(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

mylvera,
i can't access to certain FB function in office. Will go hm then see. Haha, u make me curious what u had sent to me. Dun tell me, u know me ah?? Haahaa..

janbb...

yes ... i know u n yr hb hahaha well..erm... we went honeymoon together :p

i was trying to crack my head for past few days...where i saw u b4 ... haha den finally i rem jz now ...:p

Oh really, u mean the europe trip?
Can also rem a couple which are both pretty tall...but can't recall your name leh..That's really coincidental ; )
Btw, u didn't put any of your & hb photo in FB rite? Put one leh...let me try & recall too ; )

janbb..erm ... tat's not me haha i m e fatter wife with the thinner hubby? haha

btw ... candy (the gal who went there herself)still in my multiply contact

erm..u wana recall how i look like?? take a look at the snowman photo tat we took together haha the gloves happened to be mine :p

The LV queen???
Rem there's one rich tai tai bot so many LV that time...heehee.. was it you ; )

Oh candy, i used to have friendster a/c & added her too. And also the other gal call irene & two young chap..can't recall liao.. but i cancel my friendster a/c & lost touch with them.

erm.. LV queen not me .. i not tat rich .. n LV queen got 2 gals b4 she went europe haha
well.. i belong to those "quieter" type? :p

i still see the tall couple at sengkang .. but tat was 1-2 yrs ago...

re: Our 1-year-old Mass Birthday Bash
<font color="ff0000">For mummies who had paid below, please PM me your account number then I can refund u $. </font>
2 blessed_serene
3 shorty_gal - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov </font>
4 elmo_78
5 icy - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov </font>
6 janbb
7 mcfluffy
8 ylim - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov </font>
9 hammies03
10 itok
11 joeey - <font color="ff0000">refunded of $72 on 20-nov </font>
12 babynikkiong
13 grumpus

mylvera,
my memory is failing me, can't recall further, somehow still rem there's another couple but can't rem how u all look like already. After the tour, there's one gathering at holland V. Did u go? Can put your pix in FB, pls?

So is this your #1 or #2?

pixel,
u got add us in FB too? What name huh?

i dunno got add or not, i think have see the jan08 group in FB, but like no add mummies leh...
forgot liao, i hardly use FB
oh, i think i got "subscribe" to the jan08 community (both groups)!

janbb,

lolz.. i still wana be "mysterious" to mummies here leh .. if i put in FB ... everyone will cheong there to see haha :p (so far, only few mummies in jan 08 thread saw how i look like - and tat includes u
)tot the next gathering was at bugis area? having some indo or thai food? tat i went n i heard yr hb going overseas posting after tat rite? holland V, cant rem liao.

this is my #2 ...

mylvera
Ya ya, gathering was at bugis.. Jialat, me old liao.. so u went too.. aiya, but i still cannot rem. Go home ask my hubby dig out that snowman photo.
Yes after that gathering, i left with my hubby to netherlands for a yr cos' he got a scholarship to do his master. I took a yr unpaid leave to stay overseas with him too.

So u got #1 made in that europe trip ah? Haha ;)
How big is #1 now? Rem honeymoon is yr 2005 rite.

Janbb,

no lah ... my #1 is either made at home or marina mandarin haha it was in yr 2005 tho, but on my bday not honeymoon period
#1 now is 28.5 mths now. if u cant find the snowman photo, let me know haha i put up the grp foto :p but i dun hv the grp foto with me now ... n it's in my hb's laptop? so mz nag at him (he doesnt like me to post photos in the net)

Re: Facebook identities
Who is :
Audrey Ang?
Jennifer Lim?
Jolie Sia
Claudia Sim?
Helen Chung?
Hazel Lua?
Is Debbie Ho- Chaye?
Jazry Chan?
Lim Yah Ling?
Eunice Ong?

mylvera,
i juz told my hubby too. And we try to recall together &amp; somehow can rem you &amp; your hubby liao. Heehee ; ) My hb still got the snowman pix at home. Will go home &amp; confirm. U not very fat lah. Rem u &amp; your hubby belong to the quiet group ;) So happy to get reunion here..heehee.
So far, did u join any trial? if so, probably shld discover earlier hor.

itok
Eunice is mcfluffy &amp; debbie is chaye
The rest i also dunno...

