Can i check with you: Any good nipple cream I must get for confinment use? Since I heard most of you have cracked nipple etc during your BF... ANy save and effective cream that I can buy to stock up for my confinment mth? advise please?
Confinment lady.
- I think mine gtg to have very gd life... as I have got two maids... one my parents and the other my own..... Parents one.. will be mainly doing parents house chores.. Mine. will be the one assisting her, marketing etc... so lucky rite? Maids assisting her and I am paying her 2.5K.
I have breifed my maid the following-
CL job as follows.
- Care of bb day and nite
- wash all bb and my clothes and undies only
- prepare bb and my bathe.. (boiled water with herbs)
- Bring all my meal upstairs as my parents home is a 3 storey landed... (she complain say she old and tired so asked if maid can help..) I was pissed initially but I heck since make sense.. My maid can help but not push all to my maid.. make no pure sense to me if not she be so free shaking legs and the 2.5k super not worth it!
Another thing.. she dam funny.. told me say she will come my house 3rd day after discharge and she will leave on the 28th day.. Is that the norm for all the CL?? advises please???
And she ask if my Dad can pick her from the nearest mrt to my place? what the heck! I told her taking taxi is cheap and easy.... she should try find her way there cos my parents will be very busy tending to me and bb... so try to find her way there... as the whole world be busy then.. unless lost or what then see how again if there are other alternatives! got me real pissing mad.. think what my Dad her Chaffer! Terrible men! confinment mth.. i wun have time to tend all these prob! Luckily and Thank GOd that I am doing confinment at my parents place and not own house where mil will be poking her nose if everything and I am sure I will never be able to have gd adequate rest! Unlike own parents house... They definately will understand me so so much better.... So I hope I made a gd choice.. My parents say gota close one eye cos their main job is to look after me and bb well and most imporatnly the food intake and rest is very impt.. other small things.. no choice gota close one eye lor.. what they say make true sense... MIL will never give such advises.. they only know how to instruct and think they are the ones doing confinment not us! And only care of their grandchild not us the DIL too... haha! thats why I made this perfect decision of doing confinment at parents house.. hahaha.. really happy with it

NO matter what trust own parents most and not MIL men! dun wana kena depression in their hands.. after the 2nd mth when we are home.. its diffrent.. we are already kinda of adjusted.. that time will be in caring for bb with maid and mil... and off I will go back to the workforce...

just some of my sharings...