(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

wowee... den i go metro on 2 jan

Happy new year to all!

Anyone experienced your babies biting people? My baby has 2 upper and 2 lower teeth now and he has started biting us when we carry him. Aiyoh.. like a little vampire, giving us love bites. So painful!

Any advise on how to stop this? So afraid he will bite everyone who carries him.

JanBB,

Yes, like Mylife pointed out, Hao Re is walking pretty well now. How to know when they are ready? First he mananged to stand unassisted and have been cruising for few months already. Then he attempted to move his feet. Then lift up his feet and attempted to make his first step. To fall many times on the bump is unavoidable. Then managed to make a couple of steps, then ta-lar, started walking! You haven't been catching up with the blogs leh.... have video to show my son walking, visit http://babyhaore.blogspot.com/2008/12/walk-walk-at-cck-park.html#links

AhCapp's son also started walking, think earlier than Hao Re.

Read from mcfluffy's blog, Celesta also started walking.

From mylife's blog, Rylee also started to make few steps.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL! HAVE A GREAT YEAR 2009!!!!

Kam, mylife, Ahcapp

Wow, nice to know that your babies are walking & attempting to walk already ah. Can start buying walking shoes ; )
Ya, didn't follow up with mummies' blog recently & not even updating mine too, haahaa. Will drop by & see their progress soon.

Happy New Year to all!! May our babies stay healthy & happy and Mummies stay young & pretty ALWAYS ^.^

Here's my boy's montage, finally manage to DIY but resolution nid to be very low to be uploaded here. Thks mummies for the tips ;p

2030697.jpg

wwaaaahh... all babies so cute!! ^_^

JanBB,

Jayden looking very smart. =D Big boy already ah!

BebeYan,

Gisele's smile is sooo sweet. Aiya, I so jealous of u .. because daughters are soo sweet. =D

Mom2nat,

Too bad I stay in the west. If not, I will also bring my son to T3. Big, spacious, and lots of walking space for him. LOL

babyG,

My son last time bite us. But not all the time. I think it's just a pharse. I am sure your darling will outgrown it eventually. After my son bites us, he will smile at us. He try to act innocent... hahahahah

Wendyg,
I also have facebook..More for my personal friends la..No pix of my face also..That's why friends complain lke crazy.

When I'm down with work and personal life, I will blog lor. so only two readers..ha..ha..

thanks mummies for feedback =) still torn.

my girl actually tied a funny knot on her daddy's tie and placed round di di's neck and was shouting "get up, horse, get up!" when i dashed to di di's rescue after using the loo... phew thankfully di di just sat there not moving and she was just holding onto the tie and not pulling. (from princess jasmine from disney movie aladdin)

Here comes the Happy New Year 2009 greetings from Hao Re:

2032244.jpg

Use Picasa to crop, and to make a collage. Very easy to use software. Then use Microsoft Office Picture Manager to resize the photo, also very easy, just one click. Hope this helps.

Happy New Year everyone!!!

Just came back from Shanghai, no time to read the posts. How come got so many nice monthly pixs of babies? Brr, it's cold in Shanghai, nothing much to buy cos all winterwear. :p

XY, Kam, trying to do up my gal's collage of photos too. How to crop by editing using Picasa? I'm logged in using hubby's google account, all the pixs in my blog is listed instead. Can someone please advise? :p

mei
hey i went Expo just now - Popular & Metro sale. Very good experience... managed to spend abt $150 in total. Popular sale - altho there was a long queue @ cashier, there were many counters and the queue moved along very fast. As for Metro, no queue at all! oh yey oh yey.

bought a handbag @ Metro $20 only.
Adult Crocs - many sizes available, many Cayman (dunno what price) and Mary Janes $25!!!! I flipped a few Mary Janes - many size 5. I didn't search in ernest for my size (7) coz i dun need to buy la. Husband bought matching pair for himself and #1... $35 + $25. They're going to wear for CNY!!! So corny haha.

Hi there !

Wow I tot I'm the boring one who stayed at home wor... has been asking my hubby to go countdown at Marina he said I'm crazy, every where jam like mad. Stay at home play game better ! HMPH !!

and Wow again for all the nice milestone fotos ! How to do it one ? so nice....

Just back from MIL's place, exhausted from Zach's birthday celebration...Happy New Year...Any babies celebrating birthday tomorrow?

Happy new year to all mummies!

Re: Baby 12 months montage/life chart/collage etc
all the pics look so nice!

Re: baby walking
seems like a few babies has started to take their independent first steps liao- way to go! Mine still haven't yet. He is not cruising either.. can only stand unsupported for like 2 seconds.

Janbb
Hi, welcome back! Missed you too
May your MS go away soon.

Icy,
Quite tasty. Just that the layer of icing and frosting is too thick for my hubby's liking. Otherwise, the lychee martini is a good change for most people as we normally order chocolate cake.

I try to upload the picture of the cake later.

I oso want to do a pix montage for Eve.. But my macbook crashed and all her photos are stored in it!!!

Now see if I can dig out any other photos fm my hb's pc to do it.

Wat a gloomy rainy NEW YEAR DAY!!!

mom2nat
i was about to ask the same too. if lychee martini, how to cater for kids? or issit the cake contains no liquor?

Violetice
Was it your boy who celebrated his bday liao? I can't rem whose blog I saw, the big banner. Where to buy ah?

Mom2nat,
The amount of martini is probably droplets. Non of the kids became drunkard...In fact, the lychee taste is stronger.

<font color="0000ff">Mom2Nat,</font>

The 5 feet tall backdrop? Bought at Centrepoint's partystore at level 5.
Around $15 to $18.
Cupcakes from DivinityCupcakes.