Re: Facebook identities
Who is :
Audrey Ang?
Jennifer Lim?
Jolie Sia
Claudia Sim?
Helen Chung?
Hazel Lua?
Is Debbie Ho- Chaye?
Jazry Chan? = pixiepixel
Lim Yah Ling?
Eunice Ong?

itok,
u can view my blog liao hor?

Tracy,
i also didn't 'Bao To' u. The mummies here all got detective instinct la
Speedy recovery ya!

janbb,

ya... very happy to see u here too.. especially happy for yr #2 news.

i did not join any trial. no car only got kahs so tough to bring 2 monkeys out lor :p

re: Our 1-year-old Mass Birthday Bash
<font color="ff0000">For mummies who had paid below, please PM me your account number then I can refund u $.</font>
2 blessed_serene - refunded
3 shorty_gal - refunded
<font color="ff0000">4 elmo_78 </font>
5 icy - refunded
6 janbb -refunded
<font color="ff0000">7 mcfluffy </font>
8 ylim - refunded
<font color="ff0000">9 hammies03 </font>
10 itok - refunded
11 joeey - refunded
<font color="ff0000">12 babynikkiong + grumpus</font>

WendyG - thanks for the info on the flu jab. I think I not in time to do so for my trip to KL/Genting. Just pray all will be well. But I'm thinking just in case next year Mar maybe wanna go somewhere..hehe...

Mei - I think I prefer to just refund. Not quite keen on York Hotel high tea since most pp refunding...thanks.

itok,
u are under my contacts liao so should be able to view my entire blog de. Try again! I have wrote on your multiply guestbook!

Angekskyz,

True also but I'm greedy, I think sometimes surprises do keep the sparks alive lor. Of course, now married liao, more practical than ever.

Violetice
Cos u told me u oredi got FB, so i juz do a serach E...... Song. Dunno how cum your pix is the first one in the page..haha ;) Lucky u put that family pix &amp; i can confirm def is you lah.

Bet, u &amp; kam very cute, both pix at the flyers. Photos look like taken together at the same time ;) How is your Japan spree?

umbilical cord around neck
my girl lor. delivered purple in colour. heng bo tai chee other than jaundice and my horrible episiotomy.

mei
organise new year gathering!!!!

Steph77
I can view liao! Can you said you wrote in my multiply guestbook? I have multiply too? How come i donno wahahaha- i am pc idoit

Anyway, I was just reading your blog entry- the detail of how you and ur hb got together. guess what? My pak-tor anniversary with my hubby is ALSO 12 Dec 1997!! so qiao.

mei,

take a rest lah ... get smone to org
big event nids to pre-plan a few mths leh..else venue is a big prob ... erm ..tot violetice say she wana do a burberry spree? she told all of us mah ... tat she going japan

me planning a curry chix lunch in office next monday haha cos boss not in :p

violetIce,
Japan serve nice sushi &amp; sashimi...yummy le but ex la. Beside shopping where else u go? F&amp;E trip? me gotta wait till #2 is abt 2 or 3yrs old then bring whole family to disneyland Japan!

haha, so busy today, plus got long meeting. So funny to see all the mummies play detective. Log in late also good lar, straight away get the answer who the no. 5 mummy is. Haha.

Itok, Audrey Ang is the mummy who stays beside our CC lar. We were supposed to meet up remember? Then you couldn't make it so I met up with her at the CC foodcourt.

Push present/flowers
Haha, my hubby also the 'ngiam siap' type. But luckily, he can take obvious hints. I told him early in our relationship that there are some women who will say flowers are a waste of $ lar, don't buy cos will wither anyway. Esp V day, flowers so exp. blar blar blar. But I told I am NOT like that hor. You better get me flowers for my birthday and V-day cos I love flowers. Always wanted to own a florist shop but too bad my floral arrangement skills sucks. :p

itok,
once u sign up multiply, auto u will have an active acct. can link your existing blog to multiply blog too but i am not sure how to do it, can ask Kam or mei to advise you. me also pc dummy:p

hehe so qiao! Remb to vote for my #2 name k
tks!

JanBB,

Yen went up leh. Plus Blue Label increases their pricing nowadays.

Mei,

Think got mentioned in thread leh.

Steph,

Yup sashimi very nice and super ex. Few slices already about 100 bucks.
Ramen is very very nice!