(2008/01) Jan 2008 MTBs

<font color="aa00aa">steph, yes, and <font color="ff0000">BP ends today at 12pm!!!.</font> U have to let me know asap.</font>

SO CUTE!!

sassy
doesnt matter whether baby's head has turned down...cos not jus legs can poke u wat....the hands or head itself also can cause discomfort one.

Mei
aiyah, then u take the actual name out from your excel file lo...since some mommies will mind. I don't lah...
I have not booked a photoshoot date leh...must book now ah? Has the BP closed oredi? got hit target? Or we have to pay original price ah? Sorry havent been checking

<font color="aa00aa">QQ!!! OH QQ!! OH MY QQ!!!!....pardon me. i abit siao today. dun know why but i feeling so happy today!! maybe cos' ITS FRIDAY!!! hee...

i haven decide on my photoshoot date cos' my dec seems so full liao. i now in 31 weeks. so maybe mid dec will go take. but hor, I GOT SO MANY STRETCHMARKS!!! ahhhhhhh.....</font>

yen

im really not sure what causes the pain. it only occurs when im lying sideways for a long time... and its has been there for a week plus already. will check with my gynae the possiblilties tomorrow.

mei

Mt E. Do you need which gynae??? hehe
just joking

mylife

hopefully its like wat u mentioned... cos b4 my bleeding starts and got hospitalised, there were some symptoms ie. very bad backache (i cant even walk straight) and constant contractions (stomach felt like it was gonna burst) keeping my fingers crossed

<font color="0077aa">mei,

Benjamin did say that the current BP (10% disc) is strictly for studio maternity portraits??
Baby first month portraits also have ah? confirmed?</font>

muhahahah mei hahaha u are excused! hahahaha I kw I am happy too hahaha cos is FRIDAY!!!! yeah .... but i finished most of my work on hand leh nothing for me to do so the time will pass very slowly

i oso Got stretch marks

<font color="aa00aa">steph, alamak. sorry ah. haha...it's for the maternity photoshoot, not the first month. i read ur post wrongly. paiseh ah.

wah QQ, so u finished ur work liao. so good leh. plus ur ang moh boss allow u to surf net. go home and rest. or go SHOPPING! haha...u finished ur work for today or for ur handing-over??</font>

<font color="0077aa">
mei...disappointed la...if Foto-U offer disc, let me know hor, tks...& dun forget our date on 30Nov at 1.15PM TBP...see ya

mei i finished my on hand job liao ..... my GM not ang mo leh heehee ...... havent hand over leh .... still have 2 more mths to go wor ....

<font color="aa00aa">QQ, so what u do now?? surf net ah? or thinking what to eat for lunch?

aiyo, the pic soooooooooo cute!</font>

My case is something like QQ. I had a new colleague to train under me for the past 3 months counting. Now, she handle bulk of my work. I also almost do nothing now. Cos got to let her get used to my work scope and work load. Tat's y I visit here more often liao =P

<font color="0077aa">QQ,
take cab go old airport rd for yr lunch, your favourite...hehe

Mei,
somemore baby pic...to cheer yr day!</font>
1086229.jpg

Verene that's nice...yr co employ temp staff to take over yr duties during ML? My company hor...so far no plans...my boss take over loh. I am preparing for company exhibition event next March 08 which is during my confinement so now must coordinate expenses & approval b4 my ML starts...so many things...

Any good movies to recommend?
Anyone still daring enuff to watch BEOWULF & SAW IV ??
Light hearted ones are FRED CLAUS - christmas movies, Doraemon The Movie or Walt Disney Enchanted - fairytale...
Wonder if "The Golden Compass" nice anot?

muhahaha .... ya old airport rd yum yum .... dunno my colleague wanna go bo leh. somemore GM not in now leh .... lagi sian ... if not i can go in chit chat with him muahhaha

My staff here is a perm staff. New head count for my department. When I come back, my boss wants me to take care of higher value-added duties. He say want to push for my promotion...I just take his words lightly cos I not very confident in his words anymore due to past experiences.

Bebe,
voted my favourite movie "SAW" I've watched part 1,2 & 3 the uncut version DVD my hubby bought from overseas website..keke, i liked the twist of part 3 & thot it would end cos the old man died...but still looking forward to IV but not watching in cinema cos i wanna wait for the uncut version DVD release...more things to see!!haha...

