<font color="aa00aa">Young Parents Fiesta 2008</font>
anyone have the Jun-08 mag? can share what booths to see there? i rem vagely got Johnsons & Johnsons, Pampers.
No problem to buy neck float!! But seeing the pix above..the plastic tub seem to be very big & bulky.. Not sure abt the weight too.. Got to wait for him to see the real thing then i will inform you to confirm.
Btw, he is leaving this weekend, most imptly is he can find this stuff there Will keep you posted again!
thanks so much!! Ya, agree that e tub look super big.. haha.. PM me or email me cos i scare i might miss out ur message her. my email is [email protected]
I dun mind to take order & do a BP on neckfloat for jan mummies here Will post here if my hubby know the price there & i shld collate & ask him to buy for us oki!! Think by next mon, i shld be able to confirm.. u all wait for my gd news hor!! If can deliver tub, lucky best!! But tub i can't confirm oki..
Yes, it is. I paid 128 or 138, I forgot. But it is quite big including bath tube. aroud 1.2m*0.8m*0.08m. Defenitely need to be checked in seperately. Thats the reason I suggest only buy neck float, then you can even use your own bath tube at home.
mei: u gotta call e DHL hotair balloon becos sometimes they dont fly due to weather condition.. dat time wanna bring my bb to tak e balloon on his 5th mth but they dont fly too windy dat afternoon.. so i bring him to Singapore flyers lor..
neck float: i bought one fr BP during Jan but cant remember how much liao.. tink below $20.
anybody kw how much is sin selling? my hb gg beijing on dis thur and bac sat.. will ask him to look out and check e price. Janbb hb and my hb can bring a few tub back if they managed to find.
Yes, tub is inflatable, but the set includes a pump which takes space. I only used tub once. I think only cold place needs it, here is so hot everyday, no need la.
anbrasia,
Great! Tub is inflatable ah. Is it heavy with the pump if carry a few back? 128 or 138 RMB rite? which mean only less than S$30 ah!! Wow, that's veri cheap. If only buy neck float is abt S$6 ah??
lynn,
ok, we shld ask our hubby to look out & bring back a few if they can find it ; )
Bebeyan, Goodbb:
If only buy neckfloat, u all want or not?
If tub is easy to transport over, will help u 2 buy oki?
yeh bumper mats good!! if have BP, i wan get also!! hee. organise!??! the one i bot last time was from smallsmallworld BP. think 100plus. cant rem the rate.
Janbb, u wan start inputting the qty for the ncek float to have a feel?
Yes, i want. If both have better. But let me know the price ok? Thanks! My bb is girl girl, hehe. See e float got pink or not. if dun have also nvm. =p
Gals, when you are buying neckfloats, they got sizes hor, small, medium and large. When Ian was using medium, he seemed to "sink" a bit deeper in the tub so we swopped him to use a small size.
Ok mummies, pls put down your name for the neckfloat. Think I juz take order for neckfloat first hor. Dun think can help all to buy tub... And pray hard he can find it, haahaa ; )
Lynn, let's collate & see how many in total & maybe we can spilt the quantity if too many. At least our hubby won't faint when hearing our demands!! heehee.. is it ok??
<font color="aa00aa">BP for Jan mummies on NeckFloat:</font>
1) janbb
2) lynn
3) Bebeyan
4) goodbb
5) mandygoh
6) sereneNg
7) beanie
Suggestion, you can ask the Taobao shop owner to deliever things to your hubby's hotel, then he can pay when he receive goods. Very good delivery service there.