hello mommies
wahhhh...absent a while only so many posts liao. Today went out paktor with hubby cos it's our last ROM anniversary without baby. Took the chance to kia-kia even though i'm walking slow motion. Hubby say after this, baby come out, totally diff lifestyle liao. Went to watch National Treasure in Vivocity Gold Class cos can lift my swollen leg up...si beh shiok. Hubby's treat!
Yah i also wondering who will pop next.
Kitsune
me also same age as u...33 this year. Also discussing with hubby if we'd wan #2 or not...i am of the thinking of giving suffice attn and love to #1 BFORE even thinking of #2, but hubby same concern as u...if we wait at least 2-3 yrs before going for #2, we very old liao! Some of my hubby's colleagues advised him say if we wan #2, must BD 6 months after giving birth wor...they say that's when the woman MOST fertile...dunno true or not...but that colleague got 3 children, all about 1 yr apart...and dats his "formula" kekekek
angelsky
you and i have the EXACT same situation. I also bought the Maclaren stroller...and we also thinking of getting another stroller to be placed here in Sg so dat when we return next time, no need to lug the stroller around. Also thinking of Combi or Capella. But not buying yet, in case some frens give as gift. If none, THEN we seriously consider if we need to buy or not, aft all, stroller not cheap leh!
Babe
my house quite near market. 5-10mins walk. My mom will bring CL to the market, but dont think she go marketing EVERYDAY la...her major duty is to take care of me ma..i heard some CL keh-keh take opportunity go marketing but go there lim kopi and come back late-late one. Dunno true or not. But i chin-chai la.
I feel tummy tightened a lot of times during the day and my vagina area also feel sore/pain when i walk...also dunno if i have dilated...but i guess since me c-sect, doesnt matter...gynae say as long as i dont see "show" or bloody discharge shud be ok.
Wendy
i tot usually #2 babies come out earlier than EDD one...yours quite near liao leh...anything to do with ur #1 being c-sect? I also dunno mine next time will have chance for VBAC or not.
Did u all read today's papers on the Baby School article?? Si beh stressful for kids these days....
Cannot believe i am giving birth on Thurs. Wed last chance to see if baby got turn or not. Actually now very eager to get her out and ensure she's healthy and fine only.