steph,
Should have called me so I can say hi to Z and R! Ya I know, YT point is soooo small, probably the smallest shopping centre in Sg, ha! Nothing to shop. Oh that Xin Wang is getting worse and worse, we don't eat there for a few months already. The last time we were there, my hub ordered the marinated pork thing. It's all very very fatty pork, how to eat? Feedback to the manager, he said stock came in like that, they also served like that, insisted to give us a free dessert for it. I told him I don't want dessert, I just wanna feedback, if stock no good, than complain to your supplier mah, and cannot serve customer those lousy food lor, and we don't want the dessert.
Wah, Z eats so much?!! One plate of hor fun also not enough? Power leh! I would be so happy if HR eats half a plate, or even a quarter of a plate.
Re: Gathering in Dec 2010
Activities:
i) Indoor Playground
ii) Meet & Greet Session (Any idea?)
iii) Baking class (X'mas cookies & decoration) ~ Saw it at City Square Mall (Nx to Little India). Parent & Child = $30 for 1 hr, weekend only.
iv) Snow City??
v) X'mas photoshoot for the kids??
vi) Lazy afternoon for mummies ~ Weekday hi-tea?? Find a cafe or hotel and we can "La Kopi"??
Date:
Weekday ?
Weekend ?
Time:
?
Interested mummies:
1) kam (prefer weekend cos only have 1 day of annual leave left :-( )
2) pauline (weekday?)
3) tongtong
4) janbb
5) steph (13, 14 or 15th Dec, i am ok cos i am on leave)