(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

kitsune
yups, im a big tim burton fan
stikfas was when they just started. their kits were very basic, but it wowed me. now they are very established liao, since bot over by hasbro...

yes china sq is where me and my hb hang out at before i got preggy. shiokz ley there...

came back from a hot evening, peeled off my boy's clothes and saw his back full of heat rash. almost fainted. every inch covered with rashes. i think my boy got serious reaction to heat.

Thanks, mylife. Went out for dinner today with my cousins and my gal is super sticky to me. Super tiring to keep carrying her but feels very warm to have such unconditional love from her.

Pixie, hehe, my hubby can spend the whole day there but I'll get very bored cos only a few stalls sell vintage watches. ;) Aiyoh, Xandall's heat rash sounds bad, does he wear pure cotton shirts, let him wear sleevless holely ones if you can. How come only the back? Does he spend a lot of time on the stroller? Meantime, better use gentle 'soap'. Got some heat rash powder (round golden tub) that you can buy from Medical hall if you want to self remedy.

morning mummies
reporting to refresh club heehee

kitsune
he didnt take stroller. actually we dont like the hassle of stroller so he doesnt sit on stroller much. dont know why on his back only...maybe the way we hold him? i always sit him on my hips with 1 arm clasping him, maybe the friction & heat resulted in the rash
anyway the next day (sunday) i took off his clothes and saw that the rashes gone totally. maybe coz i applied some steroid cream on the area the night before he sleep. got wear holey tops leh. and sleeveless somemore. all his tops now very very thin. i wash oso scared gana big hole haha
what heat rash powder is that from medical hall?? never heard b4?

morning all,

hope u had a good n enjoyable mother's day

not going to be refresh club today cos going shopping with hb! yeah .. haha

aqua: my neighbour's son also "xuanche" ur frz stays at Pasir Ris?

Itz a tiring but fun wkends for mi..
wat abt u guys?

kitsune: mi too. i bought piano model 3, u?

my hb already complained dat every wk Rayden sure got someting new. sometimes, i just wash his new clothing secretly if not, hb nag again..
gg to tell hb dat e piano is his 18th mths gift. wahhhaahaha!

sighs
i am so addicted to k-drama now that my mind is simply full of the characters on screen, simply bo mood for work.....

pixie,

ya..on leave today. must do some packing cos no more space for #3 clothes haha .. den wednesday bring #2 for his 15mth jab haha i know i lag but he has been sick for quite some time so delay lor.

Pixie, I see, that's good. The gold circular tub of 'heat rash' powder was recommended by my CL then my FIL went to medical hall to ask, really found it. Must be common bah. But I don't know what's the name and brand. :p

Mylvera, oh ya, you reminded me, RaeAnne also hadn't had her MMR jab yet. Cos she was coughing for so long that I delayed the jab. Now she's ok but I forgot about the jab. :p

Today hubby off day too. Will try and go TMC for hospital tour.

Aiyoh, due to H1N1, TMC restrict to only 4 pp for hosp tour. Cannot register beforehand, can only arrive early at least 2 hours before to register. And 11am tour which I was planning for is already full. So mafan

Pauline,
Same here. Haven't given. Wait till june hols after my trip to BKK.

Go hospital tour? Thought it depends on gynae? I must be very "blur". Never went to Mt E for hospital tour cos gynae only uses Mt. E.

Pixie,
she very funny le..Even my sister also blur liao. She's also her spreeists.
Very quiet. All mummies on leave and went out with families?

blackbatz
dunno my sister leh
she say bp nick different better coz she too many orders liao
dun say ah, wait kena banned

cheryl
watching queen of housewife
wah liew, i now super hooked until thinking of the characters day and night. and last 4 episodes liao, really nail biting lehhhhhh!!
BoF i re-watched some episodes only. a bit draggy leh really
but i think once started showing in ch U, sure whole SG crazy over BoF, hor?
like goong (palace) last time

morning mommies
Had a good celebration yday?

Pixie
Been meaning to ask u - what's ur sis nick? The one doing spree. She only does spree or BP as well?

MMR
Rylee had fever yday zhunzhun the 10th day aft her MMR/chickenpox jab.

