luca
i dont take everyday. my body will not bian unless i take the tea if i drink everyday. means my body gets dependent on the tea. i want to naturally bian bian leh
yes, all the tcm physicians i've visited said i am "damp heaty". oso dunno whats that? maybe thats why hard to move bowels. my regular bowel movement is once every 2 or 3 days. very regular liao leh!
krystle
took before. western laxatives oso took before. all no use one.
i think must buy from doc and shoot up my arse liao hahahahhaahaa!
jess
i oso dun like my boy in my mil house. not that my mil bad caregiver. she is an excellent caregiver. i just dont like the lazing-at-home sil. sometimes my mil must bring grandma to the doctors, my sil will look after him. my sil dunno how to teach her own daughter, i just scared she influence my boy, since now my boy likes to copy adults. my sil always like to shout in frustration at her girl, sometimes xandall copies her. this is just one classic example lor
yest i got home, my son's hair tied upright like coconut tree. my sil did that on my boy, say funny. wtf? do this own your own gal lah, take my boy as clown meh?? arrggg...
thats why i hope end of the year put my boy in childcare liao
my hb oso very filial son. he listens to his mom totally and unconditionally. his mom say her leg hurts eg, he will be so worried until cannot sleep. when my knee hurts, he dont even ask how am i....sad man