(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

angelsky,
Oh can't see. Its ok, still early anyway. Plus even boy or ger, u dun need to buy much for #2.

BTW how did u make ur ger love brushing? The pigoeon brush really brushes or actually make her munch it?

Congrats to winning the contest!

Kam,
chose wrong photo also win consolation prize, wah if choose the nicest should win the 1st prize already!!

Congrats Kam & Violetlce

Mylife,
Brought my boy to watch Madagascar last year.Half way through, he already itchy backside. Somemore spill pop corn la..Luckily it was those morning shows for mother and tot to watch together. Anyway, many kids also cannot sit after a while. They would stand and walk along the staircase.

So April is a break for u?

Congrats to Kam and Violetice..Hao Re is a season "Star"!

TOPIC: DID YOUR HUBBY CUT YOUR BABY'S UMBILICAL CORD WHEN POPPED?

>> Nope, we asked if it was possible even though we signed up for Cordlife. Gynae said ok. But on delivery day, she forgot to ask, and my too polite hubby didn't insist. Cheh! :p

<font color="ff0000">Doing free publicity for my CL again. Hee... ;) She is pro BF and looking for assignments. Currently, she has assignment in Aug 09. She is currently in Singapore and doing an assignment at SengKang. She will be in Singapore until 16 Mar 09. Interested, please call Aunty Lezhuang at HP: 81567317. After 16 Mar, you can call her at her M'sia HP: +60127526609. Please let her know you are referred by me.

congrats violetice and kam!!!!

Wow, quite some mommies celebrating bday. MIne's this Sun. Still waiting to see what hubby has up his sleeves...better don't expect otherwise be disappointed coz past year didn't quite celebrate anything with 2 kids...

Where do you gals bring ur kids on wkends these days?

Thanks, mummies!

VioletIce,

I received sms asking me to check the result online mah, so I was fast lor. You didn't receive the sms? I can recognize Ian straight away cos I read your blog, hehe :)

Mylife,

Ya, I like it (contest). Cos it's fun. Somemore don't need to spend a single cent. Everything through e-mail submission. Don't get prize also never mind, really for fun, and since we have tons of photos, might as well make use of it.

topic for today

<font color="aa00aa">what was your wedding car &amp; who did it belong to?</font>

my ans: My FIL's Silver Toyota Camry! Now sold liao. haha.

i already brainstorm'd today's qstn while on the way to work.... u say i hardworking anot.

wendyg,

Applause for your hardwork!!!!

My answer - a brand new Proton Gen2, belongs to a very close friend of us. That time didn't bother to look around for nicer car, since this one brand new, just used this one. The car still here after so many years :)

Congrats violetice &amp; kam!!
Share with us what prize you win oki ;)
Think both of you are very lucky this year leh!! Violetice won some $$ in the giant show &amp; Kam's HaoRe also won $$ in that contest!! A HUAT "Ox" Year!!

Jacelyn
This time round, my tummy has revealed in my 2nd mth &amp; many colleagues already start guessing that i'm preggie cos usually my tummy quite flat one. But thereafter, like violetice said... my tum tum is consider quite small, they juz saw me last wk ;)
Still rem my tum tum only revealed in 4-5mths when having #1. So consider this time tum tum is more obvious.
Why leh? U got a little tum tum already?

<font color="aa00aa">JanBB,</font>

*rolls her eyes* Like that also considered lucky? Win TOTO 6 numbers then lucky! Haha!

Ok, I treat you TCC if it opens this Sunday!

wendy,

wow.. u very hardworking ...seldom see u "set" topics.

what was your wedding car &amp; who did it belong to?

Merz from Bridal Shop and they had another wedding the very next day, so aft my banquet, I couldn't recognised the car as it had changed "Design"!!

My wedding car is

BMW 740 series. Belong to fil fren.

Janbb,

I always feel so bloated and can see a little liao. Cos usually my tum tum is quite flat one!

What is GSS?

JanBB/Jacelyn,

My tummy usually NOT flat. Now even more bloated....... my mum said like those who already at 5 months pregnant :p

there is a movie event coming up in mar for kids. there are activities prior the movie event. $12 per tix. regardlesss of age. if u are keen.

Violetice
Believe me, Lady Luck is still smiling at you. Muz intro her to me oki, heehee ;) Yeah, after our afternoon snacks this sun, we shld proceed to S'pore Pool!!! Haha, some numbers juz appear in my mind instantly!! Woo, "Ling Gan Lai Le", heehee..numbers related to your Ian &amp; my Jayden.. Share with you on sun ;)

wendy,
So hardworking leh!! Haven start work already thinking of us, kekeke ;p
Mine is also merc from bridal shop.

Jacelyn
Did you mention that u work somewhere near alexandra? Maybe we can meet for lunch next time ;p

kam
Good also, u sure got seat when taking train or bus. My colleagues even teased me that i got a "OVER-EAT POST CNY" tummy!! Haahaa.

mylife
Hope to meet up with u &amp; rylee too ;)

violetice,
Janbb and u are really good friends hor, only she gets the treat :p

My wedding car is merz frm the bridal shop too.

Mei,
Now Feb only leh, remind us again when the date gets nearer lar hehe

Serene,
#1 - next day
#2 - 2or3 days later.

U are next in our list ah!!! Go Go Go &amp; buy a kit to check if u missed it ; )

<font color="aa00aa">JanBB,</font>
Got “Ling Gan?” Then must buy $50 Big, $50 Small. Wow. I don’t even know if strike can win how much? LOL!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Luca,</font>
If you joined us this Sun, I treat you too lor. =p

serene
#1 - 1wk (doc ordered urine test coz he wanted to prescribe me stronger antibiotics, but i told him i was TTC &amp; menses irregular. I had no clue i was preg!)
#2 - 1 or 2 wks. couldn't tahan the suspense after putting it off for a few days.

violetice
wow, invest so big ah!! Then we sure muz go back there to collect our winnings ;) Got "Ji Ba Ban" bo??

Topics of the day:
What would you do if u got "Ji Ba Ban"??

Serene,

I usually wait for at least 3 days.

JanBB,

Talking about public transport..... that time when I was at about 7 months, my tummy super big, people thought I was carrying twins, that kind of big tummy...... was on the MRT during morning peak hours, cos have full day conference in town that few days, didn't drive cos of the ex parking fees. Wah, you thought people will surely give seat to you, cos tummy sooooo big, can't be fat mah. But for that 3 days, NO ONE gave up seat to me, all pretend to sleep. Luckily hubby with me, so ca lean on him for some support. Imagine from CCK all the way to City Hall, standing with a huge tummy.

Best thing was there was this girl, pretending to sleep from JE to Tanjung Pagar, then she actually going to alight at T.Pagar station. So she stood up and said, "Please take my seat". What de..... she was going to alight anyway, then only said gave me the seat, why not from JE leh?

Nowadays, preggie women seldom receive sympathy from the public. My personal experience is those old uncles and aunties are more willing to give up seats. Those youngsters, hopeless!!!