pixie,
No lah, won't be angry. I know your gd intention. I will respect him if he dun feel like doing my activities & i will skip to next. Actually i always ask him "do u want to con't this??" cos i know if he has no interest, i shld not waste my time.
But my problem is need to feed him porridge before his class at 11am. If he dun take the porridge at 10am, his next meal (milk feed) is at 1.30pm+. If i change his schedule, like having porridge after school which mean his milk/nap got to postpone until 2-3hrs later. He will get very cranky cos need to take nap at 2pm+ but i can't give him milk as he may juz puke everything out cos of the porridge at 1.30pm. Very fan man hor. That's why i get very pissed if he dun take the early lunch cos he will get very hungry in sch.
No lah, won't be angry. I know your gd intention. I will respect him if he dun feel like doing my activities & i will skip to next. Actually i always ask him "do u want to con't this??" cos i know if he has no interest, i shld not waste my time.
But my problem is need to feed him porridge before his class at 11am. If he dun take the porridge at 10am, his next meal (milk feed) is at 1.30pm+. If i change his schedule, like having porridge after school which mean his milk/nap got to postpone until 2-3hrs later. He will get very cranky cos need to take nap at 2pm+ but i can't give him milk as he may juz puke everything out cos of the porridge at 1.30pm. Very fan man hor. That's why i get very pissed if he dun take the early lunch cos he will get very hungry in sch.