(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

course cancelled .. was at a long, meaningless n fruitless meeting .. hahaha now going to see my boss on the outstanding issues unsettled during the meetings. i dun wana bring up those issues cos got lots of EMPTY VESSELS there making lots of NOISE. very unproductive if i bring up the issues. haha

JanBB,

Oh so I have the same surname as your hubby?? The surname is quite rare leh so could we be distant related??? Hahaha....

Ok, we shall see each other next time. I brought Issyen to Dr. Tan's clinic for the 1st 2 times. But she was so noisy and kept making sounds when Dr.Tan scan me. So very troublesome. Since 3rd visit, I never bring her liao. Then somemore now hospital got those temperature scanning, so I will try to avoid bringing her unless got no caregiver to look after her on that day.

kitsune
why i dont like BB ah....mine is in the royal brothers bldg at raffles place:-
1. long waiting time
2. hardly can get my preferred slots
3. hard pressed for you to sign up for more packages
4. very far from my current workplace
i hate it when i go in at the scheduled appt time, in the end wait and wait coz previous person overshot. its a domino effect. my time is too precious now. i can have the time saved up and spend on better things to do. after having a baby, my tolerance of time is very low now. i hate waiting when i am THE PAYING CUSTOMER.

ok today very grouchy. not my day haha

hey i did IPL underarms before. but i only do like 6 sessions or 8 sessions. cannot remember. yes, less dense. but same growth rate in length. and some patches no hair liao. maybe next time do another package of IPL to remove all completely

cold joke but nice one
last time no bb, all the time in the world, can flip magazines
now got bb, want to chop chop finish my stuff, go home, tidy house and do stuff so that i dont need to do them during weekends. or can have the waiting time to eat my dinner, or shop a bit more with my fren.

the ppl at beyond beauty knows i hate waiting so they see me liao always make sure i lie on the bed shortest time possible. must condition them one leh haha

i am going back with isaac next weekend, accompanied by my younger brother who's here on holiday. hubby will come back to singapore for visits every month or so till i deliver... the original plan was for me to come back to beijing in july then go back to singapore in september... but after the HK trip, hubby decided that i would be better taken care of in singapore by my family and not taking plane trips would be less taxing for everyone...

for #1 pregnancy, i was flying throughout my entire pregnancy, only going back to stay to deliver starting my 3rd trimester...

part of the reason why he wants me back in singapore earlier is coz we are targeting to buy property before the delivery... our current flat is tenanted out to a decent family... so any lobangs?? looking at bukit timah... nearer my parents this time...

same here.. i hate to wait , tht why i hate to go facials or rebonding...everytime mus wait for my turn, wait for them to steam my face, etcc..endless wait, nt relaxing at all...
juz wan to quickly get it done n over...go home nuam

pinkstars, r u going back to stay in sg for gd after ur delivery? nw it is a gd time to buy property, prices all dipping

mylvera,
ur maid still calls u? she so rich ar hehe :p

my maid gets DHL to send back her stuff, she rich also, duh!

luca,

dun u know when maids go back to their homecountry, they are millionaire? now she is learning how to use PC n handphone n calls us back on her handphone haha

mylvera
eh, u dowan cot har.. coz u said same dimensions as what u hv now. If u dowan the cot then Kam will take it wor.

Kam,
yes, im find it surprising too, becoz its not cheap, cost her ard $100+. Seriously, i think they shouldnt spend money on such things.

mylvera,
hmm quite true since $1 is equivalent to 7000+ rupiah..good for them, dont need to come spore n work as maid oredy.

no it's smaller than those which hv to dismantle. smaller than those robinsons/ JL/ mothercare types.
it's foldable type, very portable.

wendy,

ok..tonite i go home measure with my cot ..see the diff? let u know again, hopefully, tmr. cos nowadays i dead tired by the time i m home. close eyes can z liao.

mylvera,

Take your time. No urgency for me. Another 4+ months before my #2 arrives. I need an extra one cos the nanny requested to have 1 at her place for baby to nap.