Lynn
Hehehehe...that sounds familiar. I also 偷偷 wash new clothes that I bought for Rylee cos my mom will scold me but suay suay she can recognize leh...straight away will question me! But I'll say "oh, this one ah...bought looooong time ago liao, jus never take out and wear only..." hehehehhe

Can't go hosp tour today liaoz I think. FIL called hubby just now, said got some problem with my MIL. Asked him to bring my gal back after lunch. When I asked hubby, then he said ya just now when he went over, my MIL face black black. Men lar, never ask, and never help defuse, now got to do damage control lor. Don't know what happened? :p

mylife
my sis ah...she does BP for california bb products, spree for many chapalang stuff (crocs, drugstore, gymboree, children's place, pumkpin patch, allboardtoys, blah blah)

Happy Mummy's Day!!!

Cheryl,
I oso watched BOF, 2x, 3x... hahaha... my mum super hooked with Goo JunPyo.. so handsome leh.. when i wss watching, i was oso like... day & nite think of him!!! more than my hb!

Lynn,
when u putting Rayden in cc huh? which one? togetherness, ok? not too expensive one lah, no $$$ liao..

krystle & aqua,

my gal's chinese name oso Yi Xuan, and my fil went to You Long Zi for the name too.. I began to tink if he suggested this for all jan bb 08???

Pixie,
Why I so free? Today all the kids no need to go to school (holiday in lieu of Vesak Day)..so also off for me. Otherwise, where got chance to refresh..

mcfluffy,

read your blog. we planned to go to zoo yesterday also. But rained in the morning, so cancelld the trip, otherwise might have bumped into you and celesta hor. Have a nice off day!

godsent
i think of the yoon ji hoo day n nite oops. lol

kam
the rashed gone, but now red red. just like haore 1...
i think can try put calendula. cos the infantcare teacher put the calendule on his face when his face red red.. it become better

Mylife: i tink i saw ur name in e customised tee too.. u also spree shopper huh?!.
i always make an effort to open letterbox daily in case hb saw any of e stuff..

Godsent: i havnt start searching.. u hav any in mind? i will chk out the orange tree & Josiah Montessori at eastpoint. so far only 2 on my list.

Lynn,

How abt the Diam Carpe at Blk 129, PR? I noticed that there are a few branches. Good or not? I tot of placing in a nearby centre.. no need to have transport kind.

How abt the church opp Loyang Point?

blackbatz
oh today sch holiday in lieu? forgot it was vesak day on sat leh...

godsent
aiyoh i oso swoon over junpyo...i like him wayyyyy better than jihoon. jihoon so girlyyyyyy
but cheryl likes jihoon. like bai fen zai (heroin addict) like dat so fair, frail, and floopy, if you get what i mean!!

Happy belated mother's day!!!!

lynn and godsent, you all putting your kids into playschool already?

mylvera, so steady #3. You working? so who looks after your kiddos?

QQ: i luv shopping online but ur stuff no boy lei... gotta wait till i hav no.2 and see if itz girl
will certainly support u.

Godsent: my frz told mi she went to one of e Carpe Diem smell of urine.. but is last yr. will check wif her which branch. heard loyang point got a cc also not bad. as for opp loyang e church, i also dont mind...

babe: yep! i intend to put him at cc wen he's 18mths...

tongtong
i dont give specifically x no. of eggs leh
its all in the dishes. like steamed egg, or egg toufu, or egg in soup, or egg in porridge.
hard to judge ya...

luca
where are you? btw, the NRWZD passed to my sis liao. any feedback on the mag after you have collected from her, tell me yah

kam
i wanted to see haore's rashes pic, but my browser cannot view your pic leh. i was hoping that maybe your pic could shed some light to my boy's rashes too. can send me a copy of the pic to my personal email? i know very tedious but can do it when you free? thanks ah

today real quiet here....

tongtong
nolah, 1 egg for a bowl of porridge seems a lot...when my mil cook, she will put in some, the rest maybe for adult's food or something like that

tongtong,

We let him tried prawn once, he was okay after that, no rashes. This was the 2nd time we let him have prawn, he ate about half of it on Saturday lunch, then rashes came on Sunday afternoon. Could it to allergy to food??? Let him try a bit of crab meat, he is okay with that also.

RE: Egg

I gave him 1 hard boiled egg per day almost everyday during weekdays (pass to his teachers as an added dish during his lunch :)) During weekends, it's either omelette, fried egg, scramble egg, egg in the porridge, etc. Not more than 1 per day. On average, about 5 eggs per week.

Pixie,

I crack 1 whole egg into his porridge leh, a lot meh, thought just nice leh.

No problem, will send the images to your e-mail when I have time.

Aiyoh today sure quiet one lah. No need to refresh so often lor.

Lynn heehee ..... i have new stocks for boys ... kekek but havent post up ....:p
will get more boy stuffs heehee I can;t resist keep getting girls de hahahah a