(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

icy,
ya. u can forward the contacts to me and i add them to my list.

btw, is the below list comprehensive? can mummies pm
<font color="0000ff">1. mummy nick
2. mummy name
<font color="ff0000">3. mummy HP</font>
3. mummy primary email
4. residence (eg. punggol, sengkang)
5. msn (if any)
6. blog (if any)
7. 1st child name
8. 1st child dob
9. 1st child gender
and add on if you've >1 child.</font>

me so that I can double cfm your contacts that I've? tks
<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD>Mummy Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>angelwind </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>aqua </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>babynikkiong </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>blackbatz </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>blessed_serene </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>icy </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>jess_thomas </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>kitsune_sg </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>lu_meihua </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>luca </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>lyn78 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>mandygoh </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>mcfluffy </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>mylvera </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>qqing </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>shorty_gal </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>steph77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>vereneting </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>violetice </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>wendyg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>ylim </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>zhu_baby </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>janbb </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 15/2(Sun), 2.00pm
1. Janbb
2. violetice (Received Fax)
3. itok
4. Mandy
<font color="ff0000">5. verene (Pls PM me your fax no. &amp; HP no. and i will contact u) </font>

<font color="ff0000">Icy, Lynn will join your class now.)</font>

i am crazy, i've stuck 17 photos of my boy on my desk partition. must take pic for the wall montage

Mei,

PM you my detail. Can you please use my nick as KAM rather than zhu_baby. Thanks.

Would like to suggest add in the Facebook name also, since last time we all said we are very blur as of who is who in FB vs SMF.

Mei,
Just PM u liao. Thks.
FB name is my real name given to u liao ;)

Kam,
Great minds think alike. Haha, I'm going to ask Mei to add in one more row for FB &amp; u did it 1 step ahead ; )

Btw, who is this pax call "Jay Koh"??? Noticed he has added many of us leh??

Mei,
same, FB name is my real name.

Janbb,
I've a few frens asking me abt this Jay Koh, apparently, nobody knows him, think he juz add 1 after another through mutual friends. He's working s some kinda property or insurance agent. Anyway, I've oredy deleted him in my FB frens' list.

haha, Wendy, I'm the opposite from you. I always point out the pretty babes to my hubby cos I like to 'bio' good looking men so must be fair mah. But he always say where? or Pretty meh? and act blur. My favourite TCS artiste now is Huang Junxiong so no prize for guessing what show I'm watching on tv now. But my hubby never ever jealous one lar, so I can 'gan gan' bio. Haha.

Btw, who is this pretty mummy in FB by the name of Lau Elaine? she invited some of us to join the group Motherhood Monthly!

Little Neuro Tree Trial Class - 14/2 (Sat) 10.30am
1. QQ
2. Jess - Please confirm if u can make it.
3. wendyg
4. icy
5. aqua - Please PM me your name, nick, baby name, baby DOB and your contact number.
6. lynn

Once everything is submited, I will email all again. :D

Pixie, yes, he's acting in the 9pm show. Think his name is Elvin Ng, in the show it's Sato. Yesterday 1st episode, I could only watch at 9:45pm after shower and breastfeeding my gal. Didn't get to see him on screen.

Aqua, me too, especially his dimples.

luca
OIC, haha, going to reject his invitation too. Actually dun feel gd to add someone that i dunno, somemore he is a man!!?? Well, perhaps will consider adding if his pix is a handsome chap, hahahaha ;p

Yvonne, YES! I want. Will PM you my address. Have not tried Gerber so I don't mind. I hate Tollyjoy breast pads though, keep dropping cos only got 1 adhesive strip. :p

Wendy, are our 'babies' too old for the Expo baby contest? Just read the T&amp;C. :p

RE: mummy Elaine Lau

Yes, I know her. Think she is friend of Jacelyn or Joyce (can't remember leh). Anyway, she is going to launch a brand new online motherhood maganize in Feb. I know her because I submitted my boy photo to be featured in her magazine.

Kitsune,

No lah, our babies can particitate in the contest leh. It says babies should be 4-12 months on the 1st Jan 09. So almost all our babies are eligible (except those Dec babies).

kitsune
on 1 Jan 09, my baby only 11m+. still within the limit =) and your girl is younger than my boy... so surely can =)

re: adhesive strips
>> i don't use at all, i just stuff the breastpads into the bra. When bfg, i will fold down the bra cup tog with the breastpad.

orrhhhsss elvin ng, aka sato
he toks weird leh, his mandarin weird weird one...but acting wise improved liao...
yest watched the 1st episode too...very typical ch8 drama...

babyling
issit! ur company is doing what one?

14 Feb Little Neurotree Trial is COMFIRMED

<font color="ff6000">
3 sessions from 14 Feb @10.30am. The other 2 sessions will be on 21st Feb and 28 Feb.
There will be a PREVIEW Talk (abt 30mins) after the first session to let us know more about the class.

Classes would be contacted in English, Chinese and Japanese. But for next week, we will start off with Japanese first.

Mummies and Babies attending:
1. icy and Xavier
2. lynn and Rayden
3. Wendy and Tobey
4. Jessyew and Javier
5. QQ and Alyssa
6. aqua and Gwen</font>

Check your email for Neuro address and my HP so that we can keep in contact.

anyone got nice place to recommend me for dinner on V-day cos its my husband birthday. No choice but to celebrate even though its so expensive everywhere..keke.

so shannon, your hb every yr's bday is very ex coz it falls on vday?

picnic lor, can bring your bb along. expose to nature