<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">JANBB</font></font>
U're back! Missed u so much leh. Kekekeke. U have not been updating blogs too. How's your pregnancy coming along? MS over liao bor? Me too procrastinating on #2 precisely becos of feeling scared i wont have 100% to give Rylee. Dont feel guilty lah...it's ur hormones lo.
Soon, u will be giving Jayden a wonderful gift, a sibling to play with! How far along ru now? When will u know gender ah?
wendy
LOL. No lah, i where got rem everyone's kids? Hehe. My memory is infamously bad ever since i gave birth. But i rem yours are Isaac and Tobey. I rem #1 cos i tot u mentioned to pinkstars that u get a bit disturbed that people keep spelling his name wrong. So i tot ur one same spelling as pinkstars, which is Issac rite? Then now u spelled Isaac. So which one ah?
SAHM vs Working Mom
The pros and cons are neverending. Do what u feel right. What is needed in your current family.
Evening
i agree with Janbb, if u feel u wan to continue be SAHM becos bu she de leave kids at home, then u have to discuss with hubby lo. If the extra cash is really handy, then bo pian lah. Everything boils down to needs and wants bah. If u go back becos hubby pressure u, then u will feel resentful at work, missing ur kids. Having said that, wow, i agree with others, economy so bad ur ex boss also ask u go back, u MUST be a STAR employee hehehehe
violetice
all in all, altho the bad experience...i still think the cake look nice leh...at least in picture lah!