(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

luca
i looked through the NRWZD mags today, couldnt find the one that has the single eyelid special. im sure i seen it there, maybe lend to my frens. they come to my place always grab the mags and exchange between one another, until i lots track liao
lemme check with my frens and i will get back to you

Jess Happy Wedding Anniversary to you! Enjoy your day!

Malacca i go there eat eat only haha that time I am 5 weeks preggie hahah my frds forbid me eat LIANG stuffs so miss alot of cold stuffs. Chicken rice not bad ... pineapple tart nice.... peranakan food nice. I stay in hotel puri and now i think their price went up cos little nonya went there for shooting

QQ
Happy wedding anniversary to u too!!

how are u going to celebrate?

i cant find a nice place for lunch lei. hoping for a international buffet with oysters. hahaaa..

pixie,
sure no prob, take ur time.

anybody knows how to fix pc? my old pc IE crash, i tried to reformat the harddisk, but now it cant detect my D drive, sheesh.

Jess, thank you. I will go for dinner with Dearie .... will be going Mecure for int. buffet .... we have accor cards so is 1 for 1 kind. hmmmm i think various hotel do have maybe can check out their webbie.

Wendy to me is so so only ..... in the room is mai hiam buay pai kind very very normal .... out of the room the hotel itself have very nice deco at their lobby.... and most of it is historical de their tiles, furniture etc.

Hi, mummies.

Went for gynae visit yesterday and #2 is doing fine. Although now I am 19 weeks, his size is almost 20th~21th week. Very worried that I will face delivery difficulty this time as gynae said maybe will be bigger than Issyen (who is 3.11kg when birth). Haiz... Hope can still don't use epidural...

Oh ya, the mysterious 2 preggie mummies still not owning up yet? Maybe they also want to wait until 1st tri is over???

Mei,

No big plans leh. Hubby's company "pian pian" choose to move office this weekend so burn my hubby's weekend (also burn mine lah).
He needs to be there with the IT supplier for system setup...

HELLO ALL DARLING MOMMIES!
Yes, the long-missing pinkstars would like to keep everyone guess until Sat... but... hehe...

OK. Please pray for safety and good health for baby #2... Isaac is going to be kor-kor EDD end Nov09
Have to go for 3rd month checkup this Sat and will update everyone soon!

Sorry for MIA-ing for so long... sometimes just too tired to check the fast-running posts... just Isaac, hubby and me here in Beijing. We simply refused to hire an Ayi (silly us)...

Hugs to all and hope to meet you all in Singapore soon!

pinkstars, u finally revealed! congrats and praying for ur bb gd health

jan08 mummies all v fast hav no.2

What is this buying cheese thing?

Oh btw, I also have a cot and playpen to sell.
Cot going for $50 and playpen which is quite new and hardly use for $80. Will upload pics soon

Thanks everyone

My hubby will post on our blog soon...

Yes, I am going back to Singapore to give birth to #2. Going back to SG next weekend

Hi pinkstars,
Congrats to you!!
Saw your blog & recent post to HK, u still look very slim ; ) And Welcome back to S'pore soon ;p

So exciting!!! Me also wanna join in the guessing game. So who is the other preggie mummy huh? #1 is gal? Cannot be hammies or violetice liao... Bebeyan #1 is a gal... is it her??

arrggg used wrong nick again
puiz

today super bad mood
jess, that annie hor, she never replied my emails. i os very hot with this matter

Congrates, Pinkstars!!!

Welcome to joining us as MTBs.

Actually mylife tried not to give too obvious hint lah. Her definition of "not active in SMF" is same as mine. But if she said that, we already knew it's Pinkstars.

<font color="0000ff">Pinkstars added</font>

1. Yunbb_____________#3 BOY 12Dec08
2. Steph77___________#2 BOY 08Feb09
3. Joyce_____________#2 BOY 11Feb09
4. Superbee__________#2 GIRL EDD June09
5. Janbb_____________#2 GIRL EDD July09
6. Angelsky__________#2 GIRL EDD July09
7. Kam______________#2 GIRL EDD 07Sep09
8. Krystle ___________#2 BOY EDD EndSeo09
9. Jacelyn___________#2 TBC EDD 14Oct09
10. Mylvera__________#3 TBC EDD 16Oct09
11. Shannonbaby_____#2 TBC EDD 04Nov09
12. <font color="0000ff">Pinskstars</font>________#2 TBC EDD endNov09
13. Precious_moments #2 TBC EDD 09Dec09
14. Kitsune__________#2 TBC EDD 10Dec09

Krystle,
You got FB?? If so, can add u?? Haha, so that can identify u if we happen to meet at clinic. I'm going to see Dr Tan next sat &amp; now into 30th week. Veri tiring esp in the evening. Telling myself few more weeks to go... REN REN REN..

Mei,
Me thinking to drive up to Genting over this PH weekend, taking Mon off in lieu. Cos' when #2 is out, will be busy &amp; no time for #1. Wonder shld i go or not?? Not sure there's any precaution measures in genting wif regards to swine flu or not??

