(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

ya if i were u i'd deliver at workplace.. save some $$ hahaha.
your labour v fast issit? got time to walk over to TMC anot

kam, yea usually eczema is not a bad thing either as it's a form of detoxification where the body is trying to expel toxic from the body ma. after the detox, will be fine.

Superbee.. I'm going for TMC.. dunno lei.. im more comfortable with TMC rather than Mt A. The feeling at Mt A makes me feel uneasy.. tats y I choose TMC. But y Woody cannot go Mt A ah?

Mylvera.. u also going for Mt A?

mylvera,
woody say once the swine flu alert go off, he can go MT A as per normal. so i think when oct comes, swine flu shd b over bah. for me, due nxt mth so he say see how loh but he prepared me to go TMC first. ya heard the soup is nice too & same as u, i dislike the traffic condition too. ;)

mei
$21 for a box of 50pcs
its $20 usually but this time i kena GST!! so damn angry..............................
if you want, you sms me hor

tongx2
my nephew just past 3, his skin is ok liao...but cross fingers lor. now my sis expecting #2, she oso very scared her #2 will have same prob lah...

wendy,
oh. i kept thinkin ur kids on dumex. must correct my mind.

pixie,
ok. which brand? we fren fren. got discount boh? haha.

superbee,

MOH already lifted the "ORANGE" alert woh. Now we are at "YELLOW" pandemic alert, guess not that bad?

My company has stopped the twice daily temp monitor for staff starting today. Like a bit comical like that. Rush rush rush, took temp for 2 days, then now stopped. Only advised us "to be vigilant about the situation".

mei
lansinoh
wei, very cheap liao leh. now in WTS, got ppl selling at $23. you choose you want $21 or $23 lor muahahha
if your sis buys a lot from me, i shave 50cents off every box. min 6boxes

Yvonne,
due to swine flu, 1 doctor can only go 1 hospital. thats wat woody told me. if he given a choice to opt for 1 hospital only, he will ask his patient to go TMC. ;)

pixie,
haha. i no no mkt rate. haha...ok i ask her. btw, no expiry hor? cos she only uses it end dec or early jan 2010.

qq,
where got er ren world. tokyo went with WHOLE family, as in with parents and #1. that time #2 still im tum tum. but first tokyo trip was er ren world. wanna make in tokyo for #1 but not successful. haha.

Kam,
ya loh. i saw the news too so hopefully it will become green soon. :p

talk abt taking temp, i only received my personal thermometer from HR yesterday. my dept just started the temperature taking 3 times a day w.e.f today. cos we all didn't bother to start on monday claiming "no thermometer" and HR say will give 1 to each person mah.. hehee... :p

mylvera,

huh, so complicated one huh. Hospital has different level of alert one huh?

superbee,

ya, our HR also bought 1 thermometer for each person. Only used for 2 days, then now stopped liao. Wah you co very kiasu leh, 3 times a day is more than what the MOH recommended.

Mandy,
U can add me [email protected] in FB.
Opps, i didn't notice u left a comment in my blog. Yup, we changed to Honda stream. Wanted to get a Red Honda but no more Chili Red already. In the end, my hubby changed the leather seat to black & red inside, haha ;) Inside look sporty but the 7seater Honda look like a "mini van" outside. No choice, got to cater more seats.

Pauline,
LOL, sound quite true can save $$$ but i believe if our children can celebrate in sch, they will be overjoyed. Think even me as a mother, i will also enjoy or excited to pack those party stuff for the class cos' my b'day is in JUN!!! haha, no celebration for me from young ;(

Yvonne,
My boy likes to "BITE" my hubby's face. Cos we also taught him tiger ROAR & we will ROAR with our head pointing at his chest. Who knows he try to do the same thing back & with a BIG bite at hubby face!! Ouch!! Haha. Enjoy funny stuff done by your #1 while having the #2 in tumtum ;p

Me juz came back from salon for a hairwash. Think i super lazy vain mummy, i hv been doing weekly hairwash in salon since preggie. Faint!! My colleague even asked me to sign a package or discount with them, kekeke...

mei
no expiry. generally milkbags can be stored for a long time in a cool dry place
i good seller leh, i assign a drawer in my kitchen to store my milkbags to avoid any mishaps. and i have got accolades from buyers! *happy*

Kam,

Quote from Channelnewsasia
"Screenings for flu-like symptoms at offices, schools, buildings and events will be lifted. If the situation remains the same, the alert level will be downgraded to "yellow" - the third in a five-step system - by Monday from the current "orange", the ministry said.

