(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Jess, my MSN keeps hanging and closing because of unknown error. Pek Chek! Somehow, got two outstanding conversations with Windy and my ex classmate that I don't remember and cannot close the 2 windows. Don't know if it's a virus. I give up liao. :p

Jess,

I don't mind selling to you. Mine is the Clearblue Digital test kit. You want the whole test kit or just the test stripes?? I think for this one, test stripes alone don't work... not sure leh.

huh? izit?
how much u wana sell?

Pixie, but no good for ttc lor. I know of someone whose menses come every 3 months, think she has pcos. Imagine, if want to ttc, 1 year only got 4 chances. Then I got a friend whose menses come every 3 weeks, super fertile but she married 5 years earlier than me but don't want kids cos broken family and she said her hubby childish. :p

yo...

i m back at home haha went out with my hb for some quiet time jz now. woody say nothing to worry but i still worry ..seeking #2 opinion again haha cos my #2 preg, he oso abit bor chap lor.. so now scared.

Pauline, the bakkuteh noodle maybe only available at veg stall? Actually its just the soup which is made from spices la.

Aqua why choose September ttc?

jess,
oh this promotion. yap. but hor the places not convenient for me, plus only first 80. and only 1 tin per person. but tks for the promo!

mylvera,

Emmm, yes, I think seeking 2nd opinion is a good idea. Protein in urine is not play play one leh. Who do you intent to go to? Try wendy's gynae? But think she has long queue.

tongtong,

Aqua wants to know that her job is secured first cos her co is going to be restructured, if I remember correctly.

Job well done!!!
1. Yunbb_____________#3 BOY 12Dec08
2. Steph77___________#2 BOY 08Feb09
3. Joyce_____________#2 BOY 11Feb09
4. Superbee__________#2 GIRL 21Jun09
5. Janbb_____________#2 GIRL 01July09

Waiting to pop………
1. Angelsky__________#2 GIRL EDD 27July09
2. Kam______________#2 GIRL EDD 07Sep09
3. Krystle ___________#2 BOY EDD EndSeo09
4. Mylvera___________#3 GIRL EDD 16Oct09
5. Jacelyn___________#2 GIRL EDD 26Oct09
6. Shannonbaby______#2 BOY EDD 04Nov09
7. Pinkstars__________#2 TBC EDD endNov09
<font color="ff0000">8. Mystery mummy (pixie knows who)_#2 TBC EDD Nov09</font>
9. Kitsune__________#2 GIRL EDD 8Dec09
10. Precious_moments #2 TBC EDD 09Dec09
11. Yvonne(gerger66)__#2 TBC EDD Dec09
12. Lynn_____________#2 BOY EDD 09Jan10
13. Blessedbaby______#2 TBC EDD 25Jan10
14. Icy______________#2 TBC EDD March10

mylvera,
ya, think u better go seek 2nd opinion since u got bad experience previously.

u want to try my gynae? i told u b4 how he managed my high risk pregnancy

Sorry I mixed up the OPK with PTK. Actually I have both sets available. So please PM me if you are interested to get.

1. Clearblue Digital Ovulation Test
- 1 digital indicator + 6 unopened ovulation strips
- Expiry Jul 2010
- Selling @ $40

2. Clearblue Digital Pregnancy Test
- 1 digital indicator + 1 unopened pregnancy strip
- Expiry Mar 2010
- Selling @ $8

<font color="0000ff">If getting both kits, I am willing to sell @ $45.</font>

grumpus,

can u pls pm me yr gynae contact? if the gynae we trying to book is fully booked, we will try yours. mayb i shd sms my frd to ask his sis to do me this favour haha (cos his sis is the gynae we trying to book) :p but of cos, we never identify ourselves, tho i met her once at her house b4 her bro was even attached /married haha

mylvera, i sahm
. technically no leave. just trying to walk more, squat more, swim more, do more, so maybe will deliver soon. my edd coming mon.

<font color="0000ff">blessedbaby</font>,

Think I will not order the konfidence swimsuit. We want to get "normal" swimsuit, not the thermal type, so probably just pop into one of the shops to get it. Thank you all the same!

angelsky,

Take care! As long as baby is healthy, never mind to let him stay in your tummy a little longer, probably your baby find your tummy very the comfy :)

<font color="ff0000">CABLE CAR RIDE LOBANG</font>

Adult $15 for 2-way normal cabin (UP $18.90)
Valid until 31 aug 09.

Children below 12 is free for now till 15-aug-09.
After 15-aug, you can buy normal children tix from the counter at $9.50nett.

PM or sms me latest by 29-July if you want me to get the tickets for u. I'm not always online here (many eyes ard....)

kam,

did ... yday but how to rest at home? so erm.. i sneaked out for quality rest haha

hb fixed the #2 opinion tmr morning aft bringing the sons for review.

mylvera,
is there any nasi lemak stall at novena?

dun mind me asking, how come ur hb is quitting his job at this time when ur #3 is coming?

wendy,
Happy Birthday!

luca,

yes. punggol nasi lemak .. yes, can take at take 5 ( i love the chicken wings there)

wow...wendy bday ar.. so she for sure wun tend her farms .... chiong ar!!

erm.. lots of reasons. 1) he cannot take the stress and it is affecting his health. 2) he sees the way his mother brings up our children n got frightened and hope to bring them up properly. 3) he thinks i m not stress enuf? haha

luca,

tt's wat i tot too.. yday he told me he wana look for job within 1 mth. i told him off. how can he managed his mother if he finds a job within 1 mth? all back to sq 1 mah. end up my stress lagi more.

Wendy,

Happy birthday!!!

Mylvera,

So tomorrow you will be on MC again? Ask your hubby to bring you to somewhere to have some quality rest :)

kam,

tmr officially on CCL cos applied earlier to bring my sons for check up mah.

ask him?? he has yet to break the news to his parents... tonite is WWIII in my hse wor.. n if his idiotic parents dare to blame me or watsoever, i m going to tell them off. this is the son that they brot up! not me!

mylvera,
but question is can he really managed his mother even if he stayed at home?
dun stress urself lar, take care.

luca,

can.. when i die lor hahaa or when i hospitalised with REAL COMPLICATION den the whole family will wake up! sad but true