower abdominal & thighs
oh i told hubby must help clear & wash up if wanna eat steamboat & he did help out
hehe kam, no lah..me not amazing...next time when old age then side effects from having too much supper will surface
(dun remind me pls)
no lah, he only mentioned having steamboat AFTER we supper-ed in the noon (spa)
i had full dinner (with rice) almost everyday leh. I am not on any diet so i eat moderately for dinner..cannot skip else sure gastric. My mom always tease me...say 吃穷 my hubby
Chaye,
who says...i definitely got flabby tummy fats when i sit down...三层肉 u know
pixie,
when i was preggy...i eat far more supper than this! That's why i put on weight fast during preggy & causes stretchmarks on my lower abdominal & thighs
oh i told hubby must help clear & wash up if wanna eat steamboat & he did help out
hehe kam, no lah..me not amazing...next time when old age then side effects from having too much supper will surface
no lah, he only mentioned having steamboat AFTER we supper-ed in the noon (spa)