(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

pixie, oic, but with higher interest, in the end, overtrade still worth it or not?

Janbb, thanks for the car info. roof LCD is a small screen so that can play DVD or vcd for kids to watch in the car. Wa, so good, nice red LV bag. No wonder so happy. sigh, my hubby bought me 2 Tiffany pendants recently n he said the gold one for me to wear during cny but now cannot wear out Liao. :p

this fri is our 6th customary wedding anniversary but also cannot celebrate. haven't even bought him a present in fact. Should have bought last week before the accident. :p

hubby went out with mil n Raeanne to buy her birthday present but I can't go cos too tiring to wear brace for long. RA said she wants a pink colour bear as birthday present. :p

where is hilltop? food good? luckily managed to go to Dempsey before we lost the car.

kitsune,

Hill Top at Jurong Hill Road (above bird park). They served TeppanYaki, Japanese, Western & Indonesian food

krystle, I didn't manage to sell off in the end cos kept queuing for it at hello shop but couldn't get the iPhone. hindsight, Xmas n Ny time is bad time to get iPhone. but I was quoted $950 if I sell new iPhone4 to the 2nd hand phone shops.

Superbee,
Yup, LCD screen and DVD player are optional but most of the dealers will throw it in as package, I think.

Kitsune,
Thanks for the info. Ya loh, iphone4 is still hard to get until now. Last Sat went TM to collect cake for Issyen's birthday and saw the queues outside Singtel and Starhub are still very very long.

kitsune,
Hubby just reached home. Since XY was born, I have no appetite for supper. Only when my hub wants to have supper, I accompany him lor :)

Kam
very rare of you to log in at night leh. U must be really waiting hungrily for supper reports from us here LOL

btw, I always tot u have supper with hb coz u always have that last time when we tok abt it

I will tryyyyyy to have supper later but my hb sure reject me one ley

pixie,
Hehe. Cos both kids are exceptionally well behave tonight and both KO before 930pm :)

Keke, yes, my hubby's crave for supper is still there. We still have it "regularly" :)

My hb decided to watch Diehard 4... so baby elephant gg to cold bed. No hot night.

SY
Not tat he calls me baby elephant, but my tummy so huge and my movements so restricted! sometimes he will say, he feels weird poking someone's(bb's) head!!! Hahah...

Mom2nat, hi^5! My hubby is glued to the Diehard 4 that he doesn't even want to shower yet. What's it with men and bang bang police show?Duh...

Wah tonite I purposely tune in hoping to get some live telecast leh. No news? Both Steph and JANBB r having supper now ? I think even Kam is having supper too lolz :p. I no hv supper cos my da yi ma is here for visit !! Yeah !

wow, tonight so many tune in for supper news?? shoo shoo~ all go to have their own supper...kekeke still in time for rabbit baby! kekekeke

Luvv, sigh, you 又提起我的伤心事. Think I got to drug and rape my hubby (when we are both mobile that is) if I want rabbit baby cos he sure say no.

Live report....
Supper failed leh...i offered myself to hb but he didn't take the bait coz he in lala land liao.
I just reached home, went shopping in the hope of buying cny clothes mah. In the end bought bakeware...duh!!
I reached home hb oredi ko liao so no chance

kam
I have shifted x's bedtime by half an hr so he sleeps at 9pm and hope can ko before 930...usually he ko within 15-20mins. I still dun feel happy but no choice. Our kids growing up Liao need lesser sleep hor.

Huh now die hard 4? I go watch now!!! Since no supper..........

pixie,
all waiting for live report..going to watch criminal minds now...hubby not feeling well so no supper for me too though my 2 girls in lala land liao..keke

Live reporting :
Me also no supper. #2 slept at 10.30pm but #1 juz slept at 11.15pm. And supper partner also Ko liao.

Steph muz be enjoying her supper now ^.^ YumYum!!
Beware of spiderwoman oki, hahaha ;)

Pauline,
Yup, the car comes with LCD but I seldom let them watch in the car. Will spoilt eyesight, so better not.

Looks like quite a few mummies no supper tonight like me. keke.

Hubby making me real supper though, cheese sandwich cos he said I need calcium for my fractured bones. Too bad I'm not a fan of kraft cheese slices. I only like to try gourmet cheese at hotel buffets. :p

JanBB, yup, makes sense. But I used to watch tvmobile on bus leh, no wonder my eyesight keeps deteriorating. :p

Coming down with a cough, throat very itchy but damn painful to cough. :p

Good the morning everyone

wah so many live reports last night...hohoho

ok here's mine...supper-ed in the living room
after that we ate Mc, i had Samurai Burger...fresh luscious lettuce, juicy beef patty and yummylicious teriyaki-ish sauce!

oh btw...ask you mummies here who 'supper' often...do you managed to organsm everytime? Or do you fake it sometimes?

WAHAHAHAHaaa... I just had to log in early this morning to check out the reports! U ladies are super funny!!

