(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Lynn: yesterday I asked my hubby should we close at 2 babies, he laughed and said "no way, I must be kidding". ;( He is ready for # 3 or more with the same age gap. ;(

Icy, I see, sometimes, I think about it. Playing FB games's cheaper than me playing Sims2 leh. I think I have nearly all the expansion sets (each one cost $40+). Somemore, can trade with friends, get tips etc. More fun lor. Tonight, when hubby come back, maybe I'll ask for his paypal account. hehe.

JanBB, ya, sometimes, I think about it also feel guilty. :p But bo bian leh, looks like only when playing games and watching Korean drama, I will get distracted from MS and don't feel so miserable. I'm already 12 weeks and 1 day but still have pukey feeling. Hate that. I think of this period of my honeymoon period before I get all busy with putting RaeAnne in playgroup, getting and training a maid, coping all over again with no. 2 and BF lor. Hee. ;P

Krystle, I added you too on FB too.

Grumpus, so sorry, I accidentally deleted my spam mail then realised that jameela's contact is there. Can you please send to me again? Paiseh, paiseh. :p

Thanks all mummies for your well wishes. ;) May I check when should we look out for MS huh? Last pregnancy i didnt have it so i dont know.

Mom2nat: Amen. I really miss NCC dearly. Can't find any church here that preaching same message like our pastor. ;( I know this baby is form God. ;) We didn't even try it. We know exactly which day we strike baby. ;)

Steph: we are talking abt different mystery mummy here. This mummy in her 30s and her baby has same DOB with my girl. Looks like we left out 1 mummy in the list

Kam: the mystery mummy should be in #10 in your list and her EDD is on Sep 09.

Janbb: i am still in OZ. Dun know whether I should give birth here or back in sg. ;)

Icy, is it Teo? That's my hubby. I'm using his FB account for both MH and RC, can trade for items too. Anyway, he doesn't use facebook at all. Hee.

mylvera, I can go in to help you clear rubbish but can't help your employees leh. Never mind, just give them sandwich and they will auto revive.
Next time, put a chair and block the entrance if you don't want the game to continue when you are offline. ;)

mylvera,

You very on when comes to guessing game hor :) Same as me :)

Is it hammies then??? But from her blog, she doesn't look she is in her 2nd trimester leh....

blessedbaby, good in a way your hubbie is supportive for #3. I would want another one, but think he currently not keen. Feels 2 will already take up alot of attention, so he wanna spend more time with the two.

blessedbaby,
same DOB as your gal? your gal same DOB as my boy leh...7thJan08 & also hammies's boy...but she is not in her 30s..is she?? Drop more hints leh...

hahahah
all so curious about the mystery mummy
blessedbaby oredi say she cant give hints liao so just wait for the mystery mummy to declare herself bah..

anglesky: as some of friends said, #1 & #2 will make you tired, but once you have #3, it will be easy as #1 & #2 can play together and you already become very experience in handling babies. Things will be easy. At least 4 mummies tell me so. I take their words. ;)

Pauline: I dont know exactly when is my EDD yet. Will let you know after my 1st check up ;)

Kitsune,

I am so glad that I have another smooth pregnancy this time round also. Can't imagine if I were to have MS, complication, bleeding, etc, really don't know how can I handle my active and heavy boy and the little one in my tummy at the same time, since I have NO HELP AT ALL here. Called my mum to tell her about Hao Re got HFMD again, she wanted to come to help (last time we were very lucky cos my mum was around), but aiyoh, so far away, and she is already old, asked her don't come lah, I tell her I can handle and told her I got help if I need to (telling lie to her).

Angelsky,

My hubby always leave the decision to me, cos he said I am the one who will be main carer, he of course will play his part as the great daddy, but main duties still will be on me. So he said as long as I think I can handle, we can go #3 and #4 (4 is the max definitely). But again, see how #2 behaves first lah.

pixie,

tmr nite u free? haha if u free ... n i go home n saw black face (cos insist i mz attend the 1st yr bday party thing), i will go durian feast tmr evening haha

as to easier when #3 arrives .. i really duno ..cos my sons really zhu peng gou you. they will learn each other's bad habits but not the good habits!

mylvera
i free. tmr i open door for the PT helper to come, at 6pm. then free liao. my hb can reach home at 9 to open the door for her to exit.
you got lobang for transport? meaning what? if you show black face to your hb, he will make amends??

pixie,

we meet at SK Mrt den take train down? whichever convenient haha

erm what i meant was.. if i go home tonite n everyone insist i cannot go stay hotel, cos
1) swine flu
2) mz go bday party
n they are all showing me a face cos i dun feel like obligating to their requests... den i will zoom out tmr nite to avoid seeing their face haha

ops.. i m very mean hor...

chey
mylvera, i would:
if i go home tonite n everyone insist i cannot go stay hotel, cos
1) swine flu
2) mz go bday party
n they are all showing me a face cos i dun feel like obligating to their requests... den i will argue that i booked hotel first and got the bday party info later. first come first serve. and furthermore i am having your "long zhong"

pixie,

ahah can i hv "feng zhong?" "long zhong" got 2 liao ...enuf man haha

they will tell u .. go hotel stay is PLEASURE for yrself. bday party is SOCIAL OBLIGATION.

mylvera
social obligation belongs to your side of the family. and i am too tired to be obliged to the society, hence i need a hotel stay for PLEASURE/REST. do not blame me if i over exert myself with the intricacies of the family events.

wah, i really very evil. ok lah i dont know how you family is, so i cannot judge so harshly. paiseh. dont take it to heart. should be consoling you, not adding stress to you *pat pat your tumtum*

tmr take mrt can...kovan i think...maybe stroll down...i must see far or not. else take taxi. dont da bao liu lian for them coz tell them "i got no transport, i preggy still need to walk all the way, mrt/cab dont accept liu lians" haha

father's day 21 june 09

mylvera
why can't u go for both. just that after the bday celebration, go back to hotel instd of go back home. wasted the hotel few hrs la.. gimme the key i enjoy on your behalf kekekekeke

kitsune
u're my senior from hall 4 la.. *doh*
i not fr CGS nor anywhere nearby

TAKE THAT!!!
Gary Barlow.. was he the one who launched his own solo career? i lost touch somewhat.

i bought only 1 of their album GREATEST HITS. oh super duper. played it from morning till night and next day again.. got lost somewhere at home and loaned fr a friend, until now 10yrs later i still haven't returned to him.. we both married (not to each other) and hv kids liao.. and he moved to Bahrain liao... wonder if he still wants it back hahahahaha. Dunno where's his copy of the CD also.. *hiak*

*never forget*
*back for good*
*how dip is your lurve?!*

<font color="ff0000">Polaroid 600 films</font>
i nid to get polaroid 600 films but many places already no longer sells them. Do you know where else still sell?

wendy
yes, he went solo. he married the backup dancer dawn something who was performing with them at that time. got 1 kid liao lor. or maybe more? lost touch too

how deep is your love by beegees lor...greatest hit album very nice hor? i have all their cds, singles. their singles oredi a lot liao...

wendy,

erm.. got constraints..
1) m bringing maid along for this trip. cannot leave her alone in hotel neither do i wan to bring my maid to mix with other maids (esp my hb's uncle's maid cos she can talkback to employer n even asked us or other uncles to serve her).
2) if i check in later, den i must go back home, pick up maid + luggage den zoom to hotel? lagi bor hua rite?

mylvera
ok i explore liao. can walk 1 looooooonnnnggg road from kovan mrt to there. then eat there. dunno can sit down eat or not?
wait i check with my fren. she used to stay inside the landed area. she'll know can sit down or not