aqua
^5! everyday my niece and nephew play with my boy, too much dora, power rangers, and rubbish cartoons. then learn how to climb furniture. my mil too soft (i feel), doesnt impose strict timings for learning. if my nephew dont want to write today, then she nag nag then never enforce it. my niece lagi worse lah; my sil take care of her so my mil dont care - she got too many kids on her hand anyway.
that day my hb and mil said, if got #2, my nephew go pri 1 and my niece go k1 liao, then my sil can help take care of our 2 kids if my mil cant cope.
ask her! i rather quit my job and take care of my kids.
eg. yest they all in their own room. my niece was watching dora (as usual). scream and shout along the whole story, the parents inside oso never stop her. she literally screamed the whole house one leh. parents lazy, what can we do rite? then my boy follow; started screaming lor. in the end my hb had to go into their room and tell my niece off and get her to stop screaming.
wat de?????????????