Godsent
I din live in Paris, I lived in Brittany, north weastern part of France. They have lots of mussels, but I dun like to eat leh, and i dun take wine... wah a let down hor, when wine is so cheap there. I think there is a mussels shop in Vivocity, walked past a few times, but haven't tried.
You were flying last time right? Did you go to this underground restaurant in London that serves many kinds of mussels? Tat place was v cool, but again, me din eat the mussels. I am a sucker, when I went Belgium, I told hb, go to brussels gotta eat mussels, I ordered a whole pot, ate 2, gave the rest to him! Hahaha...
steph
If you are the slim kind, prob lose the preg weight v fast. For me, I retain fats lor. For #1, I gained 7kg, lost 15kg after giving birth. But ah, put back on another 10kg in a yr after tat. Sigh...
angelsky
You see how it works out for you lor. Quite siong for daddy to wake up oso. At least in the day you can take naps when bb is napping. I was a SAHM for 3 yrs, can drive me up the wall, but given a choice, I'd rather stay at home with my kids. (sometimes go shopping lah)
wendyg
Talk abt yelling, I think i yell everyday. Prob the neighbours got used to it liao. But if I leave my girl to my maid and mil, end up I have to yell more in the days to come, cos she will misbehave. Today my maid got blocked nose, so I have to attend to my girl lor. Feel like asking mil to come, but scared my girl "abuse" Ah ma again.
Same lah, I sit on the floor and play, can't move ard, hard to get up. Hardly can bend down. My girl dun enjoy gg swimming with me, cos I am like a slow moving seal in the water, then can't play with her much.
kitsune
Dun worry too much abt baby's weight. As long as healthy can liao. You try to eat more chicken or meat to have more protein. I hardly drank milk during preg, now then drink, cos I read bb needs calcium... heee.. last min then come and drink.