tongtong8
Pixie, How’s xandell? Ya lausai very acidic can burn the skin one.
Kam, I had shaun natural without epi. I opted for laughing gas and one injection (dunno on thigh or buttock) after I buey tahan. My boy was born 3.3kg. You can try! Hehe
Mylife, you don’t look your age leh! don’t worry about havin #2 at old age la. if you worry then ttc now? Ehhe. Ok, good trip back to hk!
Aqua, I also not bd after being pregnant. And not doing too though after having my son, until many many months later. Too exhausted from taking care of the active kid lor.
Krstyle, since the government not very gancheong with H1n1, what about preggie like u putting on mask? I saw quite a few preggie wearing mask in mrt or bus, which I think is good to protect themselves.
Luca, if doesn’t wnt milk then give more solid?
Icy, congrats~!
Pauline, me and hubby vegetarian but had boy wor, so is the theory correct or not? Cuz I want to have gal for #2. so what should me and hubby eat?
Janbb, don’t feel upset! Think you had some post-natal blues so got emotional. But if you want to cry just cry la, you will feel better after letting it out.
Kam, I had shaun natural without epi. I opted for laughing gas and one injection (dunno on thigh or buttock) after I buey tahan. My boy was born 3.3kg. You can try! Hehe
Mylife, you don’t look your age leh! don’t worry about havin #2 at old age la. if you worry then ttc now? Ehhe. Ok, good trip back to hk!
Aqua, I also not bd after being pregnant. And not doing too though after having my son, until many many months later. Too exhausted from taking care of the active kid lor.
Krstyle, since the government not very gancheong with H1n1, what about preggie like u putting on mask? I saw quite a few preggie wearing mask in mrt or bus, which I think is good to protect themselves.
Luca, if doesn’t wnt milk then give more solid?
Icy, congrats~!
Pauline, me and hubby vegetarian but had boy wor, so is the theory correct or not? Cuz I want to have gal for #2. so what should me and hubby eat?
Janbb, don’t feel upset! Think you had some post-natal blues so got emotional. But if you want to cry just cry la, you will feel better after letting it out.