Yunbb's birth story update:
Quote from Dec08:
Posted on Sunday, December 14, 2008 - 9:59 pm:
finally got chance to log in.
emeraldbride,
mine is boy leh not girl. Name: Jaeden Hee wt: 3.45kg, length: 51cm, Natural wif epi
My birth story:
11pm: Check into TMC observation ward.
1130-1230am: On CTG machine to check contraction and heartbeat. Wait for gynae to reach. 2-3cm dilated, break waterbag. no need put pill to induce since this is 3rd child according to gynae. He say bb will arrived ard 4-5am..Clear my bowel.
1240am: Was ask to go to the delivery to monitor.
no contraction pain at all through out.. but scare later dunno will pain a not.. so still opts for epi..
1am: Anesthetist administer epi..
4am: ard 4cm dilated..
5am-6am: still waiting.. bb heartbeat drop on and off.. so was told to breathe in oxygen for almost 1 hr.
7am: Got urge to poo... so midwife check again, dilated 10cm liao but bb head still high, was put to sideway to help bb to descend....
730-740am: Gynae came n check, say ok get ready to push although bb head still high.. he will be using vacuum to help me.
750-801am: Start to push .. jialat .. 4-5 pushes.. still cannot get bb out as bb shoulder stuck! even ask my hb to help pressing down my thigh.. faint.. no more strength n breath to push.. but give my very best to use last last strength to push.. FINALLY .. BB OUT at 801am.. was panting like mad thru out stitching.. arghhhh thought 3rd child liao should be out easily???? not true lorrr ...
my hb tio scared as PD also cm inside e delivery ward once bb out to check bb arm, luckily my bb arm ok..
now my nipple sore n bleed.. arghh .. touch tio pain liao ..hw to pump?? how to latch?? faint ..
my boy now kept on pooing leh .. changed diapers liao straight away poo little bit again.. aiyoo.. e color is dark yellow with white white thing .. machiam is e milk powder .. anyone also like tat?