Another stupid movie which score alot of awards is Grindhouse but it sucks...lousy storyline, not scary...gross factor only 2* upon 5. SAW is better...3.5* upon 5 storyline is superd.

steph,

Me too, but i think after this Saw 4 still got another one ler. Cos like not complete. haha.. never ending. U watch Hostel b4? Hostel is a very nice show as in gross and scary. But Hostel 2 nt as gd as 1. That's my favourite gross movie. Haha.. I can't wait for the dvd to come so i went to the cinema to watch.. The ticketing counter guy kept looking at me n my stomach haha.. Cos we preggie shouldn't be watching this type of movie but if i dun watch i will be very xin ku. :p

angelsky,

Yes TMC have the 3D/4D scan cos that time i go for detailed scan she did the 4D scan for me for free but only show me didnt give me picture cos this scan is expensive. i think 200 or 300+. But my princess only willing to show me her side view. wasted..

Bebe,

yup i've watched Hostel from HBO channel but not part 2. My frd say nice show but HBO sensored alot of gross scene until the story not so exciting. My family & frds oso advise me to avoid watching horror movies but same like u...Ti Kee..if dun watch...like uneasy lol

steph,

i go watch secretly one if my mum knows she sure nag. But i think if e show doesn't have pregnancy involve shouldn't be a problem ba. Ever since i know i'm pregnant, all the movies i watched 90% are horror. Hahaha..

hi <font color="ff0000">mei</font>
after u PM me your hp number, pls alert me here hor. I keep chkg email but not updated.

<font color="aa00aa">QQ, no lah. i not watching concert. HB also not keen in the jacky concert. i wanna get the mickey's magic show poster/flyer (after the whole season has ended) for my #1 cos' she kept staring at it. haha...anyway, I guess sistic will throw the posters away

wendy, me pm u my hp</font>

Mylife, haha, funny that we've come so far. Have lots of aches and pain now, every night sure wake up at least one time but must endure for the sake of our darlings. Hee.

Steph, the baby photos very cute, I like the third one best. Too bad it's a baby boy. Mine bb girl leh.

oh disney i like to watch oso leh hahaha went once to disney world on ice .... surrounded me all super cuttie kids muhahaha i feel so left out hahahaha

so quiet this afternoon...

QQ,
what's yr yummy lunch? I had Yang Zhou Fried Rice.

U take/like beef steak ? Or Wayu beef ?
Attached pic show the Wayu beef i had in Sept at Dempsey Hill Barracks F&B Restaurant. Very nice & tender meat...simply yummy but the price lagi nice...this plate cost $70++ for 200g of wayu meat! Lucky hubby pay for it..hehe

1086646.jpg

Steph, i eat veggie rice for lunch no exciting lunch hahaha .... i dun take beef but it looks good .... think u should try Aston's wagyu beef wor .... lagi best .... their burger oso very nice de loh ......

Very full, just had buffet in the office and a slice of chocolate cruch cake from Fullerton Hotel...yum yum! Today is my big boss' last day so we catered food for his farewell party...feel so sleepy now....zzzzz

Bebe,
if u ask gynae/doc opinion, they say why not? Only the traditional older folks think beef n mutton cannot eat. Buddhism cannot take beef i understand. Muslim preggy mum also take mutton, no prob. My frd told me mutton intake will cause Yang Tian Fong to bb...i am not sure whether any scientific evidence leh? But i always believed eat all food in moderation bah

Mom2nat,
who's the little smiling girl? yr #1?

QQ,
where is Aston located?
I think violetIce recommended Outback steakhouse. My frd say Morton's The Steakhouse also not bad le.

ya i think everything oso can eat bah ..... depends on what u think .... wor .....

yvonne wow ... makes me feel like eating cake oso wor

ya lor, my mum say eat mutton will cause Yang Tian Fong. But i dun eat mutton, i do eat beef. But through my pregnancy i didnt eat a bit.

QQ,
There's some more chocolate crunch cake in my pantry leh...
...i also very tempted to take another slice but must control.

QQ, I also have no idea how much is the scan
I asked my doc if I can do the scan or not, so he say can, but only at about 8 month would be consider better. Coz then the baby will look like a baby and also not too big, that her hands will cover the face. So hopefully she will be a good ger ger

Bebe, yup I know TMC have the scan.

Steph there is 3 location
1) 56 serangoon garden way stall 5/6
2) 119 East coast rd
3) 467 joo chiat rd (aston Prime)