(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Wah, seems like the kids here eating v well. My son v choosy leh, eat slowly oso. Dun like spit out. And eats little. Maybe he is teething, 12 teeth so far. He kept digging into his mouth.

wendyg
Aiyo, I went to the robinsons sale, headache leh, so crowded. I look see and left! Bumped into Icy.
I went popular sale, lugged stuffs back, so so heavy!!! I was carrying all the way to taxi stand, each bag weighing at least 10kg. Bought some activity and craft books for Nat, and oso for frens.

Heee.. Tobey so cute, will indicate when to go home! Elliot will get bored and say "play" asking you to bring him to play.

<font color="aa00aa">Luca,</font>

For carrots and pumpkin, I also sliced them into pieces and boil it before putting inside the porridge. Potatoes too.

ya, popular fair is a killer.. i went few months back. books so cheap, i buy &amp; buy, ended up so heavy argh.

last night tobey couldn't get any milk from me coz i just pumped, and he was very frustrated and kept saying 'milk' in the middle of the night. Bo pian, i heated up some ebm &amp; he went back to zzz immed after drinking. o'wise whole night i dun need to sleep liao..

wendyg
Tobey talks faster than Isaac? Is he walking yet? Elliot not yet.

Aiyo, I wanna go ikea to meet my frens now, but it seems like a storm is brewing!!! So dark and windy liao.

violetice nope .... PD told me it wont lead to fever. To be frank i dunno whether is early anot i just bring her to PD when it reaches her check up time and he say oh today inject this then i say ok hahahhaha

mom2nat
no, isaac talked a bit more at this age i think. but it's ok la, tobey talks quite a bit himself! Isaac walked @ 15m. Looks like Tobey may be the same =) But isaac was crawling much faster than tobey, and he weighed more too!

violet
yes i tend to believe so, from what i observe. but fishia would dispute me on this, coz she says her #1 walks and talks late. By 3-4yo, everyone learns to talk (except maybe special needs kids), so no worries.

Violetice eh ... alot say that leh .... hahaha my papa say TT very JIAO GAY then he say next time study not that good Muahahahhaha *pengz*

violetice,
my girl got her chicken pox jab at 13mths, MMR scheduled for 15mths.
PD said chickenpox jab have very very mild or even no fever. Fever, if any, will come out only 2 weeks after the jab

<font color="aa00aa">wendyg,</font>

Ian's babysitter told me that as well as my granny. Coz my MIL kept badgering me why he speaks so slow compared to other toddlers. So far, he called Ah Yee, Ah Mah, Auntie, Uncle, and says No More. That's all.
As for walking, only started recently. Wobbly steps though. Took a short video clip on him walking unsteadily.

http://babyianyuze.blogspot.com/

<font color="aa00aa">grumpus,</font>

Thanks for the info. PD recommended us to take chicken pox jab first then MMR cause chicken pox more contagious.

QQ...
i dun get it lei.. so if talk first and walk later... study not that gd? and if walk first study will be betteR?
never heard of this 'theory' b4.. heehee

i think he means talkative then wun pay attention in class hahahaha
but in the LNT class, she enjoys the activities so much that she doesn't want to return the items to teacher. hahahahaha really *pengz* she became so *angry*

Jess no no hahahah my papa meaning is TT very talkative so next time study no good. LOL nothing to do with walking .....

wendy ok TT learnt alot lately. We on TV watch soccer she will say GOAL! sometimes is goal goal or go go hahahah a.....

she knows walk walk .... she love to walk when we hold her but when she is alone she dun dare to walk.

she dance!!! she can shake her bum! LOL my sil have video it down till now she havent gave to me for posting .....

she say pig, bird, car... and when my husband not ready to start the car she will go to the driver seat and start to drive .... and can say VROOM VROOM and she even know how to spray the water and the wiper *faintz* still have alot funny stuffs she do hahaha

wendy now she know how to shake from left to right hahahah when i got the clip i upload u see muahahhaha buay ta han

qq, no lah. ;) Just being curious over my period. ;) last 2 months, not much come out, only few dots of blood. ;( so am thinking of going to see a gynae. we want bb #2 by next year, so just set everything back to normal and let the natural takes place. LOL

blessedbaby,
a few dots maybe spotting. have u done a preg test?

my fren told me her cousin dun know she pregg until she is in her 4th mth. she thot her mensus came cos also a few dots/brownish discharge. actualli its spotting.

violetlce, i also dont know. Gwyneth can babble non stop, walking she just started last week, a few steps. Unlike others that I observed, she refused to let us to hold her at all. The minute we hold her and coax her to try walk, she will sit on her butt. But that day, suddenly she just stood up on her own and started to take a few steps wobbly. We were all shocked, since then everyday she will try a few steps here and there. Now she can walk about 15 steps before she loses her balance. Talk wise, she started quite early. Now she can say ba (bus), ni (nice), mei mei, mama, papa, ma, pa, bye, hi, mei you, ahhhhhhhhh, there, where, yea (yes). But she learns more when she sees other little ones talk, some of the words, my little cousin taught her actually.

Blessedbaby, few drops? Just started your period or just these 2 months different?

Questions!!!!
Shoes, may I know where can I get Elle baby shoes in Singapore? Been searching high and low for them but I just cant find.

Toys at dinner table, I saw this little boy playing with a table mat that looks like a toy, he can press like some stuff on the side, but on the whole, it looks like a dining table mat, but its actually a toy. I couldnt get the brand from where I was sitting, search toys r us, but I still cant find it. Anyone here has any clue what is this toy? Thanks!!!

blessedbaby
yes my doc is Dr Joycelyn Wong! Nice and gentle lady. Search ACJ Clinic, www.thomsonmedical.com
sorry i dun hv her tel on me.

need some advice:
>>> which is furthest from sgp: Berjaya Hills, Fraser's Hill or Cameron Highlands?
>> and which is the most modern resort?

tksss

Hannah u better go get kit to test out ....maybe u are preggy!!!

for me I stress and thyroid not functioning well oso so hor no period for me for 3 mths le

wendyg, thanks! i saw her has a clinic at bedok mrt on fri night. I will make appointment and drop by... My ex'gynae, eventhough i has no complains about her, but her reply is super slow and she is more like a biz women to me... so am thinking, i will just get a new dr to do the check on me and carry on from there.

QQ: hahaha. ok, ok, let me check tomorrow morning.. hehehe. if i am preggy this time, it will be a nice pleasant suprise for us. God provides. ;)

QQ, aiyah, why no period for 3 months?? maybe you are preggy too.. hahahaha. ;)
better eat well and rest well QQ. I have been reading your blog and realize that so many things had been happened to you and your family. Be strong! "HUGS HUGS"

blessedbaby
ah, i think that bedok clinic no more, i remember her name card crossed out that line. can u call the ACJ clinic to enquire?
btw, she's Christian too... in case u're interested =)

Hannah hahahah i dun wanna have one yet ... too many happen if now i preggy i will be very tired! .... Thank Hannah I will be strong and have to be ...... let us know ur outcome *winkz*

Jess saw u bring Javier to marina barrage ... is it fun ... water is clean for baby to play sorry har me sua ku hahahah