mylife,
Ya, da tou, funny hor. I heard this year a lot of early popping. I wonder which one of us will pop first?
Steph,
Yeah, gynae also said can still try for normal delivery. I'm not small size lah so should be fine. Da Tou with Da Pi Ku. Hahahahaha!
Mon2Nat,
3rd Trimester cannot eat beef meh? Huh...I'm still eating. Feel very carnivorous lately..my god..Last time not a meaty person.
Godsent,
If Da Tou means more intelligent then I don't mind lor. LOL!
I heard eating beef will make baby more hairy...
Does it means baby not so scared of cold? Really mah?
Ya, da tou, funny hor. I heard this year a lot of early popping. I wonder which one of us will pop first?
Steph,
Yeah, gynae also said can still try for normal delivery. I'm not small size lah so should be fine. Da Tou with Da Pi Ku. Hahahahaha!
Mon2Nat,
3rd Trimester cannot eat beef meh? Huh...I'm still eating. Feel very carnivorous lately..my god..Last time not a meaty person.
Godsent,
If Da Tou means more intelligent then I don't mind lor. LOL!
I heard eating beef will make baby more hairy...
Does it means baby not so scared of cold? Really mah?