<font color="ff0000">Crocs Expo Sale!!</font>
2425159.jpg

krystle,
Yup, that's my hubby surname. Is really rare &amp; seldom see this surname...Who knows u all are long distant relatives.. u also Hokkein rite? That mean chinese is "Ji" rite?

Haha, same here, Jayden is also very noisy when i'm doing the scan too. Sometimes he is very sticky &amp; keep crying there cos' want me to carry. So paiseh, when i was out of the room cos' so many mtb looking at us.

Btw, just to 38. Did u notice there's this veri "TaiTai" looking nurse in her 50s, always at the counter.. heard rumours she is Dr Tan's mistress?? Not sure is the current wife or used to be his mistress..heehee..

JanBB,

Oh, your hubby is Hokkien too?? Then maybe but to be frank, don't find your hubby familiar leh.. But yes, in chinese the surname is "Ji".

Hehhe... I also suspect that one of the nurses is his wife but never thought of the possibility of mistress leh. Really got mistress?? Very KPO here. You said the "TaiTai" nurse.. is it the fatter one or slim one with long hair? Coz last time I thought is the slim one (who used to wear specs but now never wear and dresses better). She also used to assist him when during scanning but now another new nurse (specs with short hair) assists him now.

Krystle,
At first i heard from my SIL that the fatter one (with perm hair)used to be his mistress. She is always at the counter, look quite fierce one. Then there was once i veri kpo, i asked the other nurse quietly whether is that fat nurse "Mrs Tan" &amp; she said "Yes". Haha, perhaps she became his current wife now. Seem that Dr Tan is "famous" in this "mistress" rumours since KK days cos' my colleagues mother used to be midwife in KK &amp; also knew abt his affairs. Heard he is quite good looking when he is young, hahaha ; )

u got my blog? My boy &amp; I took some pix with him. Finally see him smile ; ) He always very stern looking.
so qiao, michelle (one of jan mummies) who is now in Australia but seldom login here also used same gynae as us.

JanBB,

Wah you very daring to ask the nurse. Kekeke.. If this is true, then it is really another side of him which I could not imagine. But putting that aside, he is a very good gynae and can trust him during delivery.

I don't have your blog. Can share with me?? BTW, I accepted you in FB already. Wow you look young and pretty.

Wa, Mei got crocs sale, good leh. Must find out my hubby's size then can grab from Exp. But anyone know if the prices at expo better or BP price better?

Mei, what kind of competition at motherhood exhibition?

crocs sale @ expo - old models, wierd colours &amp; sizes. cheaper than BP.

my BIL bought <font color="ff6000">orange</font> Offroad crocs @ recent Metro Expo sale (they also sold crocs) for ... abt $25? BP selling $50.

Wendyg, ORANGE!?! Cheh, no way my hubby will wear that, he's only in black or blue or maybe dark grey. Sigh. Okie, if free then go then. :p

wendy,
is that made in china?

pauline,
got competition like look-alike etc. but hor i think closing date is 30 apr 09. check out the website.

YAH..the crocs sale at expo is definitely cheaper. but limited sizes, if u r wearing common sizes like W6 OR W7, can forget abt buying it during expo sale less u r the first few customers for the day

haha, wendy, my hubby very conservative in his dressing lar. I always tease him dress like ah peh like that. Unless it's a free t shirt from school events, if not, he won't wear bright colours one. :p

i'm also wearing W7.
bright colours, old models... then cheap lor.

mei
i think all crocs are made in china. are they not?

aqua i paid $288 per card .... I am using the free nights stay in Japan .... if you interested you can call 8183 7741 Belinda and tell her you are Theresa's frd

yes..i am also wearing W7, tht why i was v disappointed when i went for the previous sale. q v long and yet no sizes for me.... *sobs

qq: $288 per annum nt cheap, unless very sure every year will go travel once..then wu hua.
which part of japan u going?