Steph, you supper-ed in the LIVING ROOM?!?!?! Wahh... I long long long long long time never do such exciting stuff liao coz staying in with parents. Hahzz.. No wonder i only have #1!

Steph,
My report - after so much talks about supper, so I asked for supper this time round. Hubby was surprised but very happy and excited to accommodate to my request. Just a normal supper though, not as special as yours

WAH steph ! living room ! so long din try in living room le... have u tried kitchen ? or dining table ? kekeke

good morning ladies!

Kam - yeah! they will be so happy if we are the one who made the 1st move.

Steph - wow so exciting! haha...

Chaye - we have maids so can't try in other area of the house right?...lolz...

mcfluffy,
yeah i can't remb when was the last x i had supper in the living room...maybe 2yrs ago. But now you have your own home (condo), u can do it anywhere u want woh...babydust to you!

kam,
why special? hmm..cos of living room?
eh u more havoc...on a mountain leh:p:p In s'pore we can't do that else kenna summons/caught by police for indecent act!

chaye,
me not supper guru lah...how about on top of washing machine:phehehe

hey all avoiding my question that i post earlier:
"oh btw...ask you mummies here who 'supper' often...do you managed to organsm everytime? Or do you fake it sometimes?"

Steph,
-definitely not everytime goes to O and no faking cos not good at faking so must as well don't...lolz..

luvv
ya but I can try it on sat the only day she will be gone to my mum's place and return the next day

steph
eh your washer will crack la !!! haha this is a good way to break it and get new set ! hahhaa toilet bowl maybe a stronger option :p

how often do I supper ?
est once a week only

do I orgasm ?
it depends on how long the supper going to take. If it's a quickie then no lor.

fake it ?
I do ! hahaha

chaye,
washer wont crack lah, sure can take your weight, only yours hor, not both(u & yr hb)!:p
toilet bowl??cannot imagine...
oh my ans same as Luvv...my hb will know if i didn't O leh so no need to fake.
eh once a week supper...u lucky woman! me ah once a month!!

steph,
Ya, more exciting cos it's not on the bed.

My answer would be - not everytime, but I try my best to enjoy the session even if there is no O. Not really faking it, but if you try to enjoy, the man can feel it

kam
yaya more of enjoying it rather than feels like a chore to have supper. Man can really feel it one leh.

Luvv,
Yes i am the SUPPER 鼻祖 BUT is the real supper(food) lah...who wanna challenge me? I Onz u!

eh once a month v pathetic leh so more 珍贵 n exciting perhaps?

Hello, mummies!

Last night really so many tuning in for live reports??? Damn funny leh, all of us. Hubby said the Jan08 mummies are all ferocious monsters. He said they (hubbies of Jan08 mummies) very kelian. Hahahaha.

Haiz... NO supper last night. Issyen suddenly developed high fever last night that hit 38.9! So no time/mood for supper... Haiz... If have, would have done it in living room too.

Hehe, just found out that my hubby is featured in today's 联合早报, in the 现在 supplement. Haven't seen the papers yet, cos my mum was the one who tipped us off and we don't subscribe to chinese papers but at least managed to find the article online http://www.zaobao.com.sg/fk/fk110119_009.shtml. There is a reporting error though cos my hubby studied at NUS/NIE, not in USA. :p No photo in the online version though.
Any kind hearted souls can help me locate the article and scan for me? Thanks so much!

Krystle, sorry to hear that, hope Issyen gets well soon. Ya, I already told my hubby about the supper crazy Jan08 mummies but he 无心无力 lar, so 无动于衷. haha.

kitsune,
It's written by one of his students? He is so talented! It seems that he enjoys teaching a lot.

Sorry, can't help you, nobody reads/buys chinese newspaper in our co.

kam, think he didn't teach this student but it's one of the student correspondents attached to zaobao. 1 hr later, he going for his operation, wonder if any of the nurses/doctor have read the papers.

No problem, hope someone else can help then. I tried to ask the maid to buy zaobao from the nearby NTUC when she fetch RaeAnne back from school but don't know whether still have and whether the maid can buy the right paper cos she can't understand Chinese. :p

hello mummies!

i tried to "suppered" my hb yesterday but it was so duh lor
after i tried once, hb in lala-land, i posted (as above) that no supper...
then i BUAY GUM WAN, so i tried again...

and hb keen to have supper with me....

then he say, never go take tissue paper? tissue paper in the living room, he lazy to take, so we lie down on the bed and talk about.....other important issues (he wants to jump job again!!). since it's important issue, so we discussed lor...and after that, both went to sleep at almost 1am. coz the discussion was draining us lah...

so after 2 tries of having supper, failed. i will try TONIGHT!!

btw, steph, i only have 1 position then can O, and not everytime can O, coz if not much foreplay then cannot O but most of the time can O lar...wont fake tho...i will tell hb upfront i cannot O lo...he will be disappointed...he always tells me he wants me to have O first before him. then he will work harder LOL

i dont mind having supper in living room. yesterday X very guai no wake up even though we talked loudly on the bed....