Pixie, mine also maxi cosi, same problem, my gal's feet always touch the driver seat cos my car small (vios lar).
Congrats! Blessedbaby! Looks like most of us who went for the LNT trial at PP are preggie liao. So qiao hor.
When's your EDD?
Wendy, Icy, Mylvera, sigh, can't get rice anywhere. Cannot upgrade my seafood paella. Today, RC selling apples at 8000 gold. I not enough $ liao. Yesterday, so stupid, saw all my customers with a blue clock thought bubble and I thought they complaining about my restaurant. Went to buy the stupid blue clock for 3000 coins. Later when I read the FAQ, then I realised it meant they waited too long to be served. Sell the clock only get back 900 coins. Super dui man.
If not I can buy my apples today liao. :/
Congrats! Mylvera, I'm still gunning for Black widow mouse but no luck leh. After I upgrade my traps, I'm going to move out of town. Where did you catch your BW mouse by the way? Oh ya, how come the MH shield change to gold colour for my hubby's account ah?
Wow, Mei, finally Sg got the first case of H1n1. It's a matter of time lar. So, now travel anywhere also the same lar since Sg also got cases.