(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

mylvera
i was remarking to my hb...your cluster of flats, so weird!
just 1 cluster...alone there...nothing around your cluster...i look in the street directory, it was empty all around. like stranded in island kind of feeling.
but very near jln kayu hor...can buy prata *yum*
but could see some construction sites liao...new flats?

mei
what cake voucher is that?

pixie,

the area here still "developing". more n more flats will come out soon. but the "shopping area" too small to cater to all the developing estates. only got 1 small wet market, 1 small mini-mart (which at times sells expired items, and staff there not friendly), 1 kopitiam. we choose this place cos it is cheap? haha n cos we can enjoy "scenery" for few yrs b4 all these constructions came abt.

mylvera
when i was choosing flat (WIS late 2003), we nearly chose Fernvale coz our friend moved in there Blk 407B. There was a unit.. i think blk 411, #11-111 smthg like that. wah so nice all 11111... but hor, my dad asked us to choose Pg. And my door number is 358!!!! *faintz*

really is not a gd day these few days....
first is company announce 5 days unpaid.
then on sat, Javier fell down, hurt his lower lips, abit bleeding...
yesterday, Javier flu and fever.
today, he fell down again, hurt his upper lips (bleed) and his nose blueblack as well...
very very heartpain...

want to take leave go home also cannot, job not too secure, better dun take unnecessarily...
hubby now at home still can like tat... haiz.....

wendy,

we choose the flat ard the same time too. but guess the main reason for choosing this flat is that there's a direct bus fr my ILs hse to here. my ILs kept asking us to buy flats near their hse. but we keep telling them we got no $$ to buy matured estate!

jess,
tot u hv maid? the maid nv take care of Javier?

haiz. i also duno wat actually happen. my hubby just call and say Javier fell down again.
maybe cos maid doing housework lor. if she keep playing with Javier my ILs will say she eat snake mah. haiz.....

sometimes i duno wats the point of so many ppl at home but canot take gd care of Javier. like tat i better put him in CC....

i feel so pekchek.... i think i am going to reach my limit liaoz. i go home sure show black face de. haiz!!!!!!!!!

Re: flat
ya. i also keep telling my parents we dun have $$ to buy mature estate...

jess,

i understand how u feel. my #1 always got blueblack for a long time. reason? my hse got 3 adults n none of them bother to keep an eye on him (even tho tat time only got #1 n #2 not born yet) maid in kitchen, MIL watching tv prog, FIL sleeping while watching tv prog. so none of them saw how #1 got blueblack till he cries. i nearly scream at my hb.

mylife Happy Birthday!

Wendy we park at pomo start of class ... somemore we late ... to end class go out $5+ leh

mylife:happy birthday!

jessyew: r u in manufacturing line? my hubby co also forced them to take 5days leave this mth.

qq, what is pomo?

ah.. so frastrating. Anyone switch to Starhub Land line and have problem with the internet?

My network is going on and off.

Jess,
They dun have a person watching Javier? Now this age very dangerous. cos they keep flying ard.. not like our times where the toddler still "blur" blur" and not so mobile at this age. Ssometimes the elders just dun understand, they think their time also like tt take care.. sigh

icy
i hired maid to watch Javier one. but my ILs always like want her to do housework. she play with him more only they like complain already. sianz la...
sometimes just wish i can spend more time with Javier.

steph: ur maternity shots v sexy and nice! so envious, u never put on much weight for ur pregnancy, v hot & sexy mummy! ;p

aqua
nah... nt ST... UTC company...

whaaha.... luca, i knw. initially i thot her hubby and me working in same company.. kekeke...

wat a quiet day.. where is everyone?
No topic for the day?

kitsune,
The King & Queen T-shirts i got it from BP before CNY. I bought the royal family tees also have Prince/Princess

Yeah when u have #2, go for the maternity shoots, wont regret de. Prior the shoots, i no confident to pose nude but hubby say go for it la, if not nice then don't select loh. I even asked hubby if he wanna pose semi-nude (top nude only la) with me. He say dun wan la but say show his beer belly no problem..keke:p
Anyway i just tell myself..Gan Gan lai (just do it)

Kam,
the nude ones hor...very RA hor. I showed my mum just now & she nearly puke...haha...she teased me la. She also say me very daring hor after becoming mummy. I say, ya la...my breasts already exposed to u all during breastfeeding so now hack care about body liow. But she did say the pics not bad la

Blackbatz & Mandy,
to view my Bloom pics, do u have multiply id?
Just give me yr email add/multiply id & i send invitation to u (when u rec'd my email, just click to accept invitation) so that i can add u under my contacts to view.

