mylife
Ay, not early lah. Imagine we already walk slowly, you still drive slowly. Maybe I take over the wheels we can reach town earlier!! hahaha... just kidding.
We can go Suntec, walk walk, sian liao sit and kopi then walk walk... dun rush lor. So go out a bit earlier oso ok, but scared mommies tired only.
I got your hp liao. Will sms you my addy. See where convenient for you.
Val
So funny, I can imagine you in pain then Randall goes on and on why, wat, how come!! You know he is so sweet, but you already in pain. Heee... Me hor, can't shout, cos Nat sleeping!!! Even have to whisper to hb to massage me ah!!!
I put on little, but to start with I v fat liao, even got pple ask me now isit got twins ah. And hor, my stretchmarks grew, more moving upwards lia. I told hb if I go for #3, maybe they will go up to my breasts liao.
Sassy
I think eat more fruits and veg, cos I heard v easy to gana piles during preg leh. For me, sometimes got hard poo, but usually I poo at 9+am or so daily! Hahaha....
Ahcapp
My girl's smelly is this soft toy tat she smells when she sucks her thumb. But she is not allowed to have it unless gg to sleep. I dun like her to carry it everywhere she goes. Bought her replacements, she oso dun wan, only wan tat 2 old and smelly ones.
I think no leh, I am the tyrant at home. My hb tells the maid I am the boss, cos when the boss is unhappy the whole family is unhappy. So tell her must always please me. hahaha...