<font color="0000ff">Verene,</font>
I opted for LBS package which is $120 (Little Big Shots)
I also added the CNY walk in package. $25/Setting
The CNY costume is Ian’s. Bought at one of the shop along Pagoda’s Street. $18 for shirt and pants, $4 for hat.
<font color="0000ff">GoodBB,</font>
For additional headcount, per pax is $15. So as some pictures included Hubby and me, we have to pay an extra $30.
Also, as there are 207 photos taken in total, we paid an additional of $250 to buy all the photos in soft copies.
<font color="0000ff">Kam,</font>
He was not used to wearing the spectacles, kept trying to take it off. Sooooo difficult to take those pics! I like his pictures more than the family pictures coz I looked fat! =(
<font color="0000ff">Mei,</font>
Who said he was cooperative? It was his nap time and he was cranky. Plus the changing of attires also irritated him tremendously. Luckily, being so “tam jiak”, I gave him biscuits whenever he fussed and was rewarded with smiles. LOL!
<font color="0000ff">Yvonne,</font>
Natural? Thanks for the compliment. You should have seen how Hubby and I acted as clowns to amuse him. Super tiring being a clown. Now I know why comedians are paid so much!
<font color="0000ff">aqua,</font>
Hubby felt a bit “xin tong” for spending the money but I also think it’s well spent. After all, these are memories and not often can catch certain poses and expressions.
<font color="0000ff">pixiepixel,</font>
Thanks! You go see the blog tonight after work, can see more photos taken.
Place is Studio Loft, photographers are Maryann and Charlene. They are quite booked. Package as stated above. I have cut Ian’s hair for 4 times liao. Now a bit “gong gong” look.
Actually, attire changing is very fast. I changed him for each outfit within a minute. I very “chor lor” one. Hee!
<font color="0000ff">BlackBatz,</font>
Bring your boy there for CNY walk in lah. $25/setting. Last day on 16th Jan. Buy a costume before hand. Tell your Hubby now your boy looks different liao. =p
<font color="0000ff">blessedbaby,</font>
*grins* Yep, worth money. Some things that money can’t buy. Ian was sooooooooo tired that he slept on Hubby’s shoulder after the photoshoot.