Goodbb,
Saw your PM. Sorry to reply late, cos' too busy at work. The poon bear water bottle can be purchased from Tom &amp; Stephanie @ West mall.

violetice,
dun get angry with ian ian. Jayden is getting out of hands nowadays. U know what he did in public. He can "STAMP" his feet very hard like an adult juz to show us that he is angry &amp; want us to give in. Very bad temper he got. At home, when he didn't get his way, he will push himself onto the bed &amp; lie down, kick his leg &amp; fake cry like a gal. *Faint*.

wendyg,

The other mummy I really can't reveal leh, and can't give any hint. She said will "announce" here when it's time. No need guess anymore, just wait.

There might be another expecting mummy, according to blessedbaby.

kam,
thanks for the EDD list.

realised that the contact list dun have some of the mummies details, eg. yunbb, krystle, pinkstars. mummies, if you wanna add urself into our contact list, pls PM me your details.

Kam
that means it's one of those that i listed la.

anyways... respect their privacy hor. For my #2, i also didn't announce.. just let people think i was getting fat, as usual. and they dun dare to ask me coz sensitive topic lor.. hahaha.

janbb
my boy will lay his head on the table and cry if he is sitting by the table, when he throws a tantrum...
usually i just let him be. dont give him attention can liao

JanBB,

Oh ya. BTW next sat I won't be @ Dr.Tan's clinic. My next visit will be 6 Jun. Maybe by then we have chance to see each other?? Coz you will be in 34th week and need to see him 2x a month.

back..

wendy,

u hvn give the dimension of yr playpen.

babe,

can i have the dimension of yr playpen n cot? i need a smaller version of the cot n playpen. thanks.

luca,
my maid contract ends so she knows she is going back abt 1-2 weeks b4hand. BUT.. during the 1 mth, her heart not with us anymore. make lots of mistakes, forget to do lots of things, etc etc. even requested for lots of items to buy n bring back (of cos i deduct her pay for those items). yes, my #1 missed her alot n still tells me now to ask her to come back. even till now, the maid will still calls my hse n look for everyone. but then, her cleanliness + her severe gastric prob is stopping me to re-employ her haha but no lor, not going to tell her tat :p

pixie,
my hubby &amp; i also ignore him &amp; let him kick the fuss until he auto stop. How cum boys behave like that huh??

krystle,
got your PM &amp; added u in FB. OMG, surprised that you got the same surname as my hubby, really so qiao!! Haha.. so in FB, hint hint.. u will find my name with this surname..
Ok, will let u know when is my next visit. Maybe we can meet there, heehee. Btw, do u usually bring your #1 to Dr Tan's clinic?

so, ther are actually 3 mummies to be guessed. after pinkstar admit, still got 2 secretive ones...let's wait patiently for their 'ANNOUCEMENT'....

wendyg,

No, her name was never guessed before by anyone, incl you :)

Mei,

Not going anywhere this weekend. Saving my time-off in-lieu. Maybe go to Zoo if we feel too bored at home.

so, ther are actually 3 mummies to be guessed. after pinkstar admit, still got 2 secretive ones...let's wait patiently for their 'ANNOUCEMENT'....

mylvera
i dunno the measurement of the playpen coz it's folded up in the storeroom and husband unwilling to bring it out and open up just to measure, then gotto put it back in again. It's the standard size for playpen wor.

Kam
Haha, yes, cannot be too obvious mah...cos respect her privacy. Obvious clues will be - mommy is like me, not in Sg!

Pinkstar
glad to see ur announcement here. Congrats again. Wahhh u will be going back Sg next weekend and wait until Nov to give birth ah?

my guess the 2nd mommy is blessedbaby? Cos she TTC-ing and #1 is gal...haha, maybe she was referring to herself?? Hehe

QQ, ya, I've moved to Meadow and bought lots of cheddar cheese as advise by the website Wendy recommended. Not bad, I've earned enough gold to travel back to Gnawnia and upgrade my trap base liao.

Pixie, what package you have with BB? Why you won't continue? I have IPL underarm hair removal package. Feel like going leh though they said not so effective if I preggie (gynae said it's safe). I only went once so far before I got preggie but really effective leh, regrowth is not as dense and it's also slower.

Congrats! Pinkstars. Welcome to MTB club No wonder my sleuthing at Dec09MTB turned up no clues, you are at Nov09 thread. Faster than me. But my gynae thinks I'm likely to deliver in end Nov cos no. 1 was also early by 10 days plus my EDD is now adjusted to 8 Dec 09.

hehe, bought my new trap base and moved back to meadow to set up my trap with 69 pieces of cheddar cheese. I hate those mice that steal my cheese and I don't even know how they look like. Can't wait to earn more gold, buy better traps and cheese and hunt them down. Catching mice is more rewarding than trying to catch the elusive lizard in my kitchen. hehehe. ;P

Congrats Pinkstar

Btw hor, can I ask you all, third tri pregnant cannot travel by plane anymore right? But if I wanna go Bintan travel by ferry can or not ah? Thinking of gg in June, but by then should be about 34 weeks or so.

congrats to Pinkstar and the other reggy mummies.

angelsky,
The binatn ferries websites state that:
Passenger who is 28 weeks pregnant or more from time of travel, a medical certification on fitness for travel must be presented during check-in. All pregnant passengers are required to sign an indemnity form at our counter.

Passenger is advised to check on personal health insurance policy coverage or purchase additional travel medical insurance from insurance companies prior to departure.

wendy,

icic.. den dun bother take out the playpen n see dimension. i will be going for gynae appt this fri at compass point.. will go see the dimension for normal playpen at kiddy palace den let u know ans can?