Jess, my boy on cereal and porridge too but we do give lots of fruits, so no consti. maybe you try to feed more fruits.
grumpus, oh my mum still make my boy nap 2 times a day...
wendy, yea currently he is still in. I travel back every week, but last wk i was in sg cuz all tix sold out and not driving back alone cuz hubby sitting for exam

but i felt so terrible and restless for not seeing him for nearly 2 wks. aiks
oh tobey so cute.. hehe
janbb, you wanna take one stretch of 4 mths ah? think if for my com, my boss wants me to go back after 3 mths, then another month take other times.
janbb, ya the teeth wont grow side by side, now you shd see #9 and #10 out which is not side to the 8 teeth. mine #9 and #10 out already. you are right, he likes to bite ppl's thigh now.
btw, ur hubby very good cuz can do night feed, mine will zz like shouting fire also wont wake up kind.
Re: Darren Lim's boy
his boy is only 22 mths old but can speak so well hor!!
Kam, touchwood, i never kena checked before. if checked also nvm cuz as i said i always pump 4qrt full cuz scared kena caught

wah!! you drove so fast wor!! not scare of saman ah? hehe
kam, chicken pox is not from our internal meh??/
jess: i envy you leh, com shut down for 1 wk.
pixie: you seldom go back to your mum's house?
mei: what do you mean ur younger got 0.5 tooth nia?
luvv: if not mistaken maybank card also got discount for zz tix.