wahhhh...so many posts! Spent the morning packing only....so many posts to catch up on liao!
re: Hair
Aiyoh...i tell u ah...my hair genetically got a lot of grey hairs since i'm 14 yrs old. So becos preggie, cannot color...first thing i'm gonna do after delivery is to colour my hair again. But BF can colour or not har? My hair is also perpetually in pony tail one.
Agree totally with JanBB...MUST MUST maintain "look good and feel good" despite being mommy..not for hubby, but for myself
Sassy/Mom2Nat/Godsent
PM me your contacts, when i'm back, will sms u guys on 12th to arrange shopping. I only have icy's HP number leh.
Sassy
yah...my part-time HK maid told me her current pay from her perm employer is above HKD5k one leh....*faint* That's why can carry LV bag wor...
I also wonder who will pop first....maybe it'll be anbrasia since she's gonna be induced on 20th dec...so gan cheong hor?
Mei
Like dat u gotta start prepping a chart for actual delivery vs EDD liao...see how many of us one by one pop....
QQ
wahh....u stay in eunos, work in tg katong ah? Like dat can sleep late late lo? So nice.
me gonna take airport express to airport and flying back tonite...the next time i fly will have baby in tow liao...i am sooooo exhilarated!
See u gals back in SG!