(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

let's play guessing game again...

just heard from another mommy that one of Jan08 is preggy again...let's start the ball rolling, shall we? 1st clue her #1 is a boy. Happy guessing!

mylvera,
oh yah hor....

<font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">WENDY'S FARM IS UNATTENDED! FELLOW FARMERS, HURRY UP GO STEAL!!</font></font>

yo.. i am here.
preggy? not me lei.. though i wish it is me. haha.... continue guessing ba.. hehee

mylvera
how are u? rest well okiez.... read up the previous post.. hope things will go well for u...

jess,

thanks for concern.

had a talk with hb yday. he told me nothing is more impt den bb .. n if nid b, no pay leave oso GO!

mylvera
ya... ur health and baby is most impt.... so listen to ur hubby.

kam
ya.. saw the PD le.. gave him antibotics cream. so this 1 week got to monitor lor. he say small matter. will recover. if 1 week later never recover than go for urine test.

so nw everyday got to soak him in salt water for about 10mins

mylvera,
since hb already gave 'permission' so just GO! mai tu liao

jess,
good to hear nothing too serious with javier

Thanks for your concerns!!!

i also hope i am next in the preggy list. but not very active cos too tired. hahahahaa....
wish me luck.. i am still waiting for my AF to report...

luca
nopz.. doc say its not UTI. maybe just pampers reaction.... cos last time he at home is wear nappy de... for the past 1 month plus.. i switched him totally over to pampers full day.... so he say must clean his KKB properly lor... and cos his foreskin also tight mah.. tats y like tat...

mylvera,
yalor, u sending wrong signals liao lar :p
only u dare to go for #3, u are our heroine haha

Jess,
which means he cant wear pampers for long?
actually i dun understand wat does KKB stands for...

Oh, another one preggie? But that time Pauline knew one of us who is preggie but cannot say coz she is inactive in the thread.. Could it be same mummy?

krystle,
no lah the one pauline say she know already quite advanced preggie liao, either 2nd or 3rd tri...
the one mylife talking abt is newly preggie i think

jess,
my girl also previously on nappy then switched over to full pampers. i just make sure i change the pampers frequently and also wash with water in between..

grumpus... ya lor.. must really keep clean..
plus he boy la.. i no experience.. heehee.. so now i leave it to my hubby to check and clean to make sure we are doign the right thing

farmers mummies,
ask u a stupid qn on Happy Farm. If u got a dog &amp; i'm caught stealing...there will be a drop of coins or exp? i juz login &amp; realised HAPPY FARM got new format. So pretty now ;) The dog dun look so fierce afterall, haha ;p so i sneak in Wendy's farm to steal but kana caught..

hai, nanny just called saying my son is slight feverish. no mood to work now ..cant wait to go home to check on him!

No lah...me not preggy...was just saying to Grumpus and Mom2nat yesterday that would prefer to wait until my boy can talk and express himself clearly. Cannot handle 2 at the same time without any help

Janbb,
My boy is attending bibinogs at Serene Centre (Bt Timah Road). It's a 1.5 hrs playgroup consisting of story, art &amp; craft, snack, chinese and zoophonics. They teach one alphabet per week. They don't have big spaces like JG but the classes are small...about 4-6 children only and parent accompanied. 2 teachers involved so it's quite ok. The rooms are small but I like the fact that it's only a few children so it's not so messy and the kids can concentrate better. Fees are $370 for one term (10 weeks). Not sure about the fees for twice weekly lessons.

yvonne,
Not sure where is Serene centre. Is Beauty World near Bt Timah Road? Btw, where are you staying? I'm looking at class in the west area or town area where mrt is accessible.

fresh milk
any brand to recommend? my #2 has been rejecting his last milk feed for 3 days in a row, i wana try givin him fresh milk for a change.