(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

grumpus,
no lah. got criteria one.

Bloggers will only be considered if they meet minimum requirements, which include being aged between 18 and 28, having a good command of English and Bahasa Malaysia and being mentally and physically fit, with good eye sight, the website said.

JanBB,
i see, i heard pple talking abt the soonkueh at bukit merah one, very popular but aunties got attitude problem de:p
ok if milkbags/breastpads/avent nipple cream got left over, i pass to u FOC

tongtong,
pixie is selling Lansinoh milkbags

Steph,
Great!! Thanks in advance ;)

Serene,
when are you shifting there? Will love to take a look at this big project ;p

Yvonne
Btw, the #2 MTB is not blessed_ serene..heehee..keep guessing.. Go to our blog & see..u will spot her ^.^

oh btw,

i have:
1) 1 BN box Blue Egg storage bags - 25 pcs plus one opened box - 11pcs
2) One opened box pigeon breast pads - abt 30 pcs left

Anybody want??

sigh...dunno my #2 is a BIG milk drinker or simply just fussy???stress ah...
Here's his feeding schedule:-
10am latch 15mins
12.30pm latch 15mins
2.30pm latch 15mins
3.30pm latch 15mins
4.15pm latch 15mins
5pm still mouth open/searching to suckle...give FM 60ml...finally Zzzz liao
I really wonder if my supply is enuff for him!

Mei,
why u want this ah?? My boy won this prize leh in that "Little Swimmer contest", rem??
But he dun show interest at all, think too young to do fishing now, heehee.

JanBB,

Hope to collect the key this year, do some reno and hope to celebrate our CNY at the new place. Will invite Jan mummies to visit once my humble place is ready.

Yvonne,
Not me, think i will only try after June/July

Mei,
I have opened up & put aside quite awhile. No intention to sell yet cos' still waiting for the right time to teach him how to fish..heehee..But i think is not very fun leh cos' the fishes are not moving unlike the other type (i.e fishes rotating rounds & rounds)..not sure u play before when young?

eh, how come i went to this newly pregnant mummy's blog but can only see previous entry was about an italian restaurant last year but nothing about her valentine's day celebration? Can someone shed some light? :p Thanks.

Mei,
Hmm, u can find it in those mama shop.
When u power on, the fishes will start to open their mouth & rotating in circles. Then u use the rod to fish out ; ) See or play before?

But not suitable for our babies that are too young..cos' fishes are too small.

Serene,
sometimes i did try to latch on longer but he fell asleep on my breast leh. I try to tickle him & wake him up...after few suckle, he Zzz again. Have to try n try n try...wish me luck man! at night also like that...hope is just growth spurt. hey, r u the mummy staying in shanghai? yr boy name is Isaac?

HI gals, I'm back to say HI. NOw really infrequent coz I'm freaking out at work. NOt sure if it's the right job for me now. Arghhh...

But so happy to see u gals here with #2. Anyone popping #3?

hehe, answering my own question, don't know why but now I can read all the posts of this Mummy. Wow, ritz carlton on Valentine's day, timing just nice hor? No wonder the other mummies are teasing that baby no. 2 was made there. ;)

Kam, new look for your blog? All the other mummies' blog links are gone leh. You trying to stop others from finding out about this newly preggie mummy through your blog? :p

Oh ya, to answer the daily question. What do I do when baby is asleep. I think it's quite obvious, I check the forum, hohoho. Also washing milk bottles, keeping her toys, washing her clothes, tidying the house then sleep after her second milk feed.

Pauline,
HQ job quite desk bound..Once back in school, totally different. So really need a lot of time to get use to school life with boisterious kids..Plus with two kids at home and endless projects in school (I'm speaking for myself..not sure if babe is in the same boat)..Sigh..

Blackbatz, I see, hubby thinks I won't make a good EO cos I'm not patient enough. :p Anyway, Poi Ching never call me so guess they don't need relief teachers or I'm not good enough. :p

wendyg
hahaha.. in the end we rushed to j8 to buy polar sugar rolls and fruits tarts. no cheesecake.. wah but the momsies there super lor! ownself bake muffins all... zzz

What do I do after baby is asleep?

hmm.. read newspapers, online news, check on fb, check SMH if got any good bulk purchases going on.. hahahahaa..

Pauline,
Maybe u don't have relief teaching experience. Established schools would prefer to get retired teachers. For my school, when they are desperate, then they will call people who have never been to the school before.

grumpus, how much ae you selling your blue egg storage bag?

steph, you mean your #2 throughout your 5 latching he din sleep? and only zz when you gave FM?

blackbatz, true, i also thought so. Looks like i should start checking the less branded schools. So much for trying to check out the pri schools for my gal. :p

tongtong, i'm using that, broadband plus fixed line plus one hp line total $58+ a month.

QUESTION: WHAT DO U NORMALLY DO AFTER UR KID(S) SLEEP AT NIGHT NOWADAYS?

<font color="aa00aa">Go online check office emails. Go Facebook. Go spree to see if there's anything to buy. Play maple story. Snuggle with Hubby to watch DVDs. Read a book.</font>

hi all!

Check with you .. any body knows of good eye cream to recommend huh? Read a bit about langeige day and nite eye cream Recently realised got some fine line liao.. so worried sia..maybe cos i been sleeping late cos of Elias waking a bit more at nights. Drats.. signs of ageing? any recoomedation huh?

SOrry ah.. side track a bit

Violetice, check email. go facebook, play pet game, sometimes also snuggle to watch tv or read magazine etc.. heh hehe.. seems pretty similar huh? And watch my usual 11pm tcs drama serial lor. haha!

online, watch tv, bathe+wash hair, read book, sleep, order macdonalds and eat, clear up kitchen, make soup stock, boil water

tmr going IT show. wish me luck with all the squeezingggggg

tong tong,

we are using the mio tv package. MioTV comes free with the internet subscription. price depends on wat internet speed u are taking. hubby sign up for the fastest speed...forgot wat price liao.

weekdays:
when my mum is around, I will surf net, watch tv, iron clothes...but hor...baby sleeps late at night.

weekends:
household chores...surf net. cook noodles for quick lunch. nap together.

wendyg
i think they wont stone cos they prob too afraid the stones might hit their preciousss.. haha.. but i think confirm stare me to death.

any babies here still NOT sleeping thru the night? anyone share my pain? kayla's last feed 11pm, then wakes up at 3am and 7am for feeds. sleeps till 10am everyday.