(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Fern,
your checkin date is it peak?? which date? u lookin at merchant court? why u nid bf? bf available nearby mah - the central.

Was thinking check in on Mar 20 and out 21st lor.

I dun want pay more than 200 with breakfast if not can got bintan with breakfast with slighlty more then 200 liao right? More romantic with ambience .. hahahahaha!

How ah?

Cos with Breakfast more worth it. I like hotel breakfast one.. hahah of cos depending where lah.. hahahaha.. typical kiasu singapoorean lah

Fern,
if u can then go bintan lah. more romantic. and cheaper.

if can, i also wanna go bintan banyan tree. but with my 2girls, dun think so. - (

Mei! Woah

Penthhouse! Wait lah! Next century I open house to all Jan Mummies here! hahahhahaha!

Maybe I go Bintan lor. WEi.. lobang please? more threads info needed .. I dun need Banyan tree lah. thnk Bintan lagoon or somethig not more 200 hundred 2 pax can liao.. how?

wendyg,

I am using PIS Advanced. no worries, cos i can pump with one hand...haha..never drop down before.

mei,
so did u use the card very often?? keke. cos 50% discount rite?

You take lor.. Ex lei.. YOu mind as well go Banyan tree..in Bintan.. More shiok. I dun find it worth it lei.. Hehe...But Oriental is a nice hotel though.. Feed the raffles card like cheaper lei.. ahaha

QQ,
haha. no lah. no lobang. just searched lor.
if got lobang, better still.. can just pickup phone and call xxx hotel and ask for special rm rate. hahaaa

Actually Mei, Riz, not that fantstic as the only thing is huge room and a bathub overlooking the sea. but mine came with a bouqut of roses and champange and chocolates dipped in whipped cream eat whille you bathe.. think is some special junoir suite room lor.. hahaha.. woah.. drooling now??

I really tot of Bintan.. anyone lobang not more 200 huh?

mei no lobang, just hardworking in searching for lobang.

Fern,
my birthday also in March, if you book the room, shun bian book another one for me la!! I treat you to the breakfast :p

Hahahaha! Ya right! Maybe wun go liao.. nothing perfect sia.. haha... I rather save more for a good year and treat with Elias.. Haz.. ALl no breakfast... bo hua..

Luvv, WHy dun you book the room and i treat breakfast and I throw in a facial spa for you.. hahahahhahaha:p

Mei,

Aiyo... i dun like chalet.. I rather stay in my room.. Beauitful view of full length mirror of a nice grenn patch of grass... patch.. hahahaha!

Wei, Mei..

ANy cool contest can win prizes one a not huh?
I cant find any leh! SO sad! lol

Kam so lucky you! Win so many prizes for your boy! So lucky $500 worth of gifts lei. I also want.. share share lah. hahahahahahahah:p

<font color="ff0000">Recall Wyeth brand formula milk by AVA</font>

13 Feb 2009
To All Importers / Declaring Agents
All declaring agents are requested to inform your importers of the contents of this circular.
Dear Sirs
IMPORT OF INFANT FORMULAE CONTAINING LUTEIN
It has come to our attention that the Wyeth Progress Gold, Promise and Promise Gold Infant
Formulae containing lutein have been imported into Singapore.
2 We wish to inform you that the import and sale of infant and follow-up formulae containing lutein
is currently not allowed, as lutein has not been approved as a food additive in infant formulae and followup
formulae.
3 If you have imported the affected products, please recall the products with immediate effect for
destruction or for re-export back to the country where the product was imported from, failing which
enforcement action will be taken against your company.
4 If you wish to return the implicated product to the country where the product was imported from,
you are required to submit the approved Singapore outward declaration and bill of lading to this office for
verification within three working days of export. If you intend to dispose the implicated product locally, you
are required to make the necessary arrangements to dispose the implicated products at a National
Environment Agency (NEA) incineration plant. You are required to submit the quantity and value of the
disposed products, and the official disposal certificate issued by NEA for verification within three working
days of disposal.
5 For any clarification, please contact our TradeNet officers at Tel: 6325 0783 and 6221 5056, or
Ms Jessye Ong at Tel: 63251221.

scarlet very ex leh .... I went conrad hor ..... if got starhub point can redeem loh just pay another $200nett i think heehee nice place

who wants to go spa-massage at the ultimate wellness at scotts shaw penthouse, i sign liao no use. dont quite like massage. tot can slowly use. but sign until now never use!
of course, must pay $$ lah...i think $75 for 90mins or something like that

TOPIC: DID YOUR HUBBY CUT YOUR BABY'S UMBILICAL CORD WHEN POPPED?

Yes, I thought have to inform the doc but doc did ask hubby. Hb even want to see placenta but when he asked doc already threw away.

Places to go with Kids
Marina Barrage! Very nice and cool place, best to go ard 4pm.

TOPIC: DID YOUR HUBBY CUT YOUR BABY'S UMBILICAL CORD WHEN POPPED?
Yup, hubby did.

Wendy
How come yours not allowed? Mine was also csect (epidural) and i asked gynae can or not, so when she lifted baby out, she reminded PD that my hubby wants to cut.

Yvonne
Good idea! I dont mind...

Mei
U be organiser for gathering again lah...hehehe. End March me still here in HK.

Mar Birthday
I rem quite a number of mommies here birthday in March rite?

Steph
Haiyah...agree with wendy, BF longer lah, then Zander can also share BM goodness with Rayden
Jiayou, jiayou!!

Movies
When is it appropriate to bring our babies to movies in cinema? Is it same guideline like TV (above age of 2). Can they sit still in cinema? Mine certainly cant now!

Teeth
Rylee has got 8 teeth, 4 top, 4 below, but for the longest time last time, she also only got 7, but the 8th came out liao. Now, she got another FOUR coming out at the same time! 2 on top, and 2 below!