wahhh today thread move so fast!
All talking about dream guys ah? Hehe...i have one fav actor from diff country
Hong Kong - Louis Koo, i like him better when he's tanned too, but there was one stage, he was SO tanned, like BURNT coal liao. Hahahaha
Taiwan - Peter Ho and Zheng Yuan Zhang (dunno correct spelling or not)
Korea - Hyun Bin
and my ALL TIME dream guy is....Japan's KIMURA TAKUYA!!! *drool*
I also know another Jan08 mommy preggie liao...hehe, will not say until she reveal herself here lah...CONGRATS!!!
Kam
U talking about those Andy Lau's gangster movie issit? Hehehe. Those 天長地久 rite? And talking about 梁朝偉, since u like him so much, got see the movie Lust Caution where he reveal his b*lls bor? hehehehehe
I am like Mandy, i was OK with Ekin, but ever since he dumped Maggie unceremoniously, DESPITE professing to the public that he will take care and love her FOREVER, me and my sis hated him ever since. Now, i feel he's trying SO HARD to act cool. Lost his charm, man!
Angelsky
dont care about what ur gf say lah. Some frens are "toxic" frens. I agree with u that since we're SAHMs, we should be looking aft and teaching our kids. I send Rylee to playschool but only to PLAY cos i'm a strong believer of "learning thru play", and also for ME to pass time and meet other mommies cos these lessons have to have ONE adult accompany one. Nothing is more beneficial to the child than the love of a mother for the first 2-3 yrs of the child's life. Si mi independence lah, discipline lah, can come later, when they have more controls over their physical and emotions.
violetice
dont be upset lah. When IanIan throw tantrum like this, it is important we keep our cool, or else he will only COPY u next time he's upset. Best way is to ignore him (but still keep an eye on him) and he will be bored. He's testing water to see ur reaction with his actions.
Hang in there. We're not even at the Terrible Two stage yet...more to come leh!
ToD
HB job is banker.