(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

Hi mei, was it you who bought Mickey Mouse cake toppers? Anyone knows where such figurines are sold? I'm looking for Pooh & Friends....thanks...

babyphoneix,
that time i went a day or two earlier leh. so i can go down today or tmr or xmas day to prebook? ok if i got time, i go try. tks.

<font color="ff6000">Wanna wish all "Merry Christmas &amp; A Happy New Year"!</font>
2007946.gif

<font color="0000ff">Let me also wish all Dec07 &amp; Jan08 babies a Happy 1st Birthday

Sorry. So far I only buy clothes. hehe! Never buy other things. Did they say can go down today? I went yesterday after work and it's pack.

babyphoneix,
ya. they said today onwards. packed i think perhaps cos' all rushing for xmas presents???

kan cheong le. how i wish i can fly down now. haha. shld i take pm leave today? haha.

babyshannon,
u tried toys? can work?

hey Mei, thanks for the link. Actually i found that..but contacted the person with no reply yet. Then I just read from above about cup cake divinity having cup cake decorations...saw that they have Winnie The Pooh figurine..hmm..but a little bit on the ex side...so cant decide!! arrggh...

returning call to mei, yes yes yes??

opic 26dec is empty coz all forced to take leave...company start to become giam siap liao lor!~

i dunno can pre-book stuff in isetan want leh!!

kam, hope your boy recovers asap!

huh?? lobinson oso got sale??!! arggggggggg!! i wanna go shoppinggggggggggggggggggg!!!

is the isetan pte sale 30% off *everything* or what? pte sale, must it be member then can go in? i not member can go in? from when to when??

mei, u just bot brrra from lobinson? u what cup size? *hiak*hiak* topic for today prehaps??

mei, why some mummies, cup size never shrink, and why some shrunk, and both kinds also bf their babies? sighs
my sis's has shrunk so i guess mine will too

yest ask my hb my neh neh got shrink or not he say same, but nipples bigger *pengsan* who wants bigger nipples??!

mei,
huh i dun dare to try my old cups, after i emptied my boobs after a pump session, really very small, got a sinking feeling in the stomach kind u know

steph, saw your photo shoot in the face book. Nice shoot. Your boy seems to be rather cooperative...not like mine....wanna crawl...cannot sit still

pixie,
i know. same. i understand. sigh.

...all i want for christmas is my two front boobs...my two front boobs...and my two front boobs...

babyphoneix,
check with u. for the clothes we chose, how we know how much discount if we prebook? cos' the newsletter stated, sale items further less. its for selected items right? we wont know which items right??

pixiepixel, you are so funny

Happy birthday Ian.

Sorrie ah, MIA for so long, steph where do you get your energy from? I jus wanna slack and sleep and shut off from doing anything. Feel so lazy. Dont even have mood to go shopping. SIGH....

I love A&amp;W rootbeer float, everytime I visit my hubbie in jakarta, die die must go eat and drink. My sis just came back from batam, they have there as well.

Can I ask, for the babyonlineshop for the balloons, after U purchase the ballons online where can I go to get the balloon filled with helium? Does this merchant fill and deliver? I cant imagine driving with the car full of balloons. kekeke.

eRnMum,
tks
aiyo...mine same same la, also crawl here &amp; there. The 40mins photo session very challenging &amp; tiring for us...the photographer took abt 60shots but we only picked 16photos cos the rest Zander frowning/grouchy face wor:p

angelsky,
now u at 1st trimester is like that de, low energy level but when 2nd trimester, you'll feel better. Now me gg into 3rd trimester, feel so sleepy &amp; tired easily too...just want to nuah at home:-D My tummy is sitting very low now &amp; if i walk too much, i get breathless too! Eat too much will feel heartburn. BUT i tell myself to enjoy the pregnancy (last stage) cos i like the feeling when bb is kicking &amp; moving in my tum tum. Once he is out, no chance to feel liao &amp; my nitemare will start...sleepless nite &amp; be a hardworking COW once again!
Your EDD in July or Aug 09? How r u coping now?

pixiepixel, you know whats the joke, he went alone on the posting first, then I went, got pregnant and came back, deliver the baby, went to visit to explore bringing #1 to go long term, got pregnant again and when #2 is due next year, his term is still not up. So we always say 1 go, 4 come back together. My gyne still joke with me, this time hopefully #2 will be guai guai like #1, wait for daddy to come back then come out. When I tummy pain, due for delivery then my hubbie got activated to come back. Luckily its only 1.5 hours away. But since got practice already, if this time he can't come back in time also bo bian.

steph, me due end july. so long way more to go. now only hoping to cross first tri safely. all the medications is making me sick. i also wanna enjoy this experience once my energy comes back, coz i figure after that its close shop time and will prob miss the feeling of baby kicking and moving inside. I also wanna spend more time with my girl now before #2 comes, sometimes i feel so bad, coz she wants me to carry her, but i either dont have to the mood or the energy or end up she gets so excited she will kick me. on the other hand, also happy that she will get someone to play with her soon too. You know my appetite now is so horrible, if dont eat, wanna puke, got food already also wanna puke. But I love junk food and cold gassy drinks, which I know must try to stop myself but its hard, especially festive season is just round the corner.

are u all buying any christmas gift for u darlings?? any ideas to share? hee.... i haven gt yet. thinking of going to have a quick shop after work.....

sorry jess, darlings is our bb or our hbs?
after childbirth, the defination of darlings somewhat changed liao leh heehee

i bot a pen for my hb, not mont blanc but something nice from taka. i think he should be needing that for his job, since he is doing sales and running about all the time. dont want him slot a red leaf or 3 rifle pen or watever kuku brand in his shirt pocket...

jess, ez lah, just go kiddy palace or metro or lobinson and grab something lor. got sale, buy, buy, buy!!

got sale hor, fisher price stuff can buy leh...sad...i got no time to shop

okiez.. think after work i quickly go drop by toys r us for a walk.... without my hubby around.. it is easier to shop. No one to stop me from buying... hahaha....

pixie,
so sweet of u. i bot pen for last year le. wanted to get a watch but hb said he dont want. hmm...

jess,
which baby? #1 or #2? haha...i bot more for #2. #1 are mainly clothes, those she can wear for cny. haha...kill 2 birds with 1 stone. initially bot a christmas bib for her but last min i realised that i forgotten to give my fren's baby xmas present so i gave her #2 xmas bib. haha...toys? no have cos she play #1 toys.

mei
that day i went taka, i bot a pen set (for hb's xmas), a wallet (for vday; his wallet tattered liao). Now aiming cuff links (suitable for his job) or coin purse (his coin purse tattered liao) - for anniversary

i know vday i very early buy but every weekend spent looking after xandall, really no time to shop!
when i go out, i always tell my friends i kena jie3 fang4

pixie,
wow. good planning. why dun u throw in a branded shirt?
actualli good that u buy early. save time to shop and also take adv of sales.