never state hospital leh.

mylvera,

OIC. But it's really funny lor - I thought the screening should only be lifted after the alert downgraded to yellow. But now it's the screening stopped first, then observe, then downgrade. Then what, if suddenly got a case or more suspected cases (touch-wood), then announce again, oh, too bad, now we can't downgrade?

mei
ok. thanks for the biz. recently vpost discount from 20% to 10%, and exchange rate higher and higher, i oso cant markup my milkbags *sobs* else no one buys from me
i kena carrot

kam,

i not hooked at MH but trying to have a R&R now in office cos
1) i cannot leave office now as my boss not ard
2) i cannot get stress now tat i jz saw SPOTTING!
so .. no choice but to R&R in office ..
be a President of Refresh n MH club lor.

wendy,

dare not try hell's kitchen leh saw kitsune posting yday tat very fast pace.

mylvera
haha ok wait until your spotting is over then u try Hell's Kitchen. QQ is the queen of all the games. *bow in respect*

mylvera
paiseh i sell lansinoh milkbags nia.
if you want crocs, california bb, ON/Gap, f21, 1st teeth, children's place, pumpkin patch, gymboree, all the common stuff, my sis will sell lor. her house like warehouse liao

huh u got spotting? haiyoh i oso spotting leh. hahaha
jokes aside, you take care leh. president of refresh club cannot fall sick one hor.

pixie,

not 1st time i hv spotting in 2nd trim liao .. when i preg with #2, oso like tat. but tat time woody order an immed BED REST and ask me to see him the next avail day when he is at SK. since i m seeing him tmr, n i cant leave office now.. i chair rest lor haha

kam,
urs used 2 days then put one side liao? ya loh... company very kia see... 3 times a day(b4 coming to work, mid day & evening). cannot come to office & must inform health mgr if hit 38 deg. i tot the normal alert is at 37.5 deg rite? :p

LOL@pixie&wendy, STREAM cannot STEAM!! And can relate to STEAMBOAT somemore, kekeke.

Think Toyota Wish new series has arrived ; ) Abt same price as Stream, reasonable price for 7seater!! Esp for those expanding their family like me or those having big butts like me too!! Kekeke...

mylvera,

aiyoh, you must take care leh. Spotting not play-play leh. Not to scare you, but a colleague of mine has spotting yesterday, she jsut passed 1st trimester, but think her spotting a bit heavy, saw gynae, gynae ordered 1 month total bed rest!

Superbee,

Wah, you all got health mgr some more! No, for adult, normal temp should be around 36.9C. For toddler, it's 37.5C. Ya, WHO advise to track those high temp with >38C.

Kam,

i know not play play situation ..tt's y i dare not stress myself in work now .. dun wana push myself to the limits! imagine i reduce the number of line items to check from 17K plus (from monday) to now 11K plus items. so now i RELAX liao haha

mei
i dunno
she keep raving about how cheap is it if bought online, coz got discount lah blah blah
but you know i dislike crocs so i never bother to listen to her gushes
she say the spree so overwhelming that it was 1 spree became like 6cartons of shoes. i got see some of the shoes, cute lar but not my cuppa tea

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/2331018.html?1241674892

i think she ended her spree liao but she is starting soon coz a lot of ppl keep asking her when is the next spree. you go crocs online and check it out lah. or look at what ppl bought from the spree and compare cheaper or not lor

haiyoh i juz say blackbatz buying from my sis haha
all victims of spreeing
i overspent from joining too many sprees liao
nono.gif

JanBB,

Hubby went to try Stream and Wish, both also he doesn't like. No need to change car now. Stick to our Altis.

Ya, will be very packed after our #2 arrives with our Altis. Still haven't decided should I get a car seat or a boaster seat??? Anyone got a nice good condition car seat for sale?

kam
now the kia cerato facelift very nice and the car is realllyyyyyyyyyyy very cheap until jaw dropping kind! i think saloon car, good for 2adults&2kids lah...if not, take the airwave? oso big wat

pixie
i think for crocs overseas sprees, those items on discount or kids crocs would be cheaper. o'wise buying from local BP is better. My Juneau cost $2.60 more from overseas spree as compared to local retail. Spree org say it's heavy compared to kids crocs so she apportion more shipping cost to me =P
Local BP can get 30% off retail price. *bleah*