MomMe,
what is yr real name in FB?

steph,
realli nice. i shld opt for such portfolio during 2nd pregnancy. now no chance liao.

btw, i mailed u the sae for the cereals le. xie xie ni.

the tshirt is nice .... till now my maternity shots still in draft posting in multiply ..... dun dare to post up yet

icy
me using starhub line, sometimes pple call cant get through. u just call star hub to compain after u turn off and on does not work. but my network sometimes will go kuku too. We moved house, thats y wanna retain the number so went with starhub, but now realised so troublesome, haven figure out how to dial international and how to attached my fax machine. Stupid me right. Then sometimes cant dial out, got to solve for my mum coz she uses the phone more often than I do.

mylife
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wendyg,
oic, i was wondering what shopping centre is that
. So far, do your babies concentrate in class? gwyneth goes to the one at toa payoh, sometimes can, sometimes cant. sometimes really get on my nerves.

<font color="aa00aa">topic</font>
what is/was your secret ambition?

i know pixie's is to be a vet.. right?

I had a lot...
bank teller/ bank manager earning $5k a month/ flight stewardess/ mother of 4 kids

angelsky
for the flash cards session, my baby cannot concentrate until the end. I dun think they're doing it right.. based on a book abt flashing cards to babies.
i think sometimes he sit too long &amp; wants to stand/ crawl. but so far manage to make him sit down again when the activity changes.

Re: secret ambition
oooh.... i wanted to be a prison warden. wahahahaa....

I just called home. Heard that Javier's nose is swollen. shld i bring him to the doctor in the evening??? i am so angry with my hubby. haiz.

qq: my bb also cant concentrate, her 2 lessons she busy kicking the desk and dunwan to sit on the chair...

mei,

have u been tracking the thread? did the BP organiser say yr patches have been mailed out? Maybe u want to check with her whether mailed out? If haven't mail, chase her to mail. If mail out already, verify with her what address she mail too. Sometimes things can get lost in the mail if normal mail but very rarely, singpost quite reliable.

mei,

lolz, u still can go for bloom shots.. jz get preg again lor ..

wendy,

wow... mother of 4 ?? got chance got chance

Muhahahahha Wendy ya loh ..... haahhaha .... she love all the items .... last time she try biting the donut muhahahah *faint* and she so funny the 1st lesson loh .... she know teacher bring out from the box is MUM MUM .... she kept saying mum mum

mylvera
ohhhh ho ho ho i wanted to hv my first baby by 24yo to match my chinese horoscope. Wanted 2 girls 2 boys. After i had my first baby i seriously WOKE UP. Now stop at 2 hee hee.

wendyg, QQ
gwyneth also dont really like it, especially now she is in her standing mood, sit too long think she gets bored. But there are 2 boys now in my class for trial, can sit still and pay attention le.

Bebe yan we have it at paradiz centre now know as PoMo .... is 3 trial class loh at Litte Neuro Tree

Last Sun I have a make up class for mandarin class ...... there is one feb mummy - Jaslyn whom i know in Multiply her son really sit still through out very guai loh my hubby told me cos he went in this time .... as for TT same lah 爬高怕低 she even fall from chair on her 1st lesson hahahahah

QQ

haha.. i think if gisele n tt have lesson together, e teacher will run.. my gisele also very active, cannot sit still n vocal super good. haha.

thanks for ur info by e way. =)

grumpus,
i ordered not via this bp. i went directly cos i got the seller contact from another buyer. i dun even know got bp.

sob. eat my $ and seller refused to reply to me or refund me.

curse that seller so bad ... I hate seller like that ..... tat time i bought something from a seller .... she didnt even get my addy she tell me she mail out my items to me ..... hahahah KNS rite and i say I didnt even give u my addy how u send me she say she have my addy and have mail out nevermind loh treat as lost mail loh i mail to u another set ...... think i 3 yr old kiddo KNS!