Congrats! PM babe
You are going to join me in Dec09 MTB thread? How many days late are you? Maybe your baby will be Xmas baby?

Well, I agree with Kam, we still have 7-8 months with our no. 1 so can make full use of it. If you think it's not enough, how about no. 2? Born into this world, got to share Mummy and Daddy's love already cos he or she is no. 2. If you really worried about favourites, then just have two, then make sure you and hubby choose different favourites lor.
Jess, wa, really got the letter ah? Never mind lar, you were contemplating for a long time liao so should be sort of prepared bah. Never mind, get a chance to be SAHM lor. If you want to find another job, then get rid of your maid. If not, then keep the maid first lor. At least you got retrenchment benefits, not like me, I quit on my own so no benefits at all. Hee.
Pixie, what's kawasaki disease?
Kam, I just drank Lipton tea this morning. At ILs place and feeling nauseous, don't think I can tahan milo so drink tea instead. Sad to say, didn't work, MS feeling still there.