<font size="+2">happy 1st birthday to Gisele and Ian</font>
Gisele so pretty and cute!
Ian is so handsome wor!
yah sometimes i also reminisced on the time we were all preggies
me also planning for Rylee's birthday party.
wendy
ho ho ho...cold meh, ok lah. Still bearable but if in Disneyland, maybe diff story cos got wind rite?
losing temper on baby
i second wendy's thots on this. I used to be ultra worried too and i am famous for being a quick temper and snappy person. But after the Sichuan earthquake where there were 2 mommies who died for their babies, i am thankful when i was nursing her in the middle of the night, thankful i can hold her close. i STILL feel a bit "trapped" and tired sometimes, but coming from a family of 3 elder sisters who are childless, i am reminded everyday to be thankful that i have Rylee in my life. This short period of them being a baby is really oh-so-short only. Already, they're approaching 1 yr olds and soon, 2, 3, 4 and counting. Looking back at her archives of pics, i suddenly realised it's true, she's not a BABY anymore. She's a little mini adult liao. And i shud just cherish every moment of her.
I also got a Sg call from Abbott on giving a free tin of Gain IQ sample for 1-2yr old, i think? They're going to send to my Sg add. Anyone interested i can give it to u all for free provided u go collect it from my house (i have a tenant there). Dont let it waste lo.
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+1">MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL JAN 08 MOMMIES!